(2004) Brides of year 2004

• Thread starter Thread starter 21nov
  • Start date Start date
hey soupie,
his digital touch-ups and special effects are nice. I'm considering also lor.. how's ur meeting with him? have u settled on anyone yet?

brambles,
nxxx ar.. i rem he's using digital, also got nice b/w. seems like my search list just keeps on growing...

hello hello,

ya ya, wat list? can i see oso? i blur hehe.
is it similar to those checklist that are found in the bridal mags?

hi fifi,

no prob!
was just teasing u lah hehehe...

piglets,
it's a spreadsheet I did for my fren when she got married, and she expanded on it. Basically contains things to do, to buy, accounts, guest list and AD sched.

neece, we're considering yew kwang too. we've stopped seeing anymore already.. think it's enuff.. if we see anymore dun think we can be any clearer :P

nxxx gxx is good too.. i engaged him for my ROM.. would have gotten him for AD too but hubby wants a different feel. actually if we engage him.. we would have some discounts cos we took up his ROM pkg.

Hi Cubby,
Thanks for the pics of ur wrist corsages...very nice!!Maybe I'll buy some from u...^_^
Hehe, I couldn't resist my pics...i also initially didn't want so many pictures..but all also look so nice...and the photographer took like 180 photos...LOL..so how to eliminate so many..>.<...anyway, i've decided to add 1 more series..hahaha....bu she de the photos go to waste leh...
Wow, did you choose any traditional costumes for your PS? For me I chose a Victorian style and a Kua...then the rest is my AD WG, AD EG, another WG for outdoor(the bustier 2 piece) and another blue Evening Gown.
Actually i was supposed to have only 5 outfits, but since they had time for 1 more, they let me choose 1 more outfit..keke.

Hi Cat,
Yup yup, i love cheongsam style clothes..my wardrobe also has many chinese collar clothes..^_^
But this EG kind of makes me fat leh...cos it doesn't have any cut at the waist..it's straight down....so i asked the lady to try to alter again for me...=/

Hi Oneeu,
Thanks for the compliments...=)...<blush>
Actually my arms are quite big..but 1 tip my photographer did was to cover my arms with the veil, so that it won't be so obvious..keke..she smart hor?

hi binbin,
heee... jus enjoy the process for now lah..

hi marie,
no time nv see u post in here liao!!! wow, ur wedding is over too!!! CONGRATS!! now, u can start enjoying married life liao!!!!

Hey ladies,
Was away for only one day and there are so much to catch up. This thread is starting to get hot!!!
Hey Yvonne, sometimes I just feel that JP's trying to rip off their customers. I'm never one of their supporter.
Cubby, you using yahoo photos as well?? Let me know if you need help and I can send you my contact no. thru email. Think it will be easier to guide u through that way. I hope I can finish downloading by tdy. Luckily BS will be providing me with all the accessories, one lesser headache. Personally feel that bustier is the safest bet. Hubby also feels that bustier suit me best. Both my EG and WG belongs to bustier family though they are MTM. Wanted different neckline initially but.... hee...
Ladies, the makeup artist that I spoke to all do not charge for eye lashes and ampulse. It's one of my criteria as I hate hidden cost. According to them, some of the free lance artist are getting very little from BS to provide makeup service so they will need to charge the bride for such accessories to increase their income. If it's going to make the artist happier, then it's probably a better to let them earn. Otherwise later on they buay song then jialat.
Girlfriend/oneeu, I'm working ard Bukit Batok... not too far away too

So envious of you ladies who have saw your gowns. Think I will probably be able to have my first fit in early feb (at least I hope so). BS closing for CNY this sat and will only reopen for biz end of the month.
Anyone heard of or using Amy Lim for makeup?? She is tied up with my BS. I will be meeting her tmr to look at her portfolio to understand more about her style before I decide if I want to go with her or opt out for makeup from pkg and go for ala carte.

Me very hiao, my boss said got bonus so I happily went to Soo Kee n shopped. Have u all seen a new range in Soo Kee dat looks like Bvlgari coloured stones series? I bot the pendant, omega chain and matching earrings. I am going to wear this to match my EG tho my design is not out yet, wld show dis set to my designer and ask her to try n match it.

You all very fast leh, all taken PS liao. I think I will speed up after CNY lah. In the meantime eat n be merry.

Hey ladies,
May I suggest we add on our email address to the listing? Easier when any of us wants to circulate pix or link through email.
Here I go first.

