Hi ladies..
how was yr weekend..???
Inc,
welcome to the May thread..
Have u shortlisted any hotels which u like..
As for my hotel hunting experience, i went to most of the bridal shows, not only to look at the hotels but also to steal some gown ideas, besides that, i also make appointment with those hotels which im interested then have a chat with the sales and catering mgr and see what's their service, decor and follow up services are like and most importantly, what peaks they are willing to offer u lah..
and most importantly, u must like the person u r dealing with cos u will be dealing alot with.
Hi eighteight,
welcome, think u were also one of the pioneers of this thread rite, remember seeing your posting before, it's not too early to start, to me, it's always better to start early then late and u will have more time to prepare mah..
i think my first appointment with by bridal will be in Nov...
Hi Keann,
wow, so good snowboading ah, interesting weekend unlike me leh, so boring, every weekend do the same things...ahahah, yup me did a double major, so did accounting and IS lor, u doing IS degree ah, cool man...so when is your last term again ah, forget liao, sorry ah, getting old lah...ahhaha..
oh girls, if any of u are looking for videographery, do drop me an email at
[email protected] , got cheap lobang to share..
meantime, have a good day ahead