• Thread starter Thread starter 21nov
  • Start date Start date
morning ladies

nice weather to sleep ya..
kao_sleep.gif
but have to work leh..

Hi little Apple,

tks for all the info. it make mi feel good abt my decision. Which block r u staying?

Actually, we placed a desposit for Yew Tee but now itchy back-side. wanna to chg to Senja Blk 65X area. with a connecting LRT to the carpark.
Mi gg down today to select. Pray hard still got the flat we wanna.....

Wish mi luck, ladies.

268259.gif

morning everyone....

gloomy day from all the rain...

sian, having bit of fever, dunno whether to go home or not...

been wanting to brush up my MJ skills, but you all stay same area leh :P
wise, goodluck ah, hope u get wat u wan

Good news for those who always go to Golden Shoe food center for lunch.

Read the news today, renovation worrk at the 2nd and 3rd storey of the golden shoe cp have been postponed "tentatively" for a month.
They give a reason saying that due to "unforeseen circumstances" the closure of the food center wld be postponed to a later date, "tentatively" the beginning of May.

fyi, ladies.

hi purple,

no lah, of cos you are my friend lah. i just saying i hv too much moral support liao... hehehe.. ;p

so how's your job search?

oh, yah loh, nowadays the hospital bills really not cheap leh. fortunately for me, now my company under SingHealth Group, so my hospital bills will be under subsidy, and i only to pay 10% for consultation.

cooldevil,
i think all the stall got tell every customer that buy from them.. i oso know liao
but i doubt they will change their mind for the reno.. and after reno dont think will still have the 4 dishes for $2 chai fan liao

yah, always feel sad for those elders whom their children do not want to take care of them by choice.... where has all the morals and filial piety gone to....

seeing the stories that you all have shared will act as a reminder that we should all never treat our dear parents this way....

and like skylar say, let the love spreads...
268453.gif

cheerbear,
I see, but good mah, can eat a variety of veges/meat. Plus the rice will be full one hor.. Try to enjoy when the food cneter still haven undergo renovation lor.
Where to find nowadays, go food court also need about $3. For vegetable rice.

Wise

Ah Ger ,little apple and me staying in the same location. We staying at senja grand. 6 Blk oni surronded by park, ntuc and hawker

Hi Mist,

Still waiting for response. So tired and xian le.

Wow, so good. Save as much as possible. Money is really important. But Love is above all.

Last wkend went to marina sq, although still lots of shops not open yet.. the shopping center look so modern and big.

This thursday, Giant will be open liao. But i still miss metro leh, last time when metro still there so good, will always go there and see see look look.

So there sure to be good fight liao, since suntec already got carrefour, now marina will got giant...

cooldevil,
ur hb send u to work and eat lunch together.. so sweet ah
but i thot ur working hrs got shift one?? so ur hb oso work the same time with u ah??

gd afternoon,

sorry to come in late 2day........ bz bz.......... got new boss then got mtgs & etc.

Cheer Bear - I cannot afford liao lah, nw hb already asy I m fei mui liao *sob sob*, still eat, he wanna find concubine liao. ha ha ha.........

Zann
Do hsewk, long distance to walk out - so lazier lor, dun wanna go out. ha ha ha. nua @ hme 2 long liao.

Wat a nice day to nua leh, still raining is it? i supp? 1.5hrs b4 knock off.

cooldevil,
u better than me leh.. my hb onli send me to mrt nia then i take mrt to work even he off.. but tue after my class he will pick me up coz i threaten to go my mom's hse sleep if he dont :p

cheerbear
Got to pay ERP not worth lah...mi different working hrs.... he send me here liao still can lunch with me mah........ Anyway, sometimes I will ask him to send me to MRT if I got lunch appt.....

Hi Shern,
tks for yr good luck... mi got mi flat loh.

Hi BaoBao,
Where is Sanja Grand? forgive mi huh... mi new kid on the block.... still trying to figure out ...
mi nearest LRT is Jelapang. there r only 7 blocks in that area. but not as lucky as u girls got NTUC & hawker. the nearest supermart is Gvalue which abt 7min walk.....

but how do u ladies travel to town & work? Bus 190?

Wise

I have told u my Block. We are staying in senja. Blk 626 to 631 six blk in a round ovel shape. Center of the six blk is a garden with running track, playground etc etc. Our blk oso have hawker, ntuc, clinic, cake shop, salon etc. U can go there have alook. Our six blk is know as senja grand.

Ah ger took a 190 to work, i took LRT at senja. Oni 5 mins walk to LRT. As for Littleapple her hubby cycle her out to anyway.

Hi BaoBao,

Oh yah hor. mi forgotten u told mi B4 liao. sorry.

hmmm... i think i know where lah. Wah! sounds liked your area quite cool huh.

Hi Ah ger,

Thank u.
268797.gif

i just saw the street directory. think yr area the design is so much better. the distance between the blocks are more far apart.

Hi BaoBao,

izzit....?? most of the bedrooms are facing each other leh... no privatcy leh. luckily the living area facing the road.

btw, r yr units olso design & built?

Hi cooldevil,
where u stay huh?

Wise

My bedroom all facing outside one leh. Wat u mean by no privicy. My bedroom view all facing greeny can't see any ppl. I think u go and look at our flats u will noe. Our is premium apartment.

Good afternoon ladies.

wise, congrats for getting your flat, although is not what you want. So when you wil get your keys? Or already got it? Sorry huh, i didn't go to this procedure before.. so a bit blur.

Baobao's area, from description already think is a good area liao.. don't say go there view hor..

Wise

Which blk u take. Yr jelapang ah... So if u wanna take 190 to orchard u got to walk out very far leh.

But it beta than segar lah, Segar is very very far in not convinient at all

Hi DS,

Thank you. Actually it what i wanna. What i meant was BaoBao area is much better but not open for selection guess all taken up liao.
Keys should be ready in 3mths time. Left over new flats. the neighbour olreadi stay in more than 3 years liao. BTW, Y do i wanna to chg back to Yew Tee?

Hi BaoBao,
Went to view Segar. only good thing is they still have high floor. but the expess way is super noisy. cannot stand. but the outer design looks good. liked condo. just too bad lah. mi cannot stand the noise. do agree wif u tat it inconvinient.

Hi Rainne,
We wrote in to HDB not to forfeit our option to purchase which is S$2K & transfer to the Exec flat. & it was waived. So the fee not forfeit.

wise,

Cos i thought you don't like your present location that you just got lor, so i thought maybe change back to your "previous choice" is better?
I saw rainnie's post, so thought your "previous choice" is yew tee lor. heheeh