(2004) Brides of year 2004

skybluegal

ladies,
good morning and happy valentine day to all... enjoy the day with ur hb even tho' it might be jus a simple dinner

shern

hi cheerbear!

smallonoion, u still there?? how u celebrating?

me wil be staying at home and cooking dinner, maybe catch a dvd....just cuddle lor....

skybluegal

shern,
u not working today ah?? good lor cook for ur hb and can save $$ and cuddle in front of the tv... hmmm so sweet

rainnie,
ur hb so good ah cook for u.. wats he cooking?? my hb oso cook for me last nite dinner but is jus maggie mee with some prawn and fake crab meat.. ok la.. bo he hai ma ho

piglets

Hello Everyone

Happy Valentine day. Me today half day... Goin to cook for my Hubby...

But we oredi celebrate on satuarday. Went to Asian spa at fullerton and have a brunch there too. Very enjoyable.

So now wishing everyone here Happy valentines day.

dottyback

qing ren jie kuai le!!!

we going 2 chk in 2 Ritz room later, it was a complimentary from our wedding banquet hehe so wun spend a bomb

coolgirl76

Qing Ren jie Kuai lei!!!!!!

wow seems that most brides da Chu Xue in ap...
Mi win $$ but hubby no luck.....

hmmm...everyone is celebrating VD...so envy....me down with eye infection and my hubby is working tonight!

smallonion

cooldevil...me too, hb working late tonight. Don think will be celebrating.

dottyback..so romantic, to check in ritz later. how come ur complimentary room can be keep till today. tats good

skybluegal

serene,
wow.. gd leh.. envy u can check in at ritz.. the news got say ritz got a VD package that cost $6K leh.. wonder any1 book that.. anyway, enjoy ur romantic night

cooldevil,
wat happen to ur eye?? contact lens causes it?? got see doc?? last time i kanna from contact lens so pain then see things oso blur blur one..

shern

serene, baobao, so romantic

cheerbear, at work, i meant stay home later....

me this year like no luck leh but then again i only gambled 4 awhile...

later gotta go get present 4 hb.....clueless....

cooldevil, seen doc?

ds_73

Good afternoon ladies,

HappY Valentine day!

GoNg Xi Fa Cai.

I no gamble in new year. so no fa cai... hehe

Today come back to work.. also sian.. but bo bian got to work.. lots of things to do....

skybluegal

bao bao,
u went to spa and brunch at fullerton so i guess u must have spend alot lor... btw, the spa they allow u and ur hb in the same room meh?? sorri i sua ku coz never go b4

shern,
my hb say getting something for me so i oso thinking shld i get something for him?? shan nau jin leh...

ds,
i oso come back to work today... actualli want to take leave today one but will be no pay leave so better come and work coz broke liao

aprlim

Happy Valentine's day. Work hard. haha....

Yawn, so sleepy again.

Addidas,
Ur son look adorable but I scared of dogs.

heehee.... I'm dragon, so this year got a bit of luck. I won a bit a bit. Hubby oso won some. Hope to keep it up since now still CNY. hehe..... This year gamble only, most of the time, I dun.

How's Ling? U reading?

Hi Cynthia,
Welcome. U married on which day?

ds_73

Cheerbear,

Today no celebrate lor, celebrated on weekends.. just went for dinner. Don't know what gift to buy, so tell hb don't have to buy any gift for me.. can just buy gift for anniversary can liao.. hehehe

Today, we are going to pack back yu sheng + dinner tonight.. So don't have to cook today. hehe

ds_73

Cheerbear,

Forget to ask you, so you are waiting for your lao gong to give you surprise right? Today he got work late late bo? He cooking for you tonight? kkekekeke

mayng

purple: finally reading... busy with work.. cos before CNy busy till mad,. then CNY busy at home.... then i hardly stay in amk cos cck got lots of things to do.. but dun worry... from next week onwards, cck will have pc n will allow me to stay real close to purple.. kekeke....

seabreeze:
249290.png

whose next on the TTC list?? kekekke

rainnie

Cheer Bear, he bo pianz lah .. i working where today is his off day ....
So he got ask me if i wanna go out eat or eat at hme. Since he free i ask him to cook loh....he will be cooking western food if he managed to buy the food loh.....but hor .... his cooking skill not very good ah :p

skybluegal

ds,
ya lor waiting for his surprise but i dunno to surprise him anot leh?? he off work liao coz he work morning shift today.. cook for me last nite liao but is maggie mee la..

piglets

cheerbear

yeah it a couple room for the spa. it known as VIP room. They having valentine promotion till end of Feb maybe u can try. S$ 238 + GST for 2 person. Include flower bath, scrub and massage.

