(2005/09) ROM in Sept 2005

tweety: oh dear, did you do a lot of booking for the rom? Let us know when is your new date ok.

I went to try my CS today. alamak. my thighs so big, make me look so unbalance...told them not to do any alteration yet. going to workout and watch my diet for the next 1 month... hopefully look better.

tweety> u nvr congratulate me ah? kekeke. U call them and ask them can change date nt, no need cancel. Then no need to cancel??? Dun be sad,as long as u get to marry can ald rite? Cheer up. See, tis is also ur test.....

Went natas today, din book any tours, gonna diy, we changing venue to perth...End up I bought quilt set n quilt cos realise our blanket nt enuff to cover us both. Jean Perry got sale at suntec ha!

Suelynn> - Congrats! I can imagine it must be really touching especially so when you dad teared! Very glad that all went well - do share with us your fabulous photos when it is ready eh

think the color cert will have only the jp's signature.. the white copy will have all 5 signatures to be returned to ROM.

bear> jiayoU!

anise> Congrats to you too... i think i'll be very nervous on that day too....1 more week liao. Counting down... dunno got mood to work next week or not.

tweety> sorry to hear that, don't be too sad...let us know when the new date eh

rachael> read that you didn't really like the gown provided by your bs? TWD? We also from TWD and also don't like the gown and accessories provided by them...... so in the end gotta buy lo.. hope you found something u like already?

anyone went wedding dinner tonight besides me n joy??i went hyatt.food was yummy!!!

sue,

i went down to amara to c the settings and the process of one couples's rom then realise shd hav engagaed a photographer.hai but too late now.hope my frenzs' photography skills can make it.hee not like yr dad's one as u mentioned.

i saw my jp david loh at amara aso.so qiao!he told me he got 19couples on 18th sept starting fr 5am to 11.45pm.gosh who will rom at 5am!!!!n he say among them r 3 brothers so will appeared on newspaper.

tweety,

my fh is a ex-regular but i din noe of such rules aso.so hav u decide on an alternative date?

Marriage vows used at the the Registry of Marriages (ROM).

Registrar's Address
Before you are joined in matrimony, it is my duty to remind you of the solemn and binding character of the vows you are about to make. Marriage according to law is the union of one man and one woman, voluntarily entered into for life, to the exclusion of all others.

Do I understand that you __________________ and you ________________ are here of your own free will for the purpose of becoming man and wife?
Couple answer together: Yes

To Bridegroom
Will you, __________________ take this woman ______________ to be your wedded wife, to live together in the legal estate of matrimony?

Will you love her, comfort her, honour and keep her in sickness and in health and forsaking all others, be faithful to her, so long as you both shall live?
Answer: I will

To Bride
Will you, _________________ take this man _________________ to be your wedded husband, to live together in the ligal estate of matrimony? Will you love him, comfort him, honour and keep him in sickness and in health and forsaking all others, be faithful to him, so long as you both shall live?
Answer: I will

The Rings (optional)

Registrar's Instructions
Take this ring and put it upon the third finger of his/her left hand and repeat after me: In token and pledge of our constant faith and
abiding love, with this ring I marry you.

Registrar's Pronouncement
As both of you have given your consent before me to live together in matrimony and have solemnly promised, each to the other to do so, I now pronounce you two Man and Wife.

tweety,
u gonna postpone ur ROM,i'm so sorry to hear tt.Pls dun be too disheartened,everything happens for a reason.Take good care k.I'm getting by,thx!

morning gals...

queenie,
mi mrs tan.. hehe... btw the way where u got the marriage vows.. hehe exactly the same.. haha..

those getting ready for their turn can start reharsing.. hehe.. must be getting more n more excited huh..

tweety,
dun be sad.. I dinno got such rule dat must inform them.. Tink u 2 can start planning for another date and juz change.. dun haf to cancel.. Cheer up!!

DH,
thanks... Hmm ya must stay calm.. hehe.. my bf so tense till everyone keep telling him to relax abit.. haha...

when i have uploaded my pic.. will share with u gals here ya... Will send the link thru those emails dat joyousonline had sent us k...

Morning gals...

