(2004) Brides of year 2004

• Thread starter Thread starter 21nov
  • Start date Start date

hiyo!!

<font color="0000ff">forest, ivory</font>
send liao leh... how come never receive

anyway, now my email server down... been down for entire morning..sigh.. so have to send to u gals later when its fixed...

<font color="0000ff">yvonne/lynn/coco/anyone</font>

do u think my PS to early - 6 June? My FH say to early, no need to rush so early... scratch head leh.. was thinking of pushing back later like july.. cuz then maybe we both got some time to get in shape...??? actually i told him even if i give him 2 months more, we will jus procrastinate n still not work out... hehehe
i oso dun wan to do so early n get bored waiting for AD... but oso excited to choose my PS gowns on all... hehe mao dun hor?

bao bao/ brambles

ya lor... then my mum say ask me not to bare back... she rather have me in a sweet sweet WG, demure looking and pong pong skirt... she say most princess not so 'pao lu' ha ha ha

bao bao/ brambles

actually the tail of pic 3 looks beri special and nice

my friends say i short so if i wear too pong then will 'lagi' shorter...

me no church wedding but always dream of having a long long train... but then even if i got long train beri 'ma fan' if i march in during dinner cos my husband always step on my dress...

Hi Mandy,

Me interested!!! kekekeke... can u kindly refer Kevin to me or vice versa? so u got his service eh?
btw, wat does morning highlights means ah? me blur....
thanxs!

circusbugs~ melbourne. yup... we went all over the place ourselves. not pkg tour.
jalan and shopped and ate till i dropped ;p

baobao/ brambles~ outing sounds good!!!

Hi bebe,
Hmm, tink June is alright lah, not too early..
N both of u r already in shape, so doesnt matter.. Once u hv completed ur PS, it will b 1 load off ur mind lor.. Then u can concentrate on other things..

U wun get bored when AD is near wan lah.. Meantime, u can still go down to ur PS to choose gowns rite?

Hmm, ur email server down ah? I only receive ur re-sent email leh, din get anything previously.. Hmmm...Only 2 photos? How abt the one we took at Yakun b4 Ivory left?

Circusbugs

My mum no prefrence
Think my WG will be like no 1 pixs and Eg will me low back leh... I have 2EG so one is MTM one is OTR... Think another one is halter neck..

<font color="aa00aa">bebe...</font>
dunno leh... later when ur server up then u send again to me to another addy n try? i sent u email telling u another email addy

<font color="aa00aa">chubbyrain..</font>
huh? pics no me... <font color="aa00aa">bebe's</font> camera boycott me ah???

baobao, u managed to secure 2 EGs liao? i talked to my coord n she advised me against it as she said i won't have time to change so many outfits

hahaha... my mum commented that my WG bare back is too low altho i think still not low enough
luckily she said that she's ok as long as i like it

shall we tentatively fix a date for the outing? den when other gals like HP, hayashi drops by, we'll see if they're ok with the date?

let's see... mid may shld be the wk start 10May?

hi bebe

June is fine i think. Give ur BS another 2 mths to develop and deliver your photos. and in case there's some photo not properly touched up, u still got buffer to request for redo.
U are also getting keys soon, will be busy with renovation work and furnishings. Better to settle as much of wedding preparation asap. Then wont feel so stressed during Aug/Sept.

okie.. i'm on urgent half day today. Need to go hm to help mum clean up hse. Hse under some major window replacement renovation. *chiam*

Long time no chat !!! How are you ??? I was really swamped up with work recently thus have not been coming in. So, you gals are interested in Kevin. Is he good?

I have seen his work.. not too bad lah...

his hp is as per follow : 96866367

skylar: morning highlights means: morning tea activities projected for your dinner guests to see.

Hi Ivory,
I dun tink her camera boycotted u.. Those 2 pics were taken at Soup restaurant.. Which is y i asked her whether got the pic which we took at Yakun wif u..

<font color="aa00aa">Lynn...</font>
enjoy ur 'house cleaning' work out ya!!

<font color="aa00aa">chubbyrain...</font>
*phew* *wipe sweat* i tot i gain weight liao so <font color="aa00aa">bebe's</font> camera dun wan me to spoil the view.. hahhahaha...

hi fleur,
tts good... most impt is how u like the gowns frm the BS, n the designer...

my AD?? its 27th Oct..

hi ahblur,
welcome...

hi baobao, where's shinju? tanjong pagar?
must make appt or not?

got EG on sale ah?

10 may? monday ah? no monday blues ah? hehehe. i confirm w u girls later.

Din log in for some time and sure miss you guys.

Hi Coco,

Met up with the hotel people. Will also be getting a cake from outside for the soleme. too.
Saw the wedding favors as well

Everything goes quite well with the hotel people.

