(2004) Brides of year 2004

• Thread starter Thread starter 21nov
  • Start date Start date

cheerbear
Ya I bot her the cushion bed
actually for sh to sleep in our room...then she kena lu so now she sleep in the kitchen ..... the string is one of her toys.....

cooldevil,
wat do u mean "she kena lu" ??

y u wrap ur chair with plastic sheet?? u scare she urain on it?? never toilet train her ah.. i thot u buy her the bed then y she sleep under the sofa?? y she sleep so cute one.. facing up??

pai say it's flu

The "furry" chair huh? I bot it long before I bot betty..... never take out the plastic cos it will easily collect dust and easy to clean lor....

she dun sleep in the kitchen till we sleep .....she like me likes to change position when slepping...kekekekek

Cooldevil,

Oic.. so your doggy need to take any medicine?

I guess cheerbear must be very busy, since she was not in office for quite long.. kkeekeke

Ya brought her to the vet .... cos sneezing and coughing non stop...... vet say ger immune sys not very strong but when she older should be ok liao

Hi Unicorn, sp

The 3 weeks of menses.... for the first week heavy. After that just a trickle. Not siong on the body cos its not much after the first week. But fresh blood. It's not normal lor.

I went to see doctor, was told it's hormonal imbalance most prob caused by stress. Given medicine, and now it has stopped.

Unicorn

I brought my own lunch that day during the exam!

Babysheep:
I did bring my lunch b4 but it was missplaced and took me 30mins to find it back ..
So now, I forced my hubby to come with me ..
Furthermore, my fren's bf came as well ..
So the 2 guys took the opportunity to attend the pc fair together ..

Bad new, boss told me he won't be able to attend the afternoon seminar liao, so he will be in the office in the afternoon also..... there goes my free time.. sianzzzzz

good morning! :P
what a cooling Friday!!! Yawn..........

DS never mind lor u still can come in here and chat mah
u still play the cooking game?

i oso haven do pap smear yet.....No courage to go and do....See too much already....So a little bit of phobia....

cooldevil,
does it make any difference????1 more year then do....Might as well u do now....

Cooldevil,

Once a while i will play the cooking game nia, cos i happened to find out that i tend to get headache during the evening time when i go home. So told my hubby, so he guess maybe is because i play too much game liao, too much concentration planted in.. so now i try not to play the game too much.

Yeah, cheerbear and cooldevil.. will just count down lor.. don't care about my boss.. kekeeek. lucky still can chat. :p

Pap smear test ah, haven do it before also. But i guess we can go to polyclinic to have the pap smear done, just need to request for a female doctor lor, don't have to be a gynae right?

Hakida,

You resign from your job liao?

Cheerbear,
If not staying with mil, hakida everyday at home will be rest and relax lor, do housework when she feels like it lor. kekekeeke Watch TV, read magazine, listen to radio, online chatting.. so many things to do. :p

hayashi
most of my friends do it after they pass 30 lor..... anyway, I not intend to give birth now mah........ maybe end of the yr then go see ...cos my yi ma very regular come same day of the mth........

Yesterday did you all watch the news? "fresh body parts" found in Singapore river.. Very scaring hor...

Just heard news reporting that the police have arrested a singaporean man, suspected to be involved in this murderer case. The woman is from china.

ds,
if can find gynae then maybe next time see for preggi will be cheaper :p

aiyo.. hakida MIA again.. i think she is not staying with mil

is kallang river not singapore river.. anyway this is not the first time liao.. but still thinking y the person wan to chop the gal into parts.. kill liao then ok lor.. still chop into so many pcs.. er xin leh..

cooldevil,
i think pap smear is do b4 u plan to get preggi so that ur bb will have a gd "home" inside ur stomach

last wkend at my cousin hse read a book on preggi woman and bb one.. the book say if u plan to have bb then 3 mths b4 u MUST adopt a healthy lifestyle by eat more fruits and veg and most impt is exercise.. then still got alot of dunno wat.. i never read finish coz get bored after reading a few pages

Cheerbear,

Izit? Cheaper, i see. thanks for the info.

