(2005/09) ROM in Sept 2005

Welcome kyra,

where u held yr solemnization??
Don worry, do it step by step... I'm also lost for a long time before really getting started.. hehe... U take rom package or DIY??

U bought a resale?? congrats ya.. u got yr key liao.. 4rm or 5rm??mind share with me how much u bought it??

Hi Tweety

We will be solemnized at the ROM. Will proceed for lunch after that. Only inviting immediate family members to the solemnization. Future MIL will throw another buffet dinner at home for relatives and friends in the evening.

I have wanted to DIY but seems like time is running out. I am reporting to my new company next week. Am supposed to be on leave (5 weeks of leave to clear) but company paid me extra to do some freelance so I am still in office often...

That's why I have made appointment with JHC to discuss the ROM package. If it's okay, then I can rest my mind on the dress, makeup, hairstyling and hand bouquet at least.

I bought a 5room flat in Hougang. Flat is 6 years old, on the 7th storey. The condition is still very much in the original state which is what I have requested from the agent cos we intend to re-renovate the whole unit again. Bought it at 278K, got the 40K grant as well as it's just a stone's throw away from my parents' flat =)

U intend to buy hougang flat?

tweety, my fh is older than me by 3yrs... but he look very young leh... heehee my mum say we look like 2 young kids... jus been to genting mah than always so casino the guard check my passport so troublesome...

tea, my bs is white link... same as anise...

bearbear, understand ur feeling very awkward hoh... tat time jus got together with my fh not long than our graduation from poly mah than my mum saw his parents abit paiseh also... but me not arranging meeting session before rom so they will only meet on rom day itself lor...
u looking for RX300??? keekee also my favourite leh... think got someone tat time wanted to rent out in this forum leh... didnt take note of e contact thou...
i also like to cook leh but i dun like to wash up leh so seldom cook lor... heehee lazy anna...
welcome kyra...
kao_welcome.gif

Hi kyra,

oic.. If yr solemnization held at ROM then will be easier, coz u only need to settle yr dress, make-up, hairstyling, hand bouquet and yr Fh's cloths..
Agree that sign up a package can save some of the trouble. hehe.. but then u need to look ard for the best deal.. sorry that i cant help,coz all my things will be mostly DIY.. haha..

Nope, we are thinking od woodlands coz my fh's mum at woodlands. she wants us to stay near her,then she can take care of our "FUTURE BABY" as we r both working.. kekeke...

Anna, hehe.. i think yr fh got baby face ba.. haha.. but gd mah.. can always look younger.. keke... i think we both same same.. like 2 young kids getting married..whahaha...
I don think i got baby face, but all my frienz said, i look like kids.. keke.. and alot of ppl guess my age <20.. hehe.. some worst, said i look like 16 yrs old.. hahaha...

Tweety, staying near parents have its advantages. My priority was to stay near my parents, can visit mummy, eat homecooked food, borrow groceries items etc =P But hor, my mum already said she doesnt want to look after grandchildren in future =(

Bf has no objection buying this area as his parents are staying nearby too (10 mins drive) and the flats around my place are newer.

Thanx annabelle! Hello!
My bf and I are also 3 years apart...but sadly...no baby face...I look my age while he looks older than his calendar age =P

Hi Kyra,

I jus join this thread not too long ago too. I have yet to confirm my dress and lunch venue too so dun worry, u are not alone

tweety> my FH is indonesian too. i only met his parents once as they are not in sg. got language barrier hahaha. my parents will be meeting them the first time during my ROM too. i shall let my FH entertain them

queenie dajie &amp; joy> actually i dun feel old at 28 or even 30 i think. it is usually others who put the label on u ;p but i do agree that if kids is something u are looking forward to, it is better to try earlier.

bear> i prob hv to take tonics when i m during my AD preparations. But if u really wana, chicken essence is good. once i took essence for a period of 2 weeks and i can really feel a difference in my energy level.

i jus bought 2 pairs of shoes from China Sq today! FH is sure going to nag :p

anyone engaging a PT maid to clean your new house? Again, this is something i am trying to convince my FH. i dun know how to do housework leh

Kyra,if my parents in sg, I'll sure get one near them, after all own mum is the best.. do u agree?? hehe..

yrs 3 yrs apart.. oic.. no need baby face to look younger.. so don worry.. Looks older mean mature look mah.. haha How old R u??