Yvonne,

Your PS next week?? So must be busy eating bird nest now :P

Forest,

Take care when you are in China. Heard the Sars thing.. So dun anyhow talk to strangers ok??
Enjoy your trip :P

Chubbyrain, Ivory,

You two can be my walking 8 days.. can ask you if I miss a show on the 9 o'clock show.

Hi Ivory,
Pls lah, u hv not put on weight..
Dun worry.. U hv been losing weight rite?

Hi kk,
I only buy the mag recently cos i wanna watch Xun Qing Ji.. Hee hee.. Actually i missed quite a bit of the show leh, so cant b ur walkin 8 days..
I tink i will try to buy the VCD when its not so hot, cos very ex now..
Lots of pple hv been tellin me the beginning is funnier, now comin to finale, so quite exciting but not so funny..

Hi Lynn,

Enjoy ur "workout".. Build some muscles..

I will b in tgr pagar later, goin to send a contract to cust, is anyone free for kopi or tea at ard 5 plus?
I goin for aerobics at Amara after tt..

Adidas~~~

Yes~ The chatuchak mkt now do courier to SGP! I'm excited, heart still there....it was 40degrees when I was there..SAUNA~~ But I bought thai silk cushion covers, and retro beads for window. SO HAPPY! (err...not even started on design of hm! :P)

Hi Eternity,

Thanks !!! Everything is fine just that was rather busy at work the past week. How are you? Have finalised your WG &amp; EG?

<font color="aa00aa">kkwai...</font>
hee... i can oni be ur walking 8 days if i can catch the tv... it has been evading me for months

ya lor ya lor... now the few ending parts like very sad like that... can cry leh...

this mth din lose any more inches cos many many lunch n dinner meetings... i 'xie tin xie di' that i din put back the inches i lost loh...

wat time u have to leave TP? me will be going there for class this evening
earliest think reach their before 6.15pm

Hi Ivory,
U popular gal, tts y so many lunch n dinner meetings..
I never lose weight too.. For very long liao..

I met a fren last week, she lost a lot of weight ah, though she is not gettin married..
But i tink unhealthy lor, cos she has been eatin pills.. N she said she dun dare to stop the pills now.. Tell her she also wun stop.. Sigh..

I hv to be at Amara by 615.. Hmm, actually no need to go cust place liao, my admin pple juz told me system down, so no contract.. Arrgghh..

Cannot meet u liao lah..
Sobs..

not i popular lah... i have to take minutes that's y have to go to meetings... else i siam liao lor... so sianz to sit in meetings...

u din lose weight meh? last time i saw u at Yakun u look slimmer leh...

u mean ur fren take those prescribed drugs or wat? tell her cannot take long term one leh.... if she really have to take then take 1 mth rest 2 mths... else the liver cannot detox.. very dangerous... if she just wan to maintain, then ask her to exercise lor... i got 1 fren oso last time keep taking slimming pills from doc or from GNC... then now no matter how many kinda pills she take oso no use cos body immune to those chemicals liao... so she grew really fat... until recently i drag her nack to dance, then double up with slimming lotion, she starts to slim down a little...

wah? system down no contract? ur contract is auto generate one ah??

sob sob...
y... y like that... this week no outing oso dun let me meet u a little while... y... y... we so ke lian...

Ivory, Chubbyrain,

The begining more funny. now the story a bit draggy. so sometimes I just have to forgo it.. but glad that it is finishing soon.
too long..

Chubbyrain,
I think your friend is addicted to it..

I have been laterly over dose with too much papaya and carrots. until yesterday I went to facial and my beautican say I am turning yellow.. at a second look at my hands, I can really see yellowish skin. very scary... I have to stop the carrots and papaya... or else the color won't go away.
Hopefully it will go soon..

Hi Ivory,
Ya lor, tot can c u b4 mid May..
My admin pple helps me generate the contracts wan, but they need to go via a system.. Sigh..

Hi Kk &amp; Ivory,
My fren is taking ex***m lor.. Really lost a lot of weight, ask her to stop, she said she dun dare.. Cos it helps her to go toilet, which she likes.. I told her got side effects which she cant c now, she said nvm.. Sigh, dunno wat else to say..

She dun exercise wan, not at all!! So her weight loss is mainly bec of slimmin pills n she dun eat a lot too lor.. I quite worried abt her..

I tink the best way to lose weight is still exercise n eating less..

Hi Kk,
Ya, u hv to stop eatin papaya n carrots.. If not, u will be "yellow-faced" even b4 marriage.. hee hee..

<font color="aa00aa">kkwai...</font>
ya... the beginning is like Xiang Shao Long n Ting Fang so cute, always bickering
the show is long but i no chance to watch.. ke lian ke lian.. *pout*

ur hands start to turn yellow? then u better stop ah.. think it will go off very soon..

last time my previous company got 1 colic who is vegetarian.. then he every morning drink carrot juice.. n her hands are orange in color... a bit scary.. cos not healthy looking any more leh...