Girlfriend: 2 June, Flamingo Bridal, Concorde Hotel
Cawaii: 2 June, Whitelink, Marriott
Jo : 2 June, Flamingo Bridal, Oriental Hotel
bread: 5 June, Silverlining, River City Restaurant
Fantasy: 6 June, Frederick Lee Bridal, Raffles The Plaza ([email protected])
cubby: 6 June, Milan, Pan Pacific
Sugarbaby : 6 June, Fame, Meritus Mandarin
Pianokey: 12 June, Flamingo Bridal, Marriott
Fairymoss: 20 June, Irene's Creation, Sheraton Towers
Onee : 20 June, Ted Collection (DIY), Hotel Inter-Continental
Mel: 20 June , Jawn Happy Ever After,Le Meridien
kokchien: 26 June, Universal Bridal Studio, Pearl River Palace Restaurant
Cat: 27 June, X-Zen, Four Seasons

kokchien: 26 June, Universal BS, Pearl River Restaurant ([email protected])

Oh ya cubby, forgot to answer your qn... too many things to answer liao... Ya, the date was selected for us by Yu long zi, singapore famous geomancer. He gave us about 7-8 dates and we choose this one cos it's easiest to remember. My sis in law's wedding date oso choosen by him years ago was on 1/1.

Yvonne : 5 June, Kowloon, CDANS Country Club ([email protected])

Mel: 20 June , Jawn Happy Ever After,Le Meridien([email protected])

hi vivis,
I am dragon as well.

I am looking for AD photographer and videographer too.
Have u source around already?
I have visited a few, am deciding bw beetle@work and vividshots.

Anyone visited them, and could give me some comments?

Girlfriend: 2 June, Flamingo Bridal, Concorde Hotel (click my nick for email, i cant post it)

Cubby: 6 June, Milan, Pan Pacific ([email protected])

Pianokey: 12 June, Flamingo Bridal, Marriott ([email protected])

got some bad news!! jus now i called David Loh, he is already taken on my AD!! aiya so disappointed leh!!! haiz....so sad... how huh.. got anymore nice JP to recomm anot?? how come people actions so fast one...

btw anyone of u got MSN chat or yahoo chat?? maybe we can also chat there??

hi yvonne,
thks 4 the compliments!! glad that the pics are clear enough to see hehe..
ya.. since once in a lifetime, lets all be mei mei brides right??

so when ur PS?? gowns all ready??

hi bow_wow,
thks 4 the compliments!!
glad that it din turn out too ugly hehe :P
wow u got 6 gowns ah!! so envious leh!! ur pics did turn out well so i can understand y u cant resist!! heehee
so u took ur AD gowns also ah.. mine did not include AD gowns yet.. haven choose.. cos they say dun choose so early cos might have new ones coming in.. mine is OTR mah.. but if MTM then must do early liao right??
hmmm i never pick traditional gowns leh.. not taking kua also leh.. but one of my AD gown is full lace.. abit like victorian style one!!! i love tat gown alot!! hehe :P

hi fantasy,
yup.. this thread is so happening suddenly!!!

ya.. i trying to learn to use the yahoo photos, glad that u gals managed to get the pics i sent over!! will definitely get ur help if stuck thks!!
ya.. my BS also provide me accessories but they dun MTM the accessories so i will provide my own if wat they give is not nice enough!! lucky i can borrow fm my fren hehe!!
i guess most brides can take bustier gowns best!! glad i'm not the only one hehe!!!
hey u are lucky leh, ur BS dun charge 4 ampoules leh!! i think its exp but no choice loh... its known befor i sign up mah..
hey my nephew also get his name fm you long zi leh.. he is so pop hor how much he charge u huh?? u see the timing also?? i might wan to see the date for moving house and an chuang one etc

hi mel,
u are with Jawn ah.. how do u find it?? my fren is interested in jawn and also banquet at meridien leh.. guess its so convenient ya hehe.. care to shar eur package w jawn so i can let them know??

hi cubby,

My PS is around Mar...Feb my hubby not free he got reservist so end of Feb will go for my trial makeup....Had already chosen my gowns liao...

hi babysheep,
must introduce u to my hubby... then you can tell him he's lucky!!! hahaha...

i agree wif you.. even now, feelings of doubt do creep in at times... but no pt worrying over things we do not have c'trol over... if it happens, it happens...

btw, any monkeys out there? seems like i'm the only monkey... *lonely up on the tree*

hi blurq,

i've seen monica at work b4... she took the AD photos for my fren's wedding last may... very nice lady, friendly and sociable... the pix turned out well too... my fren was very satisfied wif her... so you can seriously consider her... have not seen the works of beetle@work b4, but have read pretty good comments abt them so far in the forum...

