Hi girls...
wow so happending ah today...miss out on so much fun, think i won't be able to do much posting in the next few days..
hmmm....let me see...
Leafy/Adrienne,
both your stories are so romantic, like drama like that, now i know where TCS gets all their romantic story line from ah..eheheeh..
thanks for sharing with us your love stories..
As for mine, like what Blusher mention, u can check out the archive..
Blusher,
just as i suspected, u didn't get to sleep much rite cos i was thinking, wow, this woman not that bad what if it's me i will leave all the lights on for the whole nite..ehehehe...
so i guess we better not tok about any more horror stories during our next outing lah...
hey woman, how much did u pay for your deposit ah, maybe u should really go check out their gown collection, see what they have cos i read the Paris thread, can get really bad...i dun mind going with u to check out the gowns..
CC2,
dun like that say your hubby lah, its good that your hubby is "kin1 na4" at times cos he can cheer u up when u r upset and i bet he always makes the suitation better whenever it's in a bad state..
Wendy26,
Hey, im really gald i found another crazy fan cos my frens all stop all these crazy things already..ehehe...me also like him since sec 2..ehehe and like i told u, the older he gets the more handsome he is hor..
Bubbles,
no lah, me also didn't expect myself to sign up on sunday one plus they keep telling me i can't wear the type of gowns that i like so i got pretty upset but i guess it's good in a way cos i have faith that they will take good care of me and make sure i get the best lor..
If u need any help just ask..me very experience already..
i can even send u the excel spreadsheet that my FH done up to compare the different packages..
ok girls, for those who are curious about my package..
here goes..:
1. MTM WG & EG
2. 1 Men's suit OTR (if MTM add another $380 and the suit is yours to keep)
3. Bridal Bouquet
4. Car Decoration
5. 4 Mark up + hair do package
6. 26 pics 12" X 18" photos fully laminated
7. Transport provided for outdoor service
8. 48 Copies of 4R size photos - 8 poses
9. 1 pc enlargement(with frame) 20X24"
10.6 gowns to chose for photo shoot(inclusive of yr MTM gown)
11.Free 4R - 20 pics album
12.Free 2R - 20 pics album
13.Free ROM dress OTR
14.Free Tea dress OTR
15.Free 1 men suit OTR
16.Free suit for fathers and my brother
17.Free sample prints ( all photos taken for that day is given back to me)
18.Free -ve for those selected photos
Hidden cost for actual day is eyelenses $10 and setting of hair $20, i didn't want the rental of car so if u ladies need car, just add another $250.
so that's my package ladies, i promise the lady not to tell anyone about my package cos she say might not be able to give another one my package but u all also know lah, all these bridal shop pple always say the same thing but if u all want to check out their package, i can go down with u all, at least it's easier to bargin rite..
and i think my co-ordinater is a very nice lady, she will try her best to help one. when i was there that day, another bride whom sign up with Popular bridal gave up her deposit to sign up with bridal zone and my co-ordinater also try to help her lor..
ok then...if u all need to check them out, im always feel to go down with u all..
Me going down on friday again cos my cousin wants me to help her bargin for good package..
ok me got to go now..
catch up with u all tomolo..
nite nite