(2004) Brides of year 2004

• Thread starter Thread starter 21nov
  • Start date Start date
hihi cat, yah loh i also hard much good comments abt prague..
so wanna go there...
really, pedestrian frindly? good good, we intend to travel round the city a lot ahahhaa.... :P

cc2, like what the girls said, prague is in czek republic (europe), hua hin is in thailand, a place where the thai royalty builds their holiday residence since long ago... going hua hin for spa resorts...

blim hehehheee..... well, it will be pretty hot in hua hin, going there 5 days after wedding to nua and spa pampered and have beach dinners... then going Prague in 1st april, after 2 days rest. so we will be there during their Spring... so weather not THAT drastic difference lah.

cat, yep yep i getting the proofs back and the negatives too. also intend to develop more next time. intended to do some tabletops next time to put in out home or masterbedroom. we already have a collage potrait from Robin hehehhee so happy choosing last night..

can see ur photos? ur BS choosing them to do album must be beri nice!
can see?

hi ivory,
me ah.. kekeke... now tired liao leh.. kekeke.. most likely will visit the photography studios tt he ties up with.. then decide frm there.. cos' need to upgrade the size of the photos..

im a horse... so, who's a horse huh?? kekekeke...

hey cat, me and FH also about the same ht hehhehe...he is abt 5 cm taller than me. so looks abt the same.
my WG heels is 3inch, cannot too high...hehhehe....

chiam ah.. i haven't booked my HM dunno is it too late to book after CNY or not leh! No time to do research ah!

Cat, my hb ONLY 8 cm taller than me so if I wear a 3" heels, taller than him liao lor!

Hi BinBin, of cos can see my photos. But will be scanning them only after wedding, cos scanner in new house and wouldn't be moving the PCs there till right b4 wedding. See how, maybe can psycho my HB to do it at his place.

Hey, at least your HB 5 cm taller. Mine is exactly same height.

Wow..nice to know that we r having the same AD.
For ladies here, my actual day and wedding reception will be in MY my hometown in Penang

I got my BS here with French Bridal.

hi ladies!!

welcome Mel, Jo, and Sugarbaby! wow our thread is so lively!!!

ladies, pls give me mmore time to send the pics to u hor! am tryin to load the pics soon!!

by the way, anyone of u need wedding accessories??? if the bridal dun provide?? my fren does accessories like necklace and bracelet for sale. can also be for rental for wedding and dinner funtions. leave ur e-mail if interested to view pics hor cheers!

hi bowwow,
paiseh can u e-mail the pricing to [email protected] cos the lycos one i too long never use forgot the password liao hehe :P thks!!

hi mel,
dun worry cos i also find myself kinda free.. as ur PS in apr so nothing much at the moment
i think march onwards will have more things :P

hi yvonne,
my bridal charge me 25 for ampoules.. for both PS and actual day also.. for PS even the groom will also put ampoules leh.. so qutie costly leh. i also heard if buy outside cheaper but dun know wher buy cheap leh!...

hi fantasy,
yup yup.. our dates are hot ya!! heehee i chose my own date one.. how abt u?? so wats the trick to DL pic onto yahoo?? teach me leh hehe

hi sugarbabe,
welcome to the same date as us!! so wher ur bridal and banquet huh?? share share?? wats ur prep status now??

cc2, I haven't booked HM also, cos letting HB take charge. Might not go immediately in the end too. Personally wanna go set new house straight after wedding, scan the proofs
, and rest b4 go back to work. But HB say waste the leave...

Next Natas Fair should be March right? *kekeke*

I only wore a 2.5" heels.
so restrictive cos dun want to look taller than him mah! but he also vain ah.... bought a pair of shoes which has heels too!

hi binbin,
yup! hee ... now starting to gather mags for references.. mainly looking for european designs. saw tat urs is divine ahh .. hee .. was considering them .. briefly. then ... cant recall exactly y i crossed them out tin its due to the location and the cost. r they located at river valley tat area??

i went for cruise .. few days of total nua-ness! very shiok!!!

ur big day coming soon......... say far not far.. near also not tat near...

