(2004) Brides of year 2004

spongme

unicorn,

Yr friend sounds scary leh. Aii, hope she becomes her usual self again after her wedding.

kk,

Nothing to buy ah? Can save $$, hehe...

hakida

AiYo,

cheerbear,u so DAO MEI....If it's her duty to do those work then u dun do for her lah..Otherwise,she take for granted u are easy to bully,then alwaz tell u to do her work......
Degree is juzt another piece of paper.....I dun think all employers prefer degree holder....Coz,Nowadays,everywhere is degree holder what....Not as precious as last time liao

ds_73

hehehe. cos diploma also pang sai zhua mah.. degree also the same.. throw one stone can hit many graduates liao.

No offence hor.. cheerbear..

skybluegal

hakida,
no choice leh.. actualli she say that my boss got alot of backlog to clear but when i walk over (we dont sit together) always see her on the phone dunno talk to who then stay ot almost everyday one.. so i dunno is alot of things to do or she do during her ot time to show that she is busy

ds,
y offence me?? no la.. actualli wat y say is true oso coz now more pple getting deg liao so become pang sai zhua liao not like last time where deg holders sure get high pay one

spongme

kk, no mood to buy things is "good" also, can save $$$, keke!

Me so far so good, still enjoying life as usual. Just need to walk slower and take it easy, so won't be too tired.

blurunicorn

KK:
Not much working clothes to buy leh ..
Oni managed to grab some ..

SP:
Yup yup .. Her behaviour freaked us out abit ..
Keeping our fingers crossed now ..
Have u named your bb ???
Still got one mth to countdown ..

spongme

Unicorn, FIL is gonna name bb, so we don't hv to think ourselves, keke.

Hmm, wonder how is fan getting on? Waiting for her update leh... <font color="0000ff">*calling for fan*</font>

blueberry

On half day!!!!! yippee!!! finally a break and sometime to talk a breathe out on my own..

Sp,
wow you good life.. everything planned for you..
you are liking waiting for the baby to come out and play with him. haha...

coolgirl76

Good afternoon!!! :p

hayashi
wrong liao.... take master then can be master yoda liao......wahahahaha

Cheerbear
MOnday I on leave
Yippeee!!!!!!!!!

hakida

Cooldevil

wat is master yoda???I dun noe leh....

Cheerbear,

WULANG lah.....Me and cooldevil,not LANG is it???

Me packing my stuffs just now,gg to genting on sunday....

coolgirl76

hayashi
kekekekekek u neber watch star wars huh? kekekekekeke that little cute green Master Jedi......

u going GENTING huh? good luck if u go their casino........

hakida

OH!!!!!I remeber already....

What is it about ur Housing loan???CPF nomination,I tot we can send them the forms ???

Thankyou huh!!!Hope win some pocket money bak!!!

skybluegal

hakida,
sunday go genting?? one day onli or wat?? i long long time never go genting liao since sec sch.. sneak into casino once onli.. :p

cooldevil,
i oso haven do the cpf nomination leh.. normally go genting 3d2n need how much?? long time never go cant rem the price liao

spongme

kk,

Wah, on half day leave! So nice! Enjoy yrself!

Me waiting for bb to come out? Not exactly leh, hehe. I hope bb will stay safe and comfy inside as long as bb wants. Meanwhile, hb &amp; I got to enjoy ourselves as much as we can before time runs out for us, kekeke.

coolgirl76

hayashi
i want to shorten the loan period and CPF after married my previous nomination revoked liao...they never send me form lei...anyway I forget my pin liao...aso can go change...

hakida

Cheerbear,

I am gg tmr morning coming back on wednesday....
I dun noe how much is the room rates coz my rooms are using the genting cards to deduct the points one....But there is oso peak and off peak season lor...So,if u go off peak will be cheaper lor....
Then if u travel by coach there,u can buy coupons from the agency for free breakfast also....i think travel by grassland is about $80 for two way trip...

hakida

cooldevil,

how do u noe your previous nomination revoked already???Coz i got send in my nominees also about 2,3 years ago....

coolgirl76

hayashi
Under yr CPF slip lor, if u have done yr nomination the slip will say something like..... you have make yr nomination. Now my slip say no nomination.... if I'm not wrong ater I ROM, they revoked it by sending me a letter and ask me to do a new nomination....cant really remember
what I know after you ROM, your previous nomintaion is not valid liao....

fan

Hi sp,

I hear your calling.... hee..... Me had a wonderful sunday.... at home do nothing, sleep most of the time.... hee, then at night go to makanstura at esplanade to eat.... nice hokkien mee and chicken wings.... and windy too ... nice place for a good meal.... Sat evening ate chilli crabs cooked by MIL....