I'm back... went malacca during the weekend last nite causeway jam reach home at 1+ so tired now...

keekee tat day saw anise at rom centre... she's very gorgeous too... ya hor forgot to take a pic with her... wasted... haiz... on tat day my hubby was so nervous leh i like no feeling leh... so crowded tat day also... my hubby nervous until need to say i will than he say i do... our solemniser also very funny joke with us than when he say u may kiss e bride my hubby say thank you leh so paiseh... will share my pics when i get them from my photographer but will have to wait after 23rd sept. liao after my korea trip... now looking forward to my trip this friday...

congrats sue and anise... we're all mrs liao... so bu xi guan leh... sue u're mrs chan also ar me too leh... anise u're mrs???

bearbear, so happy to see u back here again... sorry was too busy with preps to visit u... wow u're really a brave gal... e worst is over liao now relax and enjoy ur rom ok...

tweety, dun be sad ok... anything can msg me or chat with me lor...
didnt know regular have such rules thou... dun worry so when's ur new date?

anna,
haha so qiao again... my hb oso say i do when supposed to say i will.. haha... no problem will wait for ur photo after u back ya...

so happie... mi oso going for a trip but a short one.. cruise... =) booked during the natas fair..

hi tweety,
sorry to hear that you need to postpone your ROM..but nevertheless, you will still ROM one..keep us updated on your new date!

hi cherz,
oh yeah i was at my frenz wedding dinner at pan pacific..the food is nice too! the ballroom is the longish rectangular type. wow she has about 37 tables..quite a lot!

hi anna,
welcome back! hope you have enjoyed your trip!

hi anise,
haha maybe your hb also very nervous..my frenz keep asking me excited or not..to me i dun feel anything leh..maybe still hv another 3 weeks to go ar..

Tea.. thanks ya.. My venue is not at ROM there, if cancel only cancel the registry only..

SUe.. sorry.. left out yrs.. CONGRATSsss ya...
I wanna postpone, but haven fix the date leh.. n now, 18 sept is drawing near.. so don know what to do.. haiz.. kind of busy now.. with ROM, informed friends n relatives n my work.. arhhhh...

DH.. Dr. Phua is not in town ha?? i called last nite to ask his advice, but they told me that he's oversea n only return on sunday leh.. if my rom continue, he can make it meh?? now i cant contact him leh.. what to do ha??

cherz.. thanks.. we also didn know that.. n i'm PR too.. so thought will be no pros.. but too bad lor.. this rules only at his camp leh.. navy don have this rule leh...

dajie.. thanks ya.. ya lor.. things happen for reason.. hopefully it's for good lor..

Anna.. so happy for u.. thanks for all yr care leh.. so touch to hear yr encouragement...
how's the ROM setting?? at level one ha?? I thinking of taking 12 dec leh.. but don know can or not.. still wondering...

Joy.. will update here for sure...

anrise> u still call him bf ah??? hhehehe I keep referring him as fh fh ahahah Guess wat I m the one who said I do oso lei. I din even said I do or I will for some. N everyone was waiting for me to anser again cos I only said yes. We were laughing like mad when we go thru the video.

anna> yup, me am Mrs Chan, will share fotos with u all once ready oso.

Tweety> I joking with u only , no worries. Thanks for your congrats. U call rom n confirm with them or ask for their advise. If cancel n resubmit booking like quite troublesome cos u need to send official letter to rom to cancel.

Sue.. I tried to call ROm many times since this morning, but cant get through leh.. how ha?? If wanna change date, can change to more than 3 mths from now or not ha?? I'm so worry leh.. anyone can help??

I ROM-ed on 8 September. Really really enjoyed myself that day but life has been back to square one since then. I don't feel like I am married leh...probably it's because we have been together for too long. Hopefully can get to enjoy the "honeymoon period" of newly-weds after customary when we shift into our own place.

I am so looking forward to the AD now. But I learnt a good lesson for not paying for the svcs of a professional photographer. Passed 2 cameras to my sister and my sis-in-law respectively. The SIL gave the camera to her young kids to take candid shots! Ended up all photos have no focus or are over-exposed. My sis took some gd shots when the makeup artist was at our place but she was busy with food and enteratining my relatives at the country club, not many photos taken...We realised we didnt even take any photos with our families.....

Queenie> Am sorry about the demise of your dad. Deepest Condolences. Glad that you are strong and your FH has been supportive. I have heard that usually couples will have to get wedded within 100days of the funeral, if not they will have to postpone till 3 years later. But in any case, I agree with what your stepmum said. Your dad would have wanted you to go ahead.

