skybluegal
ds,
same as u lor.. 2 CD one is raw one is edited one but the edited pic is ard 15 pcs nia and the effects r horrible.. we pay a deposit when we hire him and pay the rest on the AD so we din get to see our pic when we pay.. i think he is clever enough and ask us to see the album when we go home coz is 2 big and heavy album but when we went home to see and find that no effect pic was included we called him and no reply liao.. we called/sms/leave voicemail but he oso never reply
soupie,
that wat i am thinking i manage to get his email liao so will email him later see will he be able to help me.. if u wan to see my pic then drop me an email at [email protected] then i reply u ok.. but those pic doesnt include the effect pic coz is horrible and i never upload
same as u lor.. 2 CD one is raw one is edited one but the edited pic is ard 15 pcs nia and the effects r horrible.. we pay a deposit when we hire him and pay the rest on the AD so we din get to see our pic when we pay.. i think he is clever enough and ask us to see the album when we go home coz is 2 big and heavy album but when we went home to see and find that no effect pic was included we called him and no reply liao.. we called/sms/leave voicemail but he oso never reply
soupie,
that wat i am thinking i manage to get his email liao so will email him later see will he be able to help me.. if u wan to see my pic then drop me an email at [email protected] then i reply u ok.. but those pic doesnt include the effect pic coz is horrible and i never upload