(2004) Brides of year 2004

• Thread starter Thread starter 21nov
  • Start date Start date
ds,
u r welcome.. but hor i dont know where to get the book coz ask my cousin then she cant rem liao..

hahaha... same as u.. still feel like sleeping leh.. dont feel like coming to work today but cant leh.. need to rush things for mth end

Good afternoon

Tks for yr info, MTDT. When I read your posting then it's ring a bell to me...kekekek cos one of my colleague ask me to do pap smear when I got married..... she explain to me liao....just slipped out of my mind.... kekekekekeke

maybe I will do it next month lor......

ds
sorry I forget to see the title of the book...

Not go in alone lah....Go together with my char tau and his friends...Do abit of shopping inside and have dinner there lor.....It's consider a wet market.....But there wet market very dry one...Not like s'pore wet market..the floor still wet wet one....It's near carrefour....

Even though yesterday rain so heavily,but look at the weather today,so HOT!!!!!Actually,i want to go town today,but i changed my mind...SO stay at home do some washing...........

Good Morning ladies,

Today still feel very sleepy... at night got rain hor.. but then.. still feel a bit hot, but is slightly better than yesterday.

Cheerbear,

I mean at home before coming to work still hot.. kekeek

In orbit of course cold course got air con.

Do you gals feel very "fan" and tired of answering questions from your friends and colleagues when they ask you when you and your hubby going to have kids?
I really think they are a bunch of kpos.. :p

good morning! :P

what a cooling weather!
yawn....... how I wish I'm still in bed now.......yawn..........

I looking forward to this weekend liao...kekekeke Monday I on leave...heheheheh

DS
errr...... they sedlom ask me lei...kekekekek guess they know I not prepared ...

Why nowaday MTDT only come in a while to post nia?

Cooldevil,
I got take the GNC calcium, vitamin E and Vitamin C tablet. Not everymorning lor, cause hear the news saying not so good to take health supplement every day. So i will only take maybe 2 days apart or more.

You intend to buy?

i went to arcade to check the hair inn rebonding liao.. the gel rebond is 100 net include rebond, treatment and cut... then i ask wat is gel rebond?? a guy dunno is who tell me is the same as normal rebond jus that the chemical not so strong to damage the hair then i ask if not strong will the hair be straight?? he say yes but when ur hair grow will have a diff lor..

when i step in the shop i got a feeling of one shop at far east which i do rebond for first time ard 4yrs ago.. they will charge u cheap but tell u that the chemcial not gd for hair so ask u to top up $$ to get better chemical for better result and will not damage ur hair so badly..

so any comments or recommendation shld i do at hair inn??

Cheerbear,

I guess do at your neighbourhood salon should be good enough. I did my rebonding twice in my life.. in neighbourhood salon. Then the rebond can really last (my friend commented), just that there will got slight difference when new hair grows out. Why go to town area, whereby they sure will charge you more, cos town area rental is expensive mah, definately they will want to cut cost here and there in order to break even or so.. my own opinion.

DS,

u so health conscious...take so many vitamins pills.....I can't convince myself how effective these pills are,so i neber take them....

So far,nobody ask me leh.....Even after the termination of pregancy........My family members oso neber hurry me..........

My SIL owns a hair saloon in neighbourhood oso......She told me regardless of ice rebonding or gel rebonding,it's still rebonding,juz that the chemicals they used come from different country......Generally,rebonding is still rebonding.........Just remember to do ur own hair treatment at least once a week.......Then ur hair will be nice nice........

DS,

Not say no good to take supplements,but u must drink alot of water lor.........Coz most supplements will cause constipation and very heaty oso.....

Hakida,

Alright lah, not much, cos i also not everyday take those health supplement lor. heee

Thanks for your concern. Yeah, if i am in office, i always will drink lots of water. But if at home seldom drink water lor.. also don't know why.

Course i know we need to drink at least 8 glass of water a day. So die die also drink about 8 glass or more water lor.. hee

ds,
my colleague tell me that neighbour shop might anyhow do and not so trustworthy unless u do b4.. but town one more pple do b4 and so more reputable lor.. but abit more ex..