My husband and I had a very severe misunderstanding with my dad in April, involving a huge sum of money and a lawsuit. Dad sided with his own brother (my uncle) and the incident caused alot of conflicts in my family. Luckily my mum and sis are both on our sides. Since then, Dad refused to speak to us and treated my husband like an enemy. Mum asked if he wanted to attend my ROM 3 weeks ago when I changed to the country club, he gave a flat NO. On Thursday, he still turned up at the last minute nevertheless. Although we still dont talk, I can understand that it's still his wish to see his child get married esp when he has always been a doting father.

Alrighty, Congratulations once again to all Sept brides. Blissful marriage ahead!

p/s: anyone planning or already taken marriage preparation classes?

Tks DH... i just realise that zoo don't serve shark's fins due to animal rights issue... so i got to rule the Zoo out as my mum would mind.

aiyoh i also din engage professional photographer. I hope my bro can do a decent job hehe.

my rom will be next friday at ROM. Anyone doing it on the same day as me :D

tweety> perhaps you can try email?

kyra> i have the intention of taking the marriage preparation courses. I will be checking it out with the catholic church near my new house

tweety, dun worry u can talk to me anytime...
my rom wasnt at level 1 its at joy room at level 2 lor... room very big... think can house abt 40-50 ppl. bah but i only have 20pax... so abit empty like tat lor... rom was ok and it was a joy to see anise there too... so sorry i dun have e contact of mrs tan at rom as she's the person who called me but i dun have her no. maybe joyousonline has her no.?

think cannot change date leh can onli cancel and re-submit e application again as after 3 mths will expire liao... think u can be in time for 12 dec but i think outside solemnisation better lar dun take the rom wan liao cause after 1st november they will change to an even worse room than the level 1 room...

kyra, congrats to u...
keekee i also dun feel married leh like normal pak tor like tat lor... no change leh... maybe after AD also as than we will stay together lor...

Kyra.. don be sad, at least yr sis got took some good shots..

Supagal.. u know their email address??

Anna.. level 2?? the old one ha?? is it b'coz u complain to them ha?? after nov is at level 1 near the document verification is it??

Supagal, no worries..

Ladies, my ROM is oso in another fortnights time..very gancheong and I haven found a restaurant for buffet lunch...

Tried Ocean Orient last weekend in Miramar but wasnt up to expectation..

Anyone can help suggest and recommend..preferably below < $20 nett....a bit headache nw leh...

tweety, ya level 2 e old wan... cause i complain to them also mah... after november think its not e room beside verfication there liao cause i heard e lady told me will be an even worse room than tat leh...

elvi, wah lunch <$20 nett very difficult to find leh... if high tea can go to teahouse at china square.

Hello gals and guys,

Must be busy preparing for everything? and those that have finished, must upload photos ya? heeeheee.. Cheer Bear Bear up...

Me booked my apptm for everything liao.. gonna do the music and flowers today and tmr... then the menu is the biggest headache.. cos we have to determine how many guests want beef and how many want fish... arrggghhh..... otherwise i have done everything liao... left to do some sewing for the ring holder (a bear!). Gals ah, can u help me see if i left out anything? cos my mind is a bit blur aft the hospitalisation.. :P old age i tell u....

Thank u all for ur well wishes... i dun think i m brave.... just had no choice but to go through the treatment... if i could i just wanted painkillers for the headaches and not the drips or the lumbar punctures....I dun think this ordeal will change me much other than to work lesser and take more vitamins... i will be still the grouchy and bitchy bear i am... heeee....

I also dun feel like I married cos I n hubby staying apart, once in awhile he'll stay over. only hard part is calling our parents, no more auntie n uncle...hee! Spent $200 on beddings yesterday... ahhaha!

Anyone been to perth before and drive ard? Me n hubby diverting to perth cos he finally relent after the rom.