Mine too. We went and got a 1" men's shoes for him. In the end he still stuff newspapers at the heels to "prop" him higher. We were laughing like mad when he took off his shoes.

Then some of the studio shots I dun wear shoes cos cannot see mah. So dun look that much taller than him.

piglets.. hehehe, ya, she did tat at home for others ppl too, i will paid her to buy the hair pdts. Yap, especially when hair is long, even more ex.

hi twinkleglint,
ya.. i think u can get ur own teadress if u dun feel like wearing the kua... prob can try empire or allure charix???

hi bread,
kekeke...

hi binbin,
long time no 'c'!!! ekeke.. so, u getting kan chiong abt ur wedding liaoz??? did u top up extras for ur PS photos??? kekekek...

heng ah... a few snakeys here so im not going to be the oni one kena stamped on durimng a stampede

boy... all these animal talks here... does that mean i have to add a column for age n animals in our tables????

coven...
so good no need to have banquet ah.. ur families very good hor... here we all going crazy abt our banquets

nicole...
i oso can't tahan my SIL start to tell her young kids to call me "jiu mu".. makes me feel so old... then i ngeh ngeh wants those small kids to call me jie jie.. cannot call auntie.. bad habit

lynn...
for me i look my age but its my hubby who looks 10 yrs older than me... so he always say pple sure say i marry an "uncle" for money.. *shake head*
my frens all fainted when they know my hubby same age as i do..

forest...
ha... so fast tired liao ah... of cos lah... u went to bridal shopping then hotel shopping of cos will be tired lah

<center><font size="+2"><font face="Monotype Corsiva">October 2004 Brides</font></font></center>
<center><table border=1><tr><td><font size="-1">Name</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Wedding Date</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Venue</font> </TD><TD><font size="-1">Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">AD Photographer</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Lovenest</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Days Left</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Weeks Left</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>lynn</TD><TD>1 Oct</TD><TD>Pan Pac</TD><TD>Paris</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Yio Chu Kang</TD><TD>258</TD><TD>36.9 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Happybride</TD><TD>2 Oct</TD><TD><font color="0077aa">*no banquet*</font></TD><TD>JLC</TD><TD><font color="0077aa">*nil*</font></TD><TD>Dover</TD><TD>259</TD><TD>37.0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>coven</TD><TD>3 Oct</TD><TD><font color="0077aa">*no banquet*</font></TD><TD>Jawn</TD><TD><font color="0077aa">*nil*</font></TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>260</TD><TD>37.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>ChilliPadi</TD><TD>4 Oct</TD><TD>Oriental</TD><TD>Flamingo</TD><TD>friend</TD><TD>Telok Blangah</TD><TD>261</TD><TD>37.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ivory</TD><TD>4 Oct</TD><TD>Grand Hyatt</TD><TD>Popular Honeymoon</TD><TD>Nick G.</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>261</TD><TD>37.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>girl80</TD><TD>5 Oct</TD><TD>Crown Prince Hotel</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>hougang</TD><TD>262</TD><TD>37.4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>babysheep22</TD><TD>9 Oct</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Bridal Veil</TD><TD>Beetles @ Work</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>266</TD><TD>38.0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>kkwai</TD><TD>9 Oct</TD><TD>Carlton</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding Design</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>266</TD><TD>38.0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hanyan</TD><TD>10 Oct</TD><TD>Chijmes</TD><TD>Irene's creation</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Seng Kang</TD><TD>267</TD><TD>38.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Steph</TD><TD>10 Oct</TD><TD>Concorde</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>267</TD><TD>38.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>blurq</TD><TD>15 Oct</TD><TD>Pan Pac</TD><TD>Ted Wu</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>272</TD><TD>38.9 </TD></TR><TR><TD>c0co</TD><TD>16 / 18 (cere/banq)</TD><TD>Oriental</TD><TD>Frederick Lee</TD><TD>Albert : Everafter</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>273</TD><TD>39.0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chenoa</TD><TD>17 Oct</TD><TD>HIPV</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>274</TD><TD>39.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>lazy</TD><TD>17 Oct</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>274</TD><TD>39.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>orosalind</TD><TD>17 Oct</TD><TD>Pan Pac</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD>my uncle</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>274</TD><TD>39.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>vivis</TD><TD>21 Oct</TD><TD>Swissotel</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>278</TD><TD>39.7 </TD></TR><TR><TD>rabbitwsk</TD><TD>24 Oct</TD><TD>Orchid Country Club</TD><TD>Dang</TD><TD>gd friend</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio</TD><TD>281</TD><TD>40.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>forest</TD><TD>27 Oct</TD><TD>Marriot Spore</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>284</TD><TD>40.6 </TD></TR><TR><TD>straw_beri</TD><TD>29 Oct</TD><TD>Pan Pac</TD><TD>Milan</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>286</TD><TD>40.9 </TD></TR><TR><TD>fencnef</TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>Noble House</TD><TD>Wedding Present</TD><TD>Image garden</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>287</TD><TD>41.0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>michellekoh</TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>Carlton</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Serangoon North</TD><TD>287</TD><TD>41.0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>nicole</TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>287</TD><TD>41.0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>questy</TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>88 restaurant</TD><TD>J&amp;C </TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Yew Kwang ? / Mabel Lee?</font></TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>287</TD><TD>41.0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>feroy</TD><TD>30 / 31 (church/banq)</TD><TD>Panpac</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">J&amp;M ??</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Yew Kwang ??</font></TD><TD>Bukit Panjang </TD><TD>287</TD><TD>41.0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>iluydia</TD><TD>30 / 31 (cere/banq)</TD><TD>Regent Spore</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Seng Kang</TD><TD>287</TD><TD>41.0 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table></center>