Hi Supagal

I dont think I would be employing any part-time maid for the new flat although I cant really do housework. We have both tried sweeping/mopping the 115sq m unit and boy we were really tired. But due to having mutiple dogs at home, I don't think it's that convenient and I'm actually looking forward to doing housework / cooking together with FH after marriage =)

Tweety...you bet! My future MIL is a nice lady too but my mum has always advised me not to stay with MIL as no other mother in this world can stand a lazy daughter like me =P

I just turned 26.

Hihi.. lotsa posts and i dun have the time to read through it.. on course today...

Welcome Kyra.. take a deep breathe and start planning for ur ROM.. Daniel Yam got sale so u might wanna check them out to see if they got a suitable dress... unless u really have time, u might as well not look for a BS cos u dun want to make a rash decision right? or take a ROM package from Empire or Jesse like Suelynn did.

Supagal.. i need tonics.. so bloody exhausted...

Anna, let me know if u got the contacts to RX 300! i want.. ya its gonna be awkward... dunno how lah i m too tired to care now...

welcome kyra!

juz did a bridge today on my teeth.spent a bomb man!costs me like $1.5K.no choice cannot be toothless on rom day...so ugly!

bear,

aiyo dun work so hard leh.i very sian of my job already.feel like changing job coz my bond ending soon (i had a 2 yrs bond in my current job).hai but rom day drawing close...change job then take leave quite paiseh.see how lah...still deciding...

i still deciding whether to hav a meet the parents session.my fh say dun need but i ask my mum, she commented dat parents usually meet be4 the rom.even if meet i aso duno go where for a meal.

hey since yr fh's parents coming yr hse then yr mum cooking?

anyone went club med be4?

Hi bear and cherz

Time is really running out and I must plan and put it into action...hopefully this Sat's appt would be fruitful, if not then I guess I must start shopping ard immediately. Still got to arrange for facial, trip to dentist, pedi/mani, trim and highlight hair....

I'm starting new job next week...and ROM will be in early Sept...abit paisay...but cant be help! =P

Hi Supagal n Kyra! Welcome!

Am also very lost lei tho the things I suppose to get ald settled, its the physical part like lose weight, do facials havnt settle.... So many pimples pop out, so sad!

Queenie,
Ur EA consider quite okie liao.. too big not ez to clean lei.. Oh, how come every1 getting Fisher &amp; paykel electrical stuffs. my gal frd oso gotten their fridge &amp; washing machine from F&amp;P.

Anise,
no worries.. Anyway, my ex-colleuage dont know which amk fab.. ya, engineer lor.

DH,
How long did u take ur hse.. then now they chase for marriage cert? Me oso just gotten. Read other thread, some delay for >1yr.

Joyous,
How's ur key collection tdy?
Got Sign docs till hand "suan"?? Got open door today bor?

Welcome kyra.. good luck to new job!
tink pedi/mani, hair highlight... tink 1wk before could do.. else all wear off..

Hi Tweety,
hear calla lillies got season, so must chk in advances.. went to funan florist yesterday, told me for 6-10 stalk lillies... cost $150.. kau..take me carrot head..

supagal,
Wah... u've a beri interesting hobbies.. collection for shoes..

Thanks queenie for forwarding list..

1.interrace - 3rd sept ROMM
2. minne - 5th sept
3.suelynn - 9th sept , peony-jade
4.Annabelle - 9th Sept, ROM
5.Anise - 9th sept, ROM
6.Joan - 9th sept, rom
7.Twink - 11th Sept, Conrad
8.tinkle - 17th Sept, Grand Plaza ParkRoyal
9.queenie30 - 18th Sept,RSYC
10.Jaslyn - 18th Sept, Carlton Hotel
11.cherz - 18th Sept, Amara ppolside
12.Kitara - 18th Sept, SAF Yacht Club
13.weixiong - 18th Sept Chung Cheng High School(Main)
14.DH - 18th Sept, Zoo!
15.coco - 18 sept, Legends
16.cacphin - 18th Sept, Kuali-Suntec
17.Bear - 22nd Sept, Zoo!
18.Summer - 23rd Sept, Raffles Marina
19.Elvi - 23rd Sept, ROM
20.Doris - 23rd Sept, Amara poolside
21.Jasmine - 30th Sept
22. Joyousonline - 30th Sept, ROM

our family is growing bigger...

