DH> thanks thanks... my FH has checked wif his mum, she said its ok to send before guo da li..phew.. then i dun have to worry liao!
anise> oh.. long story.. i signed up the pkg with WL 2yrs ago, paid a deposit. so when i went to try the gowns this may, i realised there's no designs i like, probably my pkg is cheaper so the more ex gown were kept for those paying more?? hehe.. anyway, maybe its my taste too, i prefer more lace which they dun have.. so i'm getting my gown done by a fren, not frm other BS. haven't tried my gown yet so i dunno if it will turn out well.. 1st fitting should b within the next 3 weeks.
yes yes its very tiring to do so many things at one time but its worth it
share wif u all abt something i heard from a fren... a fren's fren's mum went to attend a wedding (dunno when but should be quite recent) and during the 1st march in, the bride's tube gown dropped off after being stepped on it accidentally!!
imagine how embarrassing the situation is!! and there's nothing underneath the gown
poor bride...heard the bride ran off to the hotel room and nvr came down for the rest of the night. so sad for her... found out tat she made her gown somewhere & whoever it is(tailor/designer) did not do a proper job on the support. hmpf! maybe they will sue the BS for doing a lousy job, tis should not happen even if u step on a tube gown lor...