<center><font size="+2"><font face="Monotype Corsiva">PS Schedule</font></font></center>
<center><table border=1><tr><td><font size="-1">Name</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Wedding Date</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Jan</font> </TD><TD><font size="-1">Feb</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mar</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Apr</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">May</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Jun</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Jul</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Aug</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sep</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>lynn</TD><TD>1 Oct</TD><TD>Paris</TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><center>WG done</center></font></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>1st fit, EG</center></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Happybride</TD><TD>2 Oct</TD><TD>JLC</TD><TD></TD><TD><center>1st fit</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>coven</TD><TD>3 Oct</TD><TD>Jawn</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>ChilliPadi</TD><TD>4 Oct</TD><TD>Flamingo</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ivory</TD><TD>4 Oct</TD><TD>Popular Honeymoon</TD><TD></TD><TD><center>04 : 1st appt</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>girl80</TD><TD>5 Oct</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD></TD><TD><center>11 : 1st appt</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babysheep22</TD><TD>9 Oct</TD><TD>Bridal Veil</TD><TD></TD><TD><center>1st fit</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kkwai</TD><TD>9 Oct</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding Design</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hanyan</TD><TD>10 Oct</TD><TD>Irene's creation</TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><center>WG done</center></font> <center>EG almost</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Steph</TD><TD>10 Oct</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>1st fit</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blurq</TD><TD>15 Oct</TD><TD>Ted Wu</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>c0co</TD><TD>16 Oct</TD><TD>Frederick Lee</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chenoa</TD><TD>17 Oct</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>lazy</TD><TD>17 Oct</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>orosalind</TD><TD>17 Oct</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD></TD><TD><center>16 : 1st fit, WG</center> <center>16 : 1st appt, EG</center></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>vivis</TD><TD>21 Oct</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD><center>1st appt</center></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>2nd appt</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>rabbitwsk</TD><TD>24 Oct</TD><TD>Dang</TD><TD><center>1st appt</center></TD><TD><center>2nd appt</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>forest</TD><TD>27 Oct</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>straw_beri</TD><TD>29 Oct</TD><TD>Milan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>fencnef</TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>Wedding Present</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>michellekoh</TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>nicole</TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD></TD><TD><center>1st appt</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>questy</TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>J&amp;C </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>feroy</TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">J&amp;M ??</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>iluydia</TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table></center>

hahaha.../clipart{lol}... stand on telephone book lor since the photos wun show the leg rite? My hb got a pair of shoes last nite which is abt 2" from everbest! They got quite a lot of shoes with high heels!