haha tinkle,they realli treat u as carrot head.izzit the florist near coffee bean?u can try the one at grand plaza hotel.they got pics of bouquets for rom.i browse through.price is reasonable to me.hee i havent visited any florists yet.juz walked past then hav a look.

hey any1 got recommendation for mani/pedi?

wah so many posts.... finally got my off day again.. damn tired...

mi onli got abt 20-25 pairs mostly slippers.. i oso told my fh dat i wan a cabinet for 100 pairs n his jaw nearly dropped off.. haha.. den i told him i will reduced to 1/2

so sad my fh juz left to shenzhen today on business trip.. 1 week.. like not use w/o him ard but den its a good time i get to meet up with
frens. hehe

anna...
i really cant believe dat i got so much things in common with u... my fh oso 3 yrs older then mi.. see.. haha.. pple say he look younger den mi ;( haiz... i must maintain my youth.. must go facial twice everymonth. haha..

supagal n kyra,
my preparation onli slightly betta than urs.. onli selected gown n ring.. the rest still hangin..

minne,
dun haf to feel sorrie.. juz tryin to help u gal out ;)

as for the hbd thingy, believe they will juz wipe off all our $$.. so if anyone wanna prepare them from takin all away.. den is a method.. try putting it in investment.. at least this is spare $$.. incase of jobless still got the $$ to pay the loan..

yaya cherz...
my fren juz told mi batam do all those pedi, mani, rebond, facial, massage all veri cheap.. intend to gather more pple to go together.. like dat more save.. hehe

i added mine in

2. minne - 5th sept
5.Anise - 9th sept, ROM
6.Joan - 9th sept, rom
14.DH - 18th Sept, Zoo!
17.Bear - 22nd Sept, Zoo!
18.Summer - 23rd Sept, Raffles Marina
19.Elvi - 23rd Sept, ROM
20.Supagal - 23rd Sept, ROM
21.Doris - 23rd Sept, Amara poolside
22.Jasmine - 30th Sept
23. Joyousonline - 30th Sept, ROM

Wah Cherz u are right, our family is getting bigger... my mum is not cooking cos she has a wedding dinner later that day. so just come sit sit for a while that's all lor.. all of a sudden i m losing interest in getting married.

I also haven't gone for facial since May. can't go cos of my face. kena outbreaks cos i haven't been slping enough... now on antibiotics (again) to salvage the situation... sian...

Joy, ya i heard the same thing. that HDB will still drain ur CPF then determine what loan u take. cos not everyone is entitled to the 90% loan... so makes not much diff instead.

Finally its Fri. so tired....

whao alot of us fh older than us by 3yrs huh anise u also ar... heehee really alot in common leh... my mum also say fh look younger than me leh... sianz...

bearbear tat time i didnt take down the contact leh... cause thought wont need it so fast mah so lazy to write down will look out for u to see if got others...

me also lazy to tidy house leh... thinking of employing PT maid next time also cause i work long hours by e time reach home tired liao...
yeah friday liaoz... i'm dead tired... so sleepy...

oh gals, btw jus saw ROM website leh... their rooms for rom is under love tat binds already leh... so from now on the bookings will only have a cubicle for rom leh... if want the rooms muz pay extra leh... starting from november... luckily mine is not affected... called them this morning after i discovered...

If any of ur frens want to rom in rom premises better book a date before november leh cause their cubicle looks very bad from the pic they posted...

Kyra,Agree with yr mum, stay with MIL will definately quarrel one day one.. as saying "siang cien rong yi, siang chu nan"
Ya, now still on sg sale, so u can go ard n c.. I got mine from Daniel Yam too.. But bought at Tangs.

Cherz, what is bridge the teeth ha?? I v lousy in my english, don know what does it mean leh.. keke.. btw, what happen to yr teeth ha??

Sue, drink more water and don stay up too late.. I used to hv break out too when i slept too late.. but after switch to another pro, now better.. I also wanna lose some weight, else wearing gown not so nice.. hehe..

Tinkle, wah. they wanna chop carrot ha.. so ex..
I called a florist near Woodlands, they quoted me ard $40 for 5 stalks of calla lily with wrapping leh.. Is it ex?? not include delivery la..

Anise, what u still short of?? I also settled my gown n rings only.. left hand bouquet, ring pillow, buffet and simple table deco..
Batam is cheaper but hor.. Batam not so safe leh.. I'm Indonesian, but also don dare to go there alone.. i think u better gather more ppl first..