Bear> take 1 step at a time, I was all well and sound n I still blur ok, forogot to bring ring pillow......Then verify cert can forget to bring jp consent form..... All the best and may u have many happy yrs ahead.

supagal > I hope to take it within this year too...cos we starting reno next year. I foresee that will be the time when alot of major decisions are to be made, including preparation for AD. Hopefully can align our expectations and also improve on our communications. Growing up in a small family (I only have one other younger sis), I somehow feel abit spoilt and sheltered at times. Living together will really be a form of art that I need to acquire.

anna > Thanks! I am looking forward to REAL married life also. Everyone has been asking me how's my first weekend as a married couple....It was just another usual weekend leh.....

kyra> i prob will be taking it next year. my gf did hers at church of st mary's. She said it has been very helpful to her and she strongly encouraged me to go for it too.
I am the youngest in the family and my dad spoilt me rotten hahahaha... my fh has resigned to the fact that i dun really know how to do housework so we are most likely getting a pt maid when our finances improve keke.

tweety> apparently they dun hv an email address leh. i tried looking for it too. wana contact them to confirm my verification date.

coco> u are hving ur wedding at the legends rite? my fh made a booking with the chinese restaurant in legends (finally!!) was wondering how is the plc

sue> i love shopping for beddings hehe. did you get quilt? i orginally intended to get a goose down/feather quilt but saw the silk one in aussino and it feels damn nice. cost $179 for king size though. so ex :p i am gg robinson to chk out the pricing. i got sensitive nose so am quite worried abt getting the down and feather combi... what did u get? share share hee

Anna.. is it true.. ai yo..
I still thinking if wanna have it at rom. Then process to lunch with immediate family only. but all still haven decide.. will let u all know when i confirmed k..

Elvi.. i think rom there got international buffet, abt $15 per person leh.. u can call lovethatbinds to check..

Bear.. relax k.. list down all those things n ask yr fh to double check with u lor.. 2 ppl is always bettter than 1 mah..

Sue.. so u din use yr ring pillow lor..
i think u too nervous liao lar..hehe..

Supagal.. i tried using feedback, hopefully, they will contact me as soon as possible.

Hi DH,
I still couldn't get my ROM gown,mostly likely take their gown lor... But I got my shoe liao.U r fr Thomson /TP?? I'm fr TP! So far quite like their service.

2molo I need to verify my documents... juz wonder am I able to choice the room...

Congrat to those juz got married... may u have a blissful marriage!!

Next mon will b my turn &amp; can say I &amp; my FH r very excited,everyday keep counting down our big.Yesterday a frenz of mine said she might cry on my ROM cos I'll b someone's wife &amp; our frenzship will drift apart! After hearing it,I feel very sad but tell myself "I'm moving on to another stage" .And of cos I'll not stay apart fr my frenzs as they'r oways @ my side when I'm down,happy,moody &amp; etc........
I oways tell my frenzs after they get married /have kids,die die muz work!! Of cos not to support family but to get working experience.U'll never knw wat will happen dwn the road.When u have a earning power,able to speak something in the family.....

Congratz kyra &amp; many thx!
I heard abt the 100 days thingy too,glad tt our families r supportive with the decision to go ahead.
I'm sorry to hear abt the misunderstanding with ur dad but I'm sure he still loves u,tt's why he was there aft all ya.Let bygones be bygones my fren,put our pride aside &amp; make up while there is still time.All the very best!

tweety gal,
I'm sorry i dunno how to help u on tis one.I wld be very very anxious.Army &amp; their stupid rules.Like 1 of my frens,she's malaysian &amp; her bf is in special forces.They cant marry caz she aint PR &amp; cant get PR due to educational level.The army wld be investigating on her family too!They broke off,no future together.So sad!Sounds like the series Alias.

I bought a canister fr Hallmark at City Link costs $32.90.Made of pewter too!Hot seller too!They hv another one with matching photo frame for $45.Go take a look if y'all interested.

I also called my JP Mr Wu tis morning to remind him abt sunday.Anything else i shd be doing???Packing the stuff i need to bring on sun too!Everything also I do.Aiyo!Men!!!

supagal> I bought the feather quilt cos its cheaper than silk one, silk is great too but so ex. After promo, its $45 bucks. I have senstive nose oso but so far so gd. hee! Bought 3 set of bedsheets oso. 2 quilt set tat is with 280 threadcount cost $39 so cheap rite? I got the embroidered quilt set at $59, 220 threadcount

Hi everyone...