hi piglets... yes mdm! *salute*

2nd - Winterhakone (BV, Fullerton, Punggol)
3rd - Smallonion (Everbliss, Concord Hotel)
5th - Twinkeleglint(Whitelink, Pan Pac,Woodlands)
5th - Meagan (Noble House, Sengkang)
9th - secret garden (Conrad, Telok Blangah)
11th - Michelle (Santiago, M Hotel,Punggol)
12th - Oraia (BV, Grand Hyatt, Jurong West)
12th - neece (M Hotel, Seng Kang)
12th - KPO Lady (Paris, Pan Pac, Seng Kang)
12th - Zhuzhu (Camellia, Carlton, Tampines)
12th - Lovey(Divine, Merchant Court, Bishan)
12th - eVon (GHA, OCC, JW)
16th - Soupie (JLC, Trader's Hotel, Bedok)
18th - Fanny (Jawn,Raffles the Plaza,Seng Kang)
19th - Trisha (Swissotel)
19th - Jasline (Htl rendevous, Holland)
19th - Doremon (Santiago, SK)
21st - brambles (GHA, Pan Pac)
24th - Fi Fi (Wedding News,Crown Prince, Punggol)
24th - Piglets (BZ, Pan Pac, Bukit Panjang)
26th - wendy76 (Fullerton Hotel)

neece, juz shortlist a few more, go meet up wif them and den u can make ur decision frm there loh. nt too many... can be a headache! (juz like wat i went through earlier)

maybe can start by setting some criteria loh. like set a budget etc den u can immediately strike out a few that dun qualify. it works for me (at least) n quite helpful in this sense

hi..
i am new here! glad to see so many of us getting marry this year..mine is on the 30 oct..can i join us all for the meeting?

halo....

think i might have to change my date to 31 oct ...coz got a difficulty in finding my venue.....will update u all.....

hi nickel.....sure u can join in chatting....me also quite new....but mostly i chat under another thread - GHA ......

btw...where are all the snakes huh....went 'tong mian' is it?? think the sheeps are more active hor.....

Hey Mel,
U getting 6 months bonus issit... shopping spree at jewellery shop.... oredi behaving like a tai tai
Dont worry abt being slow... you have me with you. My PS will only be in March.

Cubby,
My JP also David Loh
I booked him abt 2 months in advance... lucky can still accomodate my timing but he was in a rush as he has couples to solemnise before and after my session... yah, he's the most sought after JP I understand. My buddy used him too.
We paid Yu Long Zi $250 to select wedding dates for us. It was more expensive as the tong shu was not out then and he has to calculate manually. After Tong Shu's out he charges only about $100-$120. We need to go back to him closer to date for him to advise the "xia ping" date and timing.
Not too sure how much he charge for moving house and an chuang... u might want to call and chk out the pricing.
Btw, you might want to hold back on buying accessories so early. Do it only when you are certain that they go well with your gowns otherwise you might end have having lots of "impulsive buying items."

Hi cubby,

Can pass me David Loh contact? Can chk how much the wrist corsarges cost? Me got 6 jie meis and I want to wear one too.

I paid $3988 for Jawn pkg. Everythg MTM. They are very professional and I just let them handle everythg. I signed up v.late in Dec so they have very little time,schedule tight.

If ur frd wants to book Le Meridien, look for Sasi
he is the sales director, very flexible n nice. Ballroom big and pillarless, high ceiling. Only worry is the food but I have few tables only, the chef shld be able to manage better.

hi nuf,
seems like we r the only horses here huh?!

hi ivory,
kekeke... me really hope to settle soon.. think will continue aft CNY lah..

Please let me know if anyone of you or your frd is interested in this pair of shoes. It's size is either 6 or 7 (I've got to double confirm) and hieght about 2 - 2.5". Actually bought it for my AD but designer say I should be wearing at least 3.5 - 4" as my hubby is very tall... Boh bian...

39571.gif

Please let me know if anyone of you or your frd is interested in this pair of shoes. It's size is either 6 or 7 (I've got to double confirm) and hieght about 2 - 2.5". Actually bought it for my AD but designer say I should be wearing at least 3.5 - 4" as my hubby is very tall... I actually like it very much and bought it immediately from Tangs the min we saw it but Boh bian... Brand new, never wore before. It's slightly off while with embroidery and beadings on it.

39575.gif

Hi Cubby,
Your PS doesn't include ur AD gowns? Thought that it should include leh...if urs include then u'll get 5+2=7 gowns! Wah, good leh!! ^_^
Yupz, mine is MTM, started 'making' it end sept...