Bear, y lose yr interest in getting married liao.. too tired ya.. try to relax k..

Anna, U mean now ROM at rom premises also need to book the place n pay ha??

I added mine..

2. minne - 5th sept
5.Anise - 9th sept, ROM
6.Joan - 9th sept, rom
14.DH - 18th Sept, Zoo!
17. Tweety - 18th Sept, Home
18.Bear - 22nd Sept, Zoo!
19.Summer - 23rd Sept, Raffles Marina
20.Elvi - 23rd Sept, ROM
21.Supagal - 23rd Sept, ROM
22.Doris - 23rd Sept, Amara poolside
23.Jasmine - 30th Sept
24. Joyousonline - 30th Sept, ROM

hi gals, i've already collected my keys and paid 3 months conservancy fees..hehe..so happy..but we'll only be gng to open the door on sunday..coz FMIL says that day auspicious..okay lo...since oredi waited for so long..now wait another few days lo..hehehe

dun worry gals, i also din prepare anything for ROM yet..only less than 3 months liao..hahaha..just wanna a simple dress will do..yeah where to get lobang for the bouquet??

anise> Ya loh, so i think it is quite easy for me to take MC. Just say i got stomach upset =)

ah bear> Yep, HDB will sweep away both you and your hubby ordinary accounts. So the more you pay for downpayments, the lesser the loan amount. Some people do make use of CPF for investments so the balance will be used for the downpayments loh.

The new change will be useful for couples who just started work and do not have much savings in their ordinary accounts.

Chill out my friend.. take it easy!

I'll try and drink small amts of milk and hopefully it will go away. I like to
drink milk so its really a pity.

da jie> I've also e-filed - 2 days ago. Wrote a letter to ask for an extension liao. Scare wait they take back my place.. haha

tweety> Hehe yeah really "chiao". Should be giving him $50 ang bao. The zoo arranged the JP for me and he said to give him $50 as ang bao leh. Read that your solemnization will be at your fh's place... where is he staying?

tinkle> Got my house in March and received a letter in June. Got another reminder letter in July. Think should be able to defer... just gotta write it and give reasons loh.

Its Friday.... have a great weekend everyone!

Hi hi, afternoon gals!! Taken your lunch!!

Anise:> ya.. the investment thingy is good lor in case no job but still can withdraw $ out to pay the loan... i'm worried that hdb might change the grant amt for 1st timer lay....

Anna:> I also thought of having a pt maid (pay hourly) easier lor, cos no time and lazy to do cleaning job... kekeke
Lucky for us man! i also will be at ROM premise, lucky will only start in Nov...

Tweety:> I feel tt $40 for 5 stalks of calla lilies, quite reasonable lor cos i understand that normal lily is quite x mah then yours is calla lilies!!!

Joy:> Congrats gal for getting your keys to your lovenest.... Envy!!!

DH, what?? they told u to give $50 ang pao ha?? is it a must or what?? Ya, i'll be having mine at his house (woodlands)..I think not v far from zoo ba?? hmm.. he said can make it leh.. so, don worry my dear.. haha..

Ya, I think new rules are for ppl like me.. haha, just started work.. my CPF so little.. somemore i'm PR, contribute lesser..

Mine: You are aware that there will be a levy if you buy a new HDB flat direct from HDB if you use the first timer grant ya. Work out the sum and see if it is less or more than the grant given, if not 'bo hua'

Supagal, yr FH is Indonesian ya.. same hometown as me.. hehe.. Does yr FH know how to speak mandarin?? I speak mandarin, so I hv no barrier talking 2 my MIL.. My parents understand mandarin too n also can speak teochew n hokkien, so language is not a big pro..
My MIL also nv meet my mum yet.. 1st time on our ROM.. i also afraid that day they got nothing to say.. hehe..

Hi minne, Ya, i think so too.. maybe one day may go down the shop to c.. I thought HDB grant is for resale only?? new one also got grant meh??

tweenty: the levy is payable in 2 scenario.

1) you buy a new flat direct from HDB. Want to sell it and buy another new one from HDB.

You will need to pay levy on the selling price of the first hdb flat. The % is based on the size of the flat.

2) You buy a resale flat with a grant. Now you want to sell it and buy a new one from HDB. You will need to pay a levy on the resale flat. So this is where you need to do calculation if the levy payable is higher or lower than the grant you took.