I need advice!!!! I'll b getting my frenz to b my photographer for my ROM.But I feel like giving him ang pao but dun knw how much should I give him.Does anyone knw the market rate???

rachel,
$ subjects rather sensitive lor.I also dunno how much to gv my mua fren.Is $80 enough?I also not sure leh.

hey people.
let's vote!
Gathering: 8 Oct or 15 oct(both sat)
Time:4pm
Venue;queenie30 lovenest

1.queenie30-drinks(either dates)
2.suelynn-honey chicken wings(8th)
3.joy(15th)-?

hey people.
let's vote!
Venue;queenie30 lovenest

1.queenie30-drinks
2.suelynn-honey chicken wings (vote 8th oct)
3.joy

hey people.
let's vote!
Venue;queenie30 lovenest

1.queenie30-drinks
3.joy-curry puffs

Morning gals,

wow see tat most of u call ur inlaws pa and ma after rom hoh... for mine no leh still auntie and uncle leh... now also we're not staying together onli after AD and he and me dun sleep over at each other's house so no changes in routine lor...

tweety, my photographer told me if wanna take e love tat binds suites than would rather hold e solemnisation outside will be more economical and special... discuss with ur fh and see wats e decision than let me knoe ok...

wow gathering at da jie house... ok i check tonite than update tmr ok cause wanna go e carlton hotel wedding show forgot wat date

hey people.
let's vote!
Venue;queenie30 lovenest

1.queenie30-drinks
3.joy-curry puffs
4.Tea - food to be advised. :P either day is fine.

Thanks queenie.

morning...

I need to double confirm my schedule den let u all noe asap k. =) hopefully this rd can make it ya...

anna,
u still call his parents by auntie and uncle.. Mine started calling mum dad since that veri day.. still find it weird calling but as time goes will be use to it.. Even now call, i can so auto call his mum auntie.. ops.. haha..

tweety,
wat anna suggest is rite.. u should go check out the rates for hotels... will be more classy...

queenie,
is ur fren a veri expert mua?? if not really den 80 is okie...

racheal,
as for urs.. i got no idea.. for mine, i intend to juz treat him to a good meal n pay all the processing fee will do...

Rachel.. glad to hear that u gg to collect yr cert liao.. so happy for u.. still feel abit sad leh..
Ang pao is a kind of appreciation.. any amount will do ba..

Queenie.. is it true.. ai yo, then must be v sad then.. what kind of rule is that..
I think precious moment also got canister rite?? My fh told me b4.
Wow.. meet at da jie's house.. i check my schedule fist k..

Anna.. i think i decide to cancel the the 18th sept one, then i'll have time to decide which date is good. now too rush liao.. WIll update here ya...

Anise.. i think so too.. they charges quite high also leh..

Gd morning! another gathering???

1.queenie30-drinks
3.joy-curry puffs
5.Bear - Salad!!! either dates are find for now!

Heee. I just bought a pair of wedding bears from this webby, www.theweddingthoughts.com fpr $60!! hopefully i can get it by my ROM next wk...

Those having their ROM this Sun, everything set??? make lists!! i find those lists very gd for forgetful ppl like me. Aft the illness i really cannot rem much....

Tweety ah, so u aiming for Dec ROM??? how come army like that one? need 3 mths to do what????

hi gals...its been a long time since i logged in here...wow...quite alot of msgs for these few days...

to all who is now Mrs, congrats...does it feel weird to call ur in-laws "mum" or "dad" these few days? :p

tweety, how com army got such stupid rules one? mayb u can feedback to "qian xian zui zhong" den let public noe abt this rule...den there might b a chance dat they will abolish it...if not, it might deter a couple to be together...jus like wat queenie said abt her fren...sigh...

im so excited as the day passes by...been bz wif work n my part time course dat i dun hav time for myself...haven even got time to take pic for my gown to show u all...felt quite sad dat my best fren cant attend my ROM as she is in mourning...
and i can't be there to pei her also...felt so bad...

we havin a gatherin at queenie's place? wow...can i com along? :p

anise, ya lor cause call them ma and pa very funny mah anyway also haven let them drink tea mah let them wait lor anyway they made me wait to 2007 for my AD mah...
yi ya huan ya... keekee

tweety, ok than go look for another good date and book a venue first lor...

bearbear, think for military they need abt 3 mths cause they have to check tweety's backgroud first... marrying regulars are like these for those not singaporeans lor... for singaporeans not regulars hoh if marrying malaysians also very troublesome leh cause my colleague jus rom to a malaysian gal also...

hi everyone, i din read the post for few days liao... had been really bz with work!

bear:> glad tt things r working our well for you, and everythings all done... nw you juz need to take a gd rest b4 the actual day!

tweety:> so sorrie tt the army have such a ruling(never heard b4) but anyway, no choice liao... dun rush things lor Dec will also be gd, at least you get to know us here, rite!