hi yvonne,
my bs charge $25 for ampoules n $15 for eyelasher. think for AD, you would need 2 sets, one for morning n one for nite. itz cheaper to get from outside but if u let ur makeup artist earn a little bit, she might do a better job for you... juz some thots.

hi cubby,
can i have a look at ur frd's accessories? pls send to [email protected]. tks.

hi hi coven, no divine is not in river valley. they are at mandarin orchard, the shopping arcade...

forst, yah loh getting gan chiong hehehhee...but excited too lah. so many things to do now, but with the help of SG makes it easier. yep still top up for our photos, more than we budgeted, but at least not as much as the previous selection process hahahha. :P have u decided on ur bridal liaoz?

hihi cc2 and cat! hehhehee my FH also got shoes that has heels, bought them few months ago, 2 pairs.one for PS, one for AD hehehheheh. and we went to the cobbler to ask him to add on somemore.

hi cc2, u have not booked ah? are u going europe? coz if u are better book the air tics fast. coz when i booked my air tickets in early dec, some are full liao. the uob travel planner told me that europe flights are usually booked far in advance....

Blim, thanks for your comments. Can i just discuss on the phone with the PIC in H-tech? Do they need to view my wedding card first for the size before they can go ahead with the printing of insert? What color did u use for your insert?
My card will be dull red in color so maybe going for light pink/red color insert

U mean u need to travel down to the place to collect the insert?

hi cubby,

can i take a look at the accessories. Email me at [email protected] Thks

hi cubby &amp; cawaii,

i thought of buying outside since my sis-in-law know where to get it but i feel the same as wat cawaii say if let the makeup artist earn a little bit she might do a good job but.....still thinking abt it....

Harlow all,

Wow, hear some gals saying so excited abt mtg up liao hor? Ok lah, maybe I kpo a bit, take up the job of organising lah (if u all dun mind). So far, those cfm gg:
1] Blurq
2] Lynn
3] Happybride
4] Babysheep22
5] girl80
6] orosalind

Did I missed out anyone? If so, please let me know. How abt we all exchange HP no. so that it's easier to locate one another on the day itself. For those who are gg, please email (to me at [email protected]):
A] ur hp no.
B] ur email add

Then after consolidating the list, I will email to those who are cfm gg. Thanks.

Hi binbin,

Me not going Europe. Went there with him a few years back when we graduated from Uni. Looking at other places which we have not gone before like NZ or Korea.

Hi orosalind,

Sorry...got to attend a D &amp; D on that day, so dun think can meet up with you gals

Maybe got to meet up another time....

Jamci, just need to tell them the size and colour of the insert you want. I used ivory. I think for your case, pink inserts would be nicer leh. Red colour insert i worry the words won't stand out. I wanted to go personally to collect and see for myself the quality as I collect. Not sure if they deliver to you. Worth checking up with them if you no time to collect...

Yet too... My frend told me it good... Will go first trial on 26 jan... Cos in january their promotion is 30% off all facial packages. And can pay in 2 instalment

piglets..hehhee, so near to each other.. Me find them ok, they pdts got good feedback but of course i can say is depend on individual skin as well. How is ur skin.
What facial u have the 1st time.

smallonion

so next time i have to go up from the lift side instead from the escalator... Cos wait they say why i go to the new one... Heehee....

I wif my old one for abt a year, they kind of good, but i can't stand their lady boss.

piglets.. blurred liao ur appt after CNY, ya i think recently they more busy cos jessica did told me b4 week CNY they are normally busy.

If not wrong, for normal skin they will use aroma facial. Let see if they will also use tat for u.