BTW, i got MSN, add me! My MSN email is [email protected]

gals... i added ur animals n year of birth in the table...
so now we know who's the oldest here

hi nickel..
added u in the tables liao.. pls update me details when u've cfmed

nicole..
i no go dong mian.. i every day meeting meeting until i kena drowned in my minutes.. *bloop* *bloop*

<center><font size="+2"><font face="Monotype Corsiva">October 2004 Brides</font></font></center>
<center><table border=1><tr><td><font size="-1">Name</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Wedding Date</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Venue</font> </TD><TD><font size="-1">Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">AD Photographer</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Lovenest</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Days Left</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Weeks Left</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>lynn <font size="-2"><font color="119911">Snake'80</font></font></TD><TD>1 Oct</TD><TD>Pan Pac</TD><TD>Paris</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Yio Chu Kang</TD><TD>256</TD><TD>36.6 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Happybride <font size="-2"><font color="119911">Rabbit'75</font></font></TD><TD>2 Oct</TD><TD><font color="0077aa">*no banquet*</font></TD><TD>JLC</TD><TD><font color="0077aa">*nil*</font></TD><TD>Dover</TD><TD>257</TD><TD>36.7 </TD></TR><TR><TD>coven</TD><TD>3 Oct</TD><TD><font color="0077aa">*no banquet*</font></TD><TD>Jawn</TD><TD><font color="0077aa">*nil*</font></TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>258</TD><TD>36.9 </TD></TR><TR><TD>ChilliPadi</TD><TD>4 Oct</TD><TD>Oriental</TD><TD>Flamingo</TD><TD>friend</TD><TD>Telok Blangah</TD><TD>259</TD><TD>37.0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ivory <font size="-2"><font color="119911">Snake'77</font></font></TD><TD>4 Oct</TD><TD>Grand Hyatt</TD><TD>Popular Honeymoon</TD><TD>Nick G.</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>259</TD><TD>37.0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>girl80 <font size="-2"><font color="119911">Monkey'80</font></font></TD><TD>5 Oct</TD><TD>Crown Prince Hotel</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>hougang</TD><TD>260</TD><TD>37.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>babysheep22 <font size="-2"><font color="119911">Goat'79</font></font></TD><TD>9 Oct</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Bridal Veil</TD><TD>Beetles @ Work</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>264</TD><TD>37.7 </TD></TR><TR><TD>kkwai</TD><TD>9 Oct</TD><TD>Carlton</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding Design</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>264</TD><TD>37.7 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hanyan</TD><TD>10 Oct</TD><TD>Chijmes</TD><TD>Irene's creation</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Seng Kang</TD><TD>265</TD><TD>37.9 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Steph</TD><TD>10 Oct</TD><TD>Concorde</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>265</TD><TD>37.9 </TD></TR><TR><TD>blurq <font size="-2"><font color="119911">Dragon'77</font></font></TD><TD>15 Oct</TD><TD>Pan Pac</TD><TD>Ted Wu</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>270</TD><TD>38.6 </TD></TR><TR><TD>c0co <font size="-2"><font color="119911">Goat'79</font></font></TD><TD>16 / 18 (cere/banq)</TD><TD>Oriental</TD><TD>Frederick Lee</TD><TD>Albert : Everafter</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>271</TD><TD>38.7 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chenoa</TD><TD>17 Oct</TD><TD>HIPV</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>272</TD><TD>38.9 </TD></TR><TR><TD>lazy</TD><TD>17 Oct</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>272</TD><TD>38.9 </TD></TR><TR><TD>orosalind <font size="-2"><font color="119911">Goat'79</font></font></TD><TD>17 Oct</TD><TD>Pan Pac</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD>my uncle</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>272</TD><TD>38.9 </TD></TR><TR><TD>vivis <font size="-2"><font color="119911">Dragon'76</font></font></TD><TD>21 Oct</TD><TD>Swissotel</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>276</TD><TD>39.4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>rabbitwsk <font size="-2"><font color="119911">Rabbit'75</font></font></TD><TD>24 Oct</TD><TD>Orchid Country Club</TD><TD>Dang</TD><TD>gd friend</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio</TD><TD>279</TD><TD>39.9 </TD></TR><TR><TD>forest <font size="-2"><font color="119911">Horse'80</font></font></TD><TD>27 Oct</TD><TD>Marriot Spore</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>282</TD><TD>40.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>straw_beri</TD><TD>29 Oct</TD><TD>Pan Pac</TD><TD>Milan</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>284</TD><TD>40.6 </TD></TR><TR><TD>fencnef <font size="-2"><font color="119911">Horse'80</font></font></TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>Noble House</TD><TD>Wedding Present</TD><TD>Image garden</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>285</TD><TD>40.7 </TD></TR><TR><TD>michellekoh</TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>Carlton</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Serangoon North</TD><TD>285</TD><TD>40.7 </TD></TR><TR><TD>nickel</TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>285</TD><TD>40.7 </TD></TR><TR><TD>nicole <font size="-2"><font color="119911">Snake'77</font></font></TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>285</TD><TD>40.7 </TD></TR><TR><TD>questy</TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>88 restaurant</TD><TD>J&amp;C </TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Yew Kwang ? / Mabel Lee?</font></TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>285</TD><TD>40.7 </TD></TR><TR><TD>feroy <font size="-2"><font color="119911">Monkey'80</font></font></TD><TD>30 / 31 (church/banq)</TD><TD>Panpac</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">J&amp;M ??</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Yew Kwang ??</font></TD><TD>Bukit Panjang </TD><TD>285</TD><TD>40.7 </TD></TR><TR><TD>iluydia</TD><TD>30 / 31 (cere/banq)</TD><TD>Regent Spore</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Seng Kang</TD><TD>285</TD><TD>40.7 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table></center>

