wah.....i m amazed. another pg liao on a fri aftn. u gals really can tok arh...TGIF already rite?
moonlight, mi FH same! the word 'conscientiously' he stumbled over a few times. i got to read to him so he can pronounced. now i always laughing at him over that. moonlight, u r rite. itz pronounced in that way. but i thk the words used are all the legal terms that ppl hardly will read normally. mi Fh juz say 'cant they juz put in something simple for ppl to read?'
Ah gal, nope, mi same as moonlight, only getting ROM tiz wkend, 8 May.
moonlight, u old liao, den i oso terribly old la.
blurblur, same like u, i love to club a lot last time. i can go like 3-4 times a wk. but datz during studies la.
but nowadays hardly already esp when during skl terms. hardly have the energy to open up mi eyes. now juz spend time at home rotting away. even all mi kakis oso 'retire' from the scene so hardly got chance to 'jio' anyone! so nx time, can go club with u gals la as kakis.
gin, club chinois not bad. i attended a wedding there once. nice and cosy if u dun need too many tables. love the ambience there.
i cfn mi WG already but not the EG. will be gg down 2 wks aft mi ROM to look at the EGS. if not muz look for the designer. Act mine was MTM but in the end, i found the OTR quite suitable so took it first. plus itz new pc!
moonlight, i thk u dun have to worry, if u have 1 yrs to ur AD should be still fine regarding to planning. but of coz there are really some very ONz ones who already bk way ahead lei. mine i did it all within a yr starting fr last dec so itz withing the 1 yr period.
venues cannot rush as i feel itz impt to get somewhere u love. oso muz suit ur budget.
gowns, depends on the BS and how popular is the deisgner. mi BS says itz takes abt 2 mths to do up the gowns so they will work fr when u want ur PS and when is ur AD? dun worry, u pay them $$, they supposed to do all the arrangement.
anyway, i will see u tmr, den we can chat more abt anything. very hard to type everything i wana say here. so u be there at 10 first rite, i see whether i can go uch earlier not. i keyed in ur no. liao in mi hp so i can msg u tmr.
poor gals, always see mi msg long long like story bk. keke