Now clothes getting tighter liao.... think have to buy soft draw- string pants, if not cannot breathe lah....... gals, any recommendations where to buy nice draw string pants? hee I know u gals are shopping queens....

Me feel tired easily and giddy... Blood pressure v low leh... only 96/68.... maybe that is y i feel giddy....

I looking fwd to my gynae visit this Fri... cant wait to do a scan....

excite

Gd Morning!!!

Boss not ard for the whole week! So can sneak in here and post something.... hehehhe

SP,
you will be having natural delivery? Will u be opting for epidurel?

Fan,
So really preggy now isit? That Y experiencing triedness easily?? But you have real good appetite man!

KK,
Exams over liao, gd dun need to stress already. So did you get anything from those sales??

Unicorn,
You grab anything from mango? There are so many pple.... I see liao, almost fainited! Those woman r really ridiculous leh!!!

spongme

Wah, fan, u had a wonderful weekend! Enjoyed yummy food!

Yahor, yr blood pressure is low. Take care and rest more! I remembered I always felt sleepy and slept a lot during my first few mths, hehe.

spongme

Hi, excite! Wah, boss not in, so shiok!

I hope I'll be able to go for natural delivery. As for epidural, I hv no idea how bad the pain is gonna be, think I'll decide when the time comes.
kao_scared.gif

ds_73

Good morning ladies,

Hmm, guess today forum only left cheerbear and me hor? Cos cooldevil on leave and hakida went genting..

piglets

Cheerbear

Me ah, nothing much to say leh. Haahaa... Me no intend to do anything right nw. so no topic.

How life after marry??

blueberry

Near lunch time!!!

I managed to get myself a new blouse on frid. and got craving over roasted pork buns. so bought a few box then... haha.. think I really enjoy that break.. like nobody biz... haha.. no nagging of ppl around me too..

Fan,
You can try wearing some dresses, like sun dresses? at least can last more months. last week I took out all my dresses to air.. weather hot, so can wear them.
Maybe try eating more red meat and milk. lack of iron.

SP,
see if you can take the pain.. but some ppl can endure.
Still enjoying freedom.. haha.... thinking you are the most relax mum I know..

Excite,
So you very free now?? haha....

blueberry

SP,
me talk and type at the same time. haha..
Me say.. if you can take the pain, then dun take the jab. becoz some ppl can tahan the pain..

blurunicorn

Fan:
Really pregnant liao ??
Congrats !!!!
Feeling happy for u ...

Excite:
Oni managed to buy a few ..
Not ez to grab from some ppl ..
Saw a grp of shoppers who were very tok-gong ..
They simply snatched anything they tot suitable and they had a kaki to queue at cashier ...
Then they juz dumped at the cashier to pay ..

spongme

Hi, kk,

Wah, sounds like u really had a good time! Roasted pork buns? Sounds yummy!

It's easy to relax when not in pain YET mah! Wait when I start here pain there pain, hmm, sure everyday complain to my hb and will become impatient for bb to come out, hahaha.
Think it's a matter of time since left 31 days to EDD.

ds_73

halo baobao,

Wah.. you good leh, only need to in charge of cooking... envy..

i in charge of washing clothes, cooking.. sweeping floor.. but lucky hubby got help me to wash dishes after meals, mop floor... if not realy die, think will really look like "huang1 lian3 po2". :p

Just came back from lunch. Ate fish slice soup.

Normally where you all go for lunch around your office?

piglets

DS

Me do help my hubby with hsework but oni sunday i do it for him. Cos he working. Normal days mon - sat he will do himself.

Me working in tanjong pagar, lunch in Amoy, or Tanjong Pagar market.

ds_73

Baobao,

I see.

Tanjong pagar market.. if raining then very sian hor.. got to bring umbrella along. DO your office there got own canteen?

skybluegal

bao bao,
u gd life leh... i oso envy u

i got to do everything.. except sometimes after nagging my hb will help wash dish, mop floor and help me change bedsht coz queen size bed veri heavy...

u work at tanjong pager which building?? international plaza?? i miss tp mkt the nasi lemak leh.. $2 so big pack.. yummy...

ds,
where u work??

piglets

Cheerbear
Ya loh S$ 2 very big pack hor. i oso like the nasi.

Don't envy me lah. As i oredi say in the past hubby like clean so he do all the stuff loh.

ds_73

Baobao,

Oic, then bo bian liao. At least got canteen the price of the food is cheaper, if not guess those food court selling quite high a price hor?

piglets

cheerbear

since young lah.When marry to him oso pick up his habit. Like to put thing back to the place i take. Last time im not like that