<center><font size="+2"><font face="Monotype Corsiva">PS Schedule</font></font></center>
<center><table border=1><tr><td><font size="-1">Name</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Wedding Date</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Jan</font> </TD><TD><font size="-1">Feb</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mar</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Apr</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">May</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Jun</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Jul</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Aug</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sep</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>lynn</TD><TD>1 Oct</TD><TD>Paris</TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><center>WG done</center></font></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>1st fit, EG</center></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Happybride</TD><TD>2 Oct</TD><TD>JLC</TD><TD></TD><TD><center>1st fit</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>coven</TD><TD>3 Oct</TD><TD>Jawn</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>ChilliPadi</TD><TD>4 Oct</TD><TD>Flamingo</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ivory</TD><TD>4 Oct</TD><TD>Popular Honeymoon</TD><TD></TD><TD><center>04 : 1st appt</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>girl80</TD><TD>5 Oct</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD></TD><TD><center>11 : 1st appt</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babysheep22</TD><TD>9 Oct</TD><TD>Bridal Veil</TD><TD></TD><TD><center>1st fit</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kkwai</TD><TD>9 Oct</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding Design</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hanyan</TD><TD>10 Oct</TD><TD>Irene's creation</TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><center>WG done</center></font> <center>EG almost</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Steph</TD><TD>10 Oct</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>1st fit</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blurq</TD><TD>15 Oct</TD><TD>Ted Wu</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>c0co</TD><TD>16 Oct</TD><TD>Frederick Lee</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chenoa</TD><TD>17 Oct</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>lazy</TD><TD>17 Oct</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>orosalind</TD><TD>17 Oct</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD></TD><TD><center>16 : 1st fit, WG</center> <center>16 : 1st appt, EG</center></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>vivis</TD><TD>21 Oct</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD><center>1st appt</center></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>2nd appt</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>rabbitwsk</TD><TD>24 Oct</TD><TD>Dang</TD><TD><center>1st appt</center></TD><TD><center>2nd appt</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>forest</TD><TD>27 Oct</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>straw_beri</TD><TD>29 Oct</TD><TD>Milan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>fencnef</TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>Wedding Present</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>michellekoh</TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>nickel</TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>nicole</TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD></TD><TD><center>1st appt</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>questy</TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>J&amp;C </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>feroy</TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">J&amp;M ??</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>iluydia</TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table></center>

shinchan, think it is end of jan then they will released the price.
Want to join me?? so that we can help each other take pics!!!!

If your departure date can be early, then u leave first. Don't wait for me since your HB's colleague is so good to defer his reservist.

My hubby also going for reservist next month. Wedding is approaching and got no enough time to prepare...he said "I want to go"
My hubby don't like to defer cos he will missed the same batch of "good friends" so i understand your HB's colleague's goodwill.
I need to leave on 13th onward cos my AD is on 11th

hi ivory,

wah.. now birthdates also included... you're good man...!

realised that a lot of us (seven!) are getting hitched on 30th... any of you checked the tong shu? is it supposed to be a good date?

binbin,
boh ahh ... hmm ... k .. i try again. or maybe u want to wait .. i trying to chg to another site which seems to be easier

ee.. moi is snake in 78 leh. Not so young :P

Not really tong mian, wish to but suddenly work pile up. Trying to rush everything before CNY.

Wow, all brides so young.. i m a old bride..

Hi nicole,

we have the same AD &amp; Bridal, you got the 1st app I haven't. May be I should call

Hi Ivory,

Thanks of your update, so good!