Cheerbear,

ya lor....Neighbourhood shop,esp,those aunties one,they anyhow do oso....That's why i only go to my SIL saloon to to my hair....

U finish ue Exams already???

CHEERBEAR,

her salon is at clementi Ave 2.If ur hair is at ur axilla level or longer,she charges at least $120....I dun noe if it's expensive or not....For me,she charges me a different rate and she neber charge me for hair treatment....

HA!!HA!!

cHEERBEAR,

To ease ur mind,better for u to go to a reputative salon,otherwise if ur hair turn out distarous,then too late for regret,,,

Hakida,

Think different from my hair salon, mine is signature at blk 320, if not wrong.

Cheerbear,

Where you stay? Forgotten again.

hmmm today quite active hor...kekekek

Mi quite busy today ......

I just bought fish body oil Omega 3 fr GNC..... heard is good for blood circulation, relaxation and etc best if u take now and during yr pregnancy it good for yr baby brain.....kekekekekek

Cheerbear
have u done rebonding before? U seems like very scared kena cheated but if u never try u never know mah....everyone has different texture of hair .... it might be good for someone but not for you.... via versa ....

ya lor...my ex boss just come back fr biz trip then her PA on block leave.... she ask me to help her fo this do that ....so quite busy..... finally got time to peep into here....heheheheheh

Do u gals have AMEX,coz they are having promotion 50% off for panpacific hotels and resorts in singapore and other countries oso...
cooldevil,
since u like the beach.maybe u can check out the resorts in malaysia

hakida,
i stay tampines

cooldevil,
i done rebond twice b4... first time at far east then 2nd time is at chinatown my cousin intro one but not gd.. so now 3rd time i scare my hair frizzy and dry.. so got to make sure mah.. dont wan to spend $100+ or more then no gd and in the end might have to cut off

hi hayashi
you are a nurse right? So is fish body oil good for brain? Then do u know when pregnant cannot eat mutton then for fruits are papaya, water mealon and pineapple?

So U know what I meant.... fr cousin recommend u cos she might find it good lor but it doesnt happen to u .... U got to find out which chemical does not damage yr hair so much lor......

Maybe u can ask hayashi's aunt for help ...... if not go do hair treatment once awhile lor......

hayashi
I no Amex lei .... The credit cards can bor

cheerbear,

the after care after rebonding is more important,just remember to do hair treatment every week...

cooldevil,

everything is good,but u must have a balance,follow the instruction dosage recommended by the manufacturer..
Y can't eat mutton???Neber hear before,anyway,that time i ate everything except coconut....But my gyn did mention to me to avoid sharkfins and tuna....

U pregnant now???

Wah.. how come papaya also cannot eat during pregnant? I thought papaya is good cos got lotsa of vit C?

Tampines... very far from me, me staying at Jurong West.. kekkeeke

I also have AMEX, credit cards can liao, as what cooldevil said. hehe

I tot papaya is good because it's relieve constipation....

The promotion,u muz booked before 30 june...But u can book the room before 30 november

what I know water melon and papaya got contain 1 chemical dun know call what will cause harm to yr baby lor although it good to eat if u are not pregnant.... water melon still can eat but can only take small piece......

mutton will make your baby have feat easily....

No lah i not pregnant lah...juts happen to know it so let u all know lor...kekekekeke

cooldevil,
how to know which chemical doesnt suit my hair??

hakida,
u do hair treatment every wk ah?? u do at home or wat?? how to do?? i never do one leh.. jus use conditioner nia.. and hair serum lor

wat do u mean by book b4 30 jun and room b4 30 nov?? confuse leh..

actually,this type of things,there must be a balance lor...Dun eat too excess.....
Actually,nowadays,alot of food oso contain chemicals wat....How to avoid???
U noe my SIL even more ridiculous...She dun eat crabs,coz she scared her BB will have itchy hands....