I have not book any place for my ROM yet.... busy looking for bank loan now... haiz....

Hi gals, me on mc today.... So staying hm to rot...

Bear> saw bridal zone's signage at toa payoh today. So they moving to tpy instead of marina sq now?

Tea> u havnt get loan yet ah? Generally all the banks increasing their rates soon. Tink u can wait rite, wait till aug then u secure a loan k. If possible go for local banks, foreign ones more into pte.

Need to help fh pack his hse tml....

hi minne,
thanks!! so excited..hehe

hi tea and tweety,
oh i've bought a new flat from HDB at JW..levy and housing grant is only for resale flats..there is no housing grant for new flats as the flats are already subsidised by hdb..think levy is only when you wanna sell the existing flat..

hi sue,
take care wor!!

Hi to suelynn, tinkle and anise =)

Oh my god! That ROM office setting really looks horrible! ROM in Sept will still be in the Love, Joy or Cherish Room right? If kenna that office, I would rather do in my own office that is 100X nicer/posher leh.....

We bought the flat in March, first appt with HDB was in May. Subsequently, wrote in to appeal for later submission of ROM cert. I cited silly reasons such as I dont want to ROM near lunar 7th month =P HDB has accepted the appeal and I can submit the cert in Sept although we have already collected the keys last month. As for CPF, bf and I already transferred a total of 10K to investment account when we started house hunting. This amount would be able to help us with at least 1 year of instalments should anyone of us loses a job or what (TOUCH WOOD!)Then HDB wiped out everything....

Oh yah...we have ordered our wedding bands too. Ordered quite early, after we confirmed the flat cos we were worried that HDB may not accept our appeal. In the end, told Fairy's Inc that we dont need to collect so urgently. Will get the rings next month =)

I intend to trim and highlight hair 2 weeks beforehand, dentist, chemical peel and hair treatment 1 week beforehand and pedi/mani only 1 day before. What do you girls think? Haiz...but with new job, I am also not sure if I can accomplish so much within the next 7 weeks...

On top of all, I really need to lose weight fast. Been flipping magazines, dont think I can carry the designs of dresses which I like...hope Jess can give me some good suggestions tomorrow.

Have added mine too =)

2. minne - 5th sept
3. kyra - 8th Sept, ROM
4.suelynn - 9th sept , peony-jade
5.Annabelle - 9th Sept, ROM
6.Anise - 9th sept, ROM
7.Joan - 9th sept, rom
8.Twink - 11th Sept, Conrad
9.tinkle - 17th Sept, Grand Plaza ParkRoyal
10.queenie30 - 18th Sept,RSYC
11.Jaslyn - 18th Sept, Carlton Hotel
12.cherz - 18th Sept, Amara ppolside
13.Kitara - 18th Sept, SAF Yacht Club
14.weixiong - 18th Sept Chung Cheng High School(Main)
15.DH - 18th Sept, Zoo!
16.coco - 18 sept, Legends
17.cacphin - 18th Sept, Kuali-Suntec
18. Tweety - 18th Sept, Home
19.Bear - 22nd Sept, Zoo!
20.Summer - 23rd Sept, Raffles Marina
21.Elvi - 23rd Sept, ROM
22.Supagal - 23rd Sept, ROM
23.Doris - 23rd Sept, Amara poolside
24.Jasmine - 30th Sept
25. Joyousonline - 30th Sept, ROM

Bear and DH, you guyz solemnizing in the zoo? Must be great fun! I love animals and did think of that too...plus my ROM date is during the school holidays, bet my little cousins would love me to death. But too bad...we decided to go simple cos paid alot of cash for the flat - admin, cavaet, agent's fees etc etc. Hoping to save up for a short getaway this year, then next year do full reno and plan for AD in 2007 *BANKRUPT*

And weixiong's ROM in CCHS must be really memorable. I came from another sch near Chung Cheng Main....would have loved to go back there but the old buildings already demolished....not much feelings towards the new compound though =P

Hi Tea, me intend to buy from resale market lay... in sembawang cos my mum staying in yishun... m not very sure abt the levy thingy, sooo deep deep to understand... worse still my fh wana buy 5rm, think the levy will be much MORE!! kekeke

Hi Tweety, direct from hdb no grant liao, cos they sell cheaper than resale market mah....

