hi cherz and minne, wow you both so slim ar...and so pretty..hehe
hi bear, we hv a consolidated particulars list for the sept brides..maybe you can send me your particulars so that i can add you in and send you a copy too?? particulars such as nick, name, ROM date, ROM venue, Lovenest, AD, AD venue, email, contact (optional)..send to me at
[email protected]..
for those who wish to join the mailing list..just email me at the above email address too!!!
sigh..for me so sian..u know wat.on sunday then i know..FMIL wanna us get married on either march or june..she prefers march though..and it has to be a weekday for customary rite/tea ceremony and the weekend for the wedding dinner..waaa though it seems like more relaxing for us..another thing..FMIL insists that we hv the dinner either at jurong or bukit batok..initially we wanna at harbourfront..coz feel more convenient for all ar with buses and mrt and more centralised too..then FFIL says must think of others..as in their msia relatives..waa win liao lo..then my relatives how?? most of them stay in the north leh like toa payoh, ang mo kio, yishun, woodlands..i ask my FMIL then wat about my relatives..u know wat she said..she says they can take cab, mrt or bus lo..i was like so shocked when i said that..then FH even suggested getting a bus to ferry my relatives over..crazy..why dun get a bus n ferry his relatives over..i was so agitated..just so sian over all these..and i dun feel respected at all by all these arrangements without even discussing with me. so the wedding dinner is all about holding dinner for others?? just a show???
hey gals, dun think i can join u all for the gathering..FH has arranged a trip to KL n genting from 6th to 9th oct..sigh..i'll miss meeting u all..