If hakida not staying with mil, then got many things to do lor.. hehe

Yeah, but the online say singapore river, so i just wrote singapore river lor. hehe. It has been a long time since the last case of "chop murder" mah.. so a bit shocking to hear this type of news again.

Aiyah, guess he wants to chop the gal is because he thought, it would not be that easy for the police to identify the decomposed body mah, but who knows so fast already discover..
Now is afraid that her head and legs might not be thrown into the river, then more complicated liao.. Hope the polica can find her other parts of the body soon, so poor thing.

Oh.. got to do pep smear 3 mths before you plan to have bb, i see. I thought just got for the check up twice a year can liao.
Do you remember what is the title of the book? Must KS abit.. hehe

Exercise is a very big question to me leh, eat fruits and vegs still not that bad, not so hard to accomplish.

ds,
i think pap smear is not do 3 mths b4 u have bb but a check on urself and make a safe "home" for the bb.. but again i oso not veri sure leh..

cant rem the title.. but if u wan then i go ask my cousin lor..

Cheerbear,

I see, maybe i read too fast liao. Anyway thanks for the info.

Hmm, not hurry lor, if you got meet up with your cousin then ask. Sekali ask liao, also don't know where to buy the book.

ds
I also have a book abt preggi one...kekekek my gf gave it to me...
I will let u know the title too........ inside got give u the healthy diet.....

Aiyo.. bo lah, bo plan lor. But if let nature takes its course, is anytime liao, also don't know when... Must KS a bit mah. hehehe

gals... i think all of u have the wrong knowledge on pap smear.

What is a Pap smear?
A Pap smear is a test your doctor does to check for signs of cancer of the cervix. The cervix is part of your uterus (womb). During a Pap smear, your doctor takes a sample of cells from your cervix to be tested.

What is the sample checked for?
The cells on the slide are checked for signs that they're changing from normal. Cells go through a series of changes before they turn into cancer. A Pap smear can show if your cells are going through these changes long before you have cancer. Cervical cancer is not life-threatening if it's caught early. This is why getting regular Pap smears is so important.

When should I have Pap smears?
You should have your first Pap smear when you start having sex or by age 18.

Continue having a Pap smear once a year until you've had at least 3 normal ones. After this, you should have a Pap smear at least every 3 years, unless your doctor thinks you need them more often. Keep having Pap smears throughout your life, even after you've gone through menopause.

Certain things put you at higher risk of cervical cancer. Your doctor will consider these when recommending how often you should have a Pap smear.

If you're older than 65, talk with your doctor about how often you need a Pap smear. If you've been having Pap smears regularly and they've been negative, you may not need to keep having them.

Hopes this clears up your queries.

And I would think all of you should start booking ur appt for ur pap smear.

cheerbear,

i am not MIA hor....I went to JB just now mah....Now full time housewife muz go JB and buy cheap grocery and sundries mah.....I went to this market and bought a lot of fishes back....So cheap u noe.....
What do i do now huh????Actually,i oso dun noe leh....Keep my char tau company,do housework,chat wif u gals,watch DVDs lor.....
I dun stay wif my MIL,COZ she in heaven 2 years ago.....

Cooldevil,

yah lor,u have totally wrong concept of the pap smear....What MTDT has stated above is accurate....Bascially,it's to check for cervical cancer

morning ladies.. is any1 having monday blues??

hakida,
wow... u go jb alone?? better be careful ya.. jb got wet market meh?? near where?? u always go in is it so u know the place well la..

Good Morning Ladies,

Cheerbear, thanks for the book title.

Today i feel tired at work, although yesterday got rain, but i still think the night is warm... hope to zz at home.. hahaha

MTDT,

Thanks for the info.. i only know that we go for pap smear test is to check for any symptoms of the cervical cancer, but i didn't know that we got to continue having a Pap smear once a year until we have had at least 3 normal ones. Then do checking every 3 years if everthing is normal.

Hakida,

I have the same question as cheerbear, you went JB supermarketing alone? Where did you go? Giant?