Hi girls!!
I am finally back!! Whew….. been super busy & all! & also my comp became ting tong again & again, hanging up on me that I had not been really active in here!
So how have everyone been doing? Good, I hope!
Finally took time to read thru all the threads posted …. & happy that we are all Sept04 brides to be man!! Woo….Hoooo……..
Hi Eternity, DaBee, Mandy, Kokopooh, Anni, Gerlynn, Niv…..
Have I missed out any?? Ok, now that I am finally back, let me fill u all up with my story! Kekekekee…. Dat is if u all wanna hear / see lor….
I have gone for my 1st FITTING DONE already.....
waahh….try on all the different BG, EG …etc… till I nearly shagged out! So tired! Aiyoh….. I managed to find BG, EG to my liking, so I decided to OTR for all, rather than MTM lor, coz me brain very blur on wat to design leh, no ideas lah… so save the trouble, I OTR better. But my BG a little tight, will have to lose weight ah … before my 2nd fitting!! Seems like u all a lot onto MTM eh? Good lor if u all got ideas…
So happy, finally my BG,EG,Kua,…..etc,… all settled!
My 2nd will be in April/May, then PS in June lor!
~ Any advice on any “undiscovered” lookalike overseas spots bor?
~ So what abt u all? Done with all these I reckon?
AD & VENUE SETTLED.......
I think this one u all already know rite? My is 21 Sept lor, 2 days earlier than Gerlynn & Dabee… =) All of us in Sept mah hor? Heheheee……
Have not chosen a date for the GDL yet too man! =P
HOUSE NOT DONE YET......
As for my house, not done yet lor, haven’t take keys from HDB yet also. Slowly lah, no hurry, so many things come together at one time….aiyoh….. then u all leh? House done liao?
ANY BEAUTY TIPS MAN!!.........
So have u all done anything to lose weight yet? Aiyohh….. me no leh, dunno wat to do man….. although I know some of my frds on diet pills lor….. actually exercise is the best lah, but no time lah, aiyoh…. Me sleep sleep all day…. Hahahaa…..
Any exercise tips for the back? Coz our gowns are bare back one mah, must train abit there leh…. Kekkekeke…..
So any one of u into those spas or facial thingy already? Must look glowing on ur AD man! Me still nothing done yet leh…… Haiz……