Hi Kyra, you really got lotsa things to do b4 rom lay... mi so guilty liao, cos havent prepare or think of all that... kekeke

Hi minne

I plan only leh...really dont know if I would have enough time to do all. Until now, only have confirmed my ROM e-filing and wedding bands.

Hi Tea, thanks for your explanation.. I don think we can afford to buy house in this 2 yrs, maybe that time HDB change rules again.. hehe..
U taking Bank loan for?? Y not take from HDB if for yr house.. I heard is more stable..

Hi Sue, u not feeling well ha?? Hope u r fine now..

Hi Kyra, I think yr schedule looks ok leh..

Hi minne, kk.. hehe.. I'm really confused abt all the sg's rules

hi hi coco..
if u happen to see my posting..just wanna check if u happen to be working in a telco's company..hope to hear from u..cheers~

Sue, they have 3 outlets, MS, Toa Payoh and Boon Keng...

DH, ya my FH wants to move some of his CPF into his investment account so that HDB won't eat all up....

To the rest, have a gd wkend....

Thanks gals, am betta, jus dat alot of ppl getting sick in office.

Bear> the tpy one like quite new cos i din see it ard las time

u have a great weekend too

hi hi sept 05 ROM brides..
will u all like me to do up a chart on ur ROM dates in sept 05? hope to hear frm ur comments..cheers~

Hi kyra, ya...me also same as you only efile and rings... me havent think or plan some of those tt you mentioned...kekeke!!! my fh feels girls so troublesome very aimei....

wendy, read it liao... romantic! u rom in oct is it? wat kind of charts you refering to???

Dear all enjoy your weekend!!!

suelynn: have sent you an email.

Tweenty / minne: The levy will only affect you if decide to buy a new house and not from the resale market in the future.

I am not taking hdb concession loan cos my bf have already used up one of his concession rates when he bought the flat with his mum. So now we have only 1 chance left... I am hoping that my flat will be SERS in the next 8 years, then i will be 'forced'to buy a new place. I will use my concessionary rate then cos i would be in my late 30s, so safer to use concession loans in case kena retrenched, HDB cannot take back my flat.... now if we are retrenched, still easier to look for job cos still young... but when we are 35 and above, difficult to compete with the young ones liao..... sigh. facts of life.

I'm doing my solemnization outside ROM. Having mine on 18 Sep. When do I have to get registered with ROM? Can I do it online or shall go down personally down to ROM to get myself&amp;hubby registered? What's the procedure?
Appreciated for your advise.

Hi everyone &amp; welome the newbies!
Getting harder &amp; harder to keep track of everyone's progress.

As for me,my fh is a yr younger but ard tis age grp,not much difference unless the guy is a complete moron lah.Heehee!!!
I also plan to hv a PT maid.Wat more with our overly ambitious designs which require alot of maintainence.
I estimated tt my 3 door shoe cabinet can store more then 100 pairs.Heehee!!!Most prob only using 2/3 of it &amp; other 1/3 can store other misc stuff.
Went to ikea sale today,some stuff r really marked down but u gotta brave the crowd.
My furnitures came today,satisified with my easy chair esp.But i really feel s'thing is seriously missing but jz cant place my finger on it.

sue,
hope u get well soon.

joy,
hv u found an ID for ur reno?Hope u'll hv fun doing ur place up.

tea,
tt's the reason why i cant buy new with my fh as well.Levy is outrageously high.Caz u not supposed to profit fr sale i guess.But it's not fair caz I'm a 1st timer.But nobody cares.

arise,

ha its very xiong on the pockets to go facial twice every mth.juz make sure u take care of yr skin,esp yr neck...muz put moisturer.

bear,

dun overwork ya!!

y lose interest in rom??aiyo better dun scare yr fh.but ppl say dat its common to hav pre-wed jitters the day be4.u noe like is he the one???

so how do u gals noe whether he is the one??

tweety,

one of my teeth chip off so muz extract the whole tooth.as it is visible when i smile,i need to place a fake tooth supported by the 2 teeth by the side.got a better idea??

suelynn,

hope u feeling better.

bear,

need a financial adviser???my fh juz started.haha juz asking but i am sure u hav some frenz who work in tis line rite.

any1 signed up wif bridal zone?

AXL,

u can registered now online with details of yr witness n JP.they will indicate a date (like a wk be4 yr rom) where u need to bring the documents down.

hope tis helps.

where's u holding yr rom?