Queenie:> gathering at your lovenest huh! me also wana join lay, both dates should be fine as long we confirm earlier... as for the potluck....hmmmm... me cant cook lay, can i juz buy? or you let me knw short of wat... heehee
lazy mi...

anise:> me also wana c your photo lay... my hb is still doing it, he wana make it into a cd with animation and music using the software tt he bought... but email will not be big enough to store lor....but i will also email you afew pics lor, c how fat i am...hahaha! maybe we go queenie hse we all can bring along the cd to show... kekeke (if queenie dun mind)....

Hahahaha Tweety, they wanna check whether u are a notti gal or not before allowing ur FH to marry u!! frankly speaking i think its ridiculous and an invasion of ur privacy!!!!

Thanks Jannie and Minne for ur concern. Just got back from the hair dresser's! bombed 200 bucks on it!
broke liao

I think Queenie Da Jie is inviting all to her place (right Da Jie?) so Jannie, u dun have to worry.. we all go to Da Jie's place to see how nice she reno it!!!

wow...200bucks? wat did u do? :p gg to Da Jie's place sure very exciting one...all the Mrs in September gather together...hehehe...do let me noe which day u guys decide.

1.queenie30-drinks
3.joy-curry puffs
6.Jannie - dunno wat to bring yet. either dates r fine.

Bear.. the bear is cute leh..
Ya bear.. they wanna know if i robbed the bank b4 or not.. wahahaha.... or Maybe I'm a illegal immigrant.. hehe

Gals.. I went to ROM this afternoon to return the cert leh.. kind of sad lor.. my fh also v sad leh.. but no choce lor.. the date haven decide leh.. maybe on valentine's day next yr?? hehe...

Jannie.. later they find fault on my fh then die liao lor.. his life will be more difficult there wor.. haiz.. better don lor.. postpone lor, no choice..
Don be sad.. she can understand n she will be happy for u too..

Anna.. i think only those doing gov work ba.. all my aunt n cousin ok leh.. they worse leh, not PR.. I'm alr PR in sg liao leh.. still need to check meh.. funny rules la..

Yean Minne.. really great to involve in this forum.. hehe...

Yes ah bear is right,everyone's invited!
Pls bring ur hubbies &amp; hubbies,pls bring ur wives.

Gathering 8 or 15 oct 2005(pls vote)
Venue:queenie30 lovenest.

1.queenie30-drinks (both dates ok)
3.joy-curry puffs
6.Jannie - dunno wat to bring yet. either dates r fine

Wat to bring?Dessert like jelly is most welcome,anything u think is edible.Jz dun repeat so we hv gd variety k.I dun cook jz go down buy drinks.Pls let me knw wat drinks u prefer.Also pls help joy update the contact list so I may either sms u my address or sms/email me so i can fwd you my home address.

Aiyo my study room still havent completely unpack caz I'm lazy.Hope to do so by sunday,ya right...

juz came back fr scrub n facial.whole face so red now.juz now took bus home aso paiseh.n i got a big pimple dat havent "explode" on my nose.hope its quickly explode.i dun wan a big pimple on my rom!!

queenie,

hee din expect our next gathering to b so fast!!efficient ya.
i like to drink pokka green tea!!!mayb the guys will like coke???

Gathering 8 or 15 oct 2005(pls vote)
Venue:queenie30 lovenest.

3.joy-curry puffs
6.Jannie - dunno wat to bring yet. either dates r fine
7.cherz - agar agar (both dates ok for now)

Hi hi! I can suggest things to bring nt? kekek Like sotong ball???? Like nuggets??? Ermmm cocktail size sausages?

I m so happy my leave is approved, nw need to wait for hubby.

tweety, quite true hor dat they might "tekan" ur FH den jia lat liaoz...do let us noe when is ur postponed date

hey i tink i noe wat to bring liaoz...i will bring cheese hotdogs
any1 dun like let me noe den i change to something else...

3.joy-curry puffs
6.Jannie - cheese hotdogs. either dates r fine
7.cherz - agar agar (both dates ok for now)