Morning gals!
Hi coco,
Plan sounds great, on ah!
Hmm, u girlie gal ah? So sweet, i tomboy gal wan.. Hee hee..
Hi meimei,
Well, u hv 1 load off ur mind then, cos ur gowns r settled.. Isnt tt good?
I cant wait to c mine ah..
Hi Kk,
U must be breathing thru ur mouth rite? Not too loud ok?
Shanghai is a very modern place, i was very impressed wif it when i went there 2 yrs ago.. Still very impressed wif it during my last visit. Tink their buildings r nicer than spore's in fact.. The streers r very clean too.
Haven been to other parts of china, but heard fr other pple tt other parts definitely lose out to Shanghai.
Beijing is China's capital but Shanghai is their finance hub. The landscape changes very fast over there..
Hi Tomodachi,
I din go up to the mingzhu tower leh, must pay 50 RMB.. Not bec i dun wan to pay, but somehow always never go there lor, juz stood beside it n go WAHHH.. My colleague went up there, she said its 200 plus storey.. Super high..
My EG is slit in the middle ah.. A bit scared leh, wait i chor lor, then everyone can c my "national flag"..
Will try it during 1st fitting to c if i m comfy wif it, if not, ask her to lower the slit..
My 1st fitting is 30th May ah, Dang said a bit rushed, she will try to do it by then,if not, will slip to June..
Hi Yvonne, Ivory & Forest dear,
can c u gals again tmr..
Hehe..
Hmm, wonder where Feroy n Jennl r lately.. R u gals going tmr? Hope to meet u gals again..
Hi oinkeebabe n fanyong,
Welcome!
Okie.. GTG! Be back later