Jamci, hahaha… I think we both r looking at the same itinery leh… We jus went to collect the latest brochure &amp; we saw 2 departure dates, one of them is 13th… We might end up in the same tour grp!!!
Our shortlisted one are Ken-Air &amp; ChanBros as well. So far, it seems that Ken-Air’s itinery suited us most, but jus worried abt the reliability. ChanBros will be a safer choice, but itinery not as ideal leh… So what’s ur decision at the moment? I think we r too late for the early bird disc liao, rite? Actually 13th departure not very ideal for us cos it’s 1 wk after AD &amp; we dun wish to go back to office after AD then on leave again for HM… But seems like we dun have much of a choice…

CC2, I thgt the pricing between Maldives, NZ and Aust is abt the same????
Btw, will they look weird in the 2” shoe? If dun look too weird, then I’ll ask him to buy one too &amp; I’ll change my WG one. I really dun feel like wearing so flat for my gown… Not elegant leh… And since I’m plump side, at least taller can make me seem slimmer…

Went thru ur pics liao… Wow, u so slim and elegant… Did u get ur WG from French or u bought it, very nice and elegant… Did u go to tanah merah for that lalang shot? I think those taken by French are very nice too…

Wow binbin, u really "she de" to splurge on ur bed sheets leh… We bought ours for abt $100+from robinson sale, so heartache liao, urs so expensive but must be super shiok to sleep on…
My HB is oso 5cm taller than me, hence my heels are really short. My WG is 1” and EG abt 1½ “ only.

Cat, luckily ur photographer made a mistake by remembering an earlier date &amp; not a later one…
Is the next natas fair in Mar??? In that case, might as well wait a while, might have better deals…

Me goin to select our PS pics tonite, wonder how big a hole I’m goin burn in my HB’s pocket liao… heehee…. And oso quite excited, wonder how will they turn out…

Smallonion

Ok i go liao than i let you know. Cos i wanted to do on 17 jan. Cos im doin my hair, but they fully book.. 2 bad. so wait after CNY

hi shinchan long time no see..hehee yes we feel bed and bed sheets are a good investment thta we have to spend on. we are sleeping and using it for more than 8 hours a day. how well we sleep decides how well we function in the day hahahaha...and both of us are the kind that can nua in bed beri long one....

what u mean maldives, NZ and Aust abt the same price? u mean travelling ah? eerrr...maldives is much more exp than NZ and Aust leh....

hihi everyone,

Getting very nervous as the date is coming nearer and nearer..... WG and EG are waiting for the designer to call me for the 1st fitting. PS might be 1st week of March...
Oh yes! Already bought the shoes but is 2 inch... thinking whether is it too short or not???

below is the updated list :-

And to add on (ordered by wedding date):
Girlfriend: 2 June, Flamingo Bridal, Concorde Hotel
Cawaii: 2 June, Whitelink, Marriott
bread: 5 June, Silverlining, River City Restaurant
Fantasy: 6 June, Frederick Lee Bridal, Raffles The Plaza
cubby: 6 June, Milan, Pan Pacific
Sugarbaby : 6 June, Fame, Meritus Mandarin
Pianokey: 12 June, Flamingo Bridal, Marriott
Fairymoss: 20 June, Irene's Creation, Sheraton Towers
Onee : 20 June, Ted Collection (DIY), Hotel Inter-Continental
Mel: 20 June , Jawn Happy Ever After,Le Meridien
kokchien: 26 June, Universal Bridal Studio, Pearl River Palace Restaurant
Cat: 27 June, X-Zen, Four Seasons

Hi Bow_wow,
have received your mails. Thanks alot

Hi cubby and fantasy,
wow so three of us falls on the same date! For my wedding date, it was picked by the fortune teller.

So how's the preparation??

Hi Shinchan,

Maldives is very much more ex than NZ and Aus. Aus will be slightly cheaper than NZ.

Not really weird lar cos the pants will cover part of the heels and the heels will be those chucky type not like ladies’ shoe whereby the heels are slim slim one

None of the gowns were from French. WG from Allure Charix and EG and TD made by my mom. French did lend me 2 gowns for photoshoot lor, a WG, a blue EG and the Kua.

Yeah.. I went to the “famous” lalang field. There was a hole there for us stand somemore. Hahaha…. Don’t really like those indoor shoot taken by French. I think the outdoor is better. But overall still prefer the JB shoot ;)

hi ladies...

so sad
won't be able to join u guys for the gathering cos i've got a work presentation that evening...

hope i can meet up wif u guys in the near future...