Really enjoy it very much.

Shern
My AD pixs will oni be really end of feb... think got to contiune to wait.. Haiz

coolgirl76

halo Shern and cheerbear
Got see doc, today on MC....actually last monday also got see doc liao ok then kana again...sigh!

Mi just have my candlelight dinner alone...kekekekekekeke Hope all og u have a wonderful time!

soupie

morning gals!

i've received my AD pics. let me know if u wanna take a look

meantime, thanks to all the gals who has shared their photos with me!!

polosportjg

Hi GALS,

ling nice to hear from you.

Adidas ur boy boy very cute...

Welcome Cynthia, which mth / day are you married?
where u staying??

Sallen , how are you? MIA for very long ...

seabreeze, me same same with you. busy during CNY..yah hor..u next yr can take ANG BAO ..ha ha

April, me didn't really hve chance to gamble much..but not much luck leh..play TAI Ti..lost $$$ to his nephews..

shern

Morning everyone! Happy Birthday!

cooldevil, my hb also kena eye infection, i kept applying normal saline to clear it....it helps esp when u have finish the eyedrops from ur doc..

most prob going out for dinner with ILs and my mum....can't think of a good and cheap place leh....

baobao, package very worth it...will ask hb

las nite ate out, wen to meet my aunt by the time had dinner was nearly 9pm...no gifts
so glad, no guilt and save $ heheheh

soupie, pls share with me [email protected]

skybluegal

soupie,
can i see ur pic?? email to [email protected] thanks in advance

bao bao,
veri worth and romantic package but me too broke liao

cooldevil,
take care of ur eyes.. go rest more if u r at hm and dont sit in front of the pc too long

btw, HAPPY BIRTHDAY to all since today is the ren ri and how is the VD celebration?? i got a precious moment mug and a doz of chocolate from my hb and i treat him for dinner

Morning.... Pretties!!!

Happy Belated Valentine's Day ya!!

Not forgetting today is "Ren Ri" its everybody's birthday!! Happy Birthday!!

So how did everyone of u celebrated ur Valentine's Day ya?? or was it the same usual routine now.. hm... guess our hb is no longer that romantical anymore?? Ohh No....

Anyone of us here already promoted to "Mother" title liao bor?? Hmm.... my in-laws & mom chasing me but me seriously think i not ready lor... haiz... hope to have 1 in the year of the pig .. but by then is it too old for me liao ah??

Any advise?

piglets

Cheerbear, shern

Yeah the package really worth leh... They have 4 outlets. Fullerton, Goodwood, amara and safra yishun. Try goodwood newly furnished.

Girls got bad news my AD pixs will oni be really in late feb. Pai Say

peeper

skylar.... its impt to get ready for a baby... cos its a major next phase of our women's lives... while age is really an impt factor... think abt it on your own... there're so many women out there who gave birth after 35 n things are still fine (not tat i'm encouraging lah)... my point is... u have to know wat u wan... cos it affects u most. *winkz*

No-time...
ya lor... haiz... the age factor do fear me most lor... worst is that i still think that both me & my hb lor... i mean... we still like kids leh... frankly speaking, having my hb - this 1 big kid is enuf to kill me liao leh...

hmm... wonder if a man would change for the better when he becomes a father? hehehe....

so when u planning urs eh?

coolgirl76

Hi cheerbear
that why I never come in to chat lor.....very bored at home ....... cannot go out and hubby working....what a BORING VD for me........

Hi shern
yr hubby also huh? dun know is it weather lei...I dun wear contact lens one lei.....

peeper

mayb we'll start trying end of this year.... now trying to 'take care' of my body lor...

dun get so stressed up by the age factor... really... if u have bb now n yet not prepared for it... its not going to do anyone any good oso.. yah...
249497.gif
tok abt age.. i sure get more worried than u mah!

shern

Soupie, thanks! sweet sweet bride, ur photogrpher is who? pics nicely layed out and taken....like ur wedding cake, dunno why rasa also under shang but cake so obiang...maybe cos it's not in 'mainland' heheheh i like the colour of ur EG very sriking and rich tone....u've got the TIBs cab...nice
i wanted the pink one but hb say use the money for hm instead. think it's a nice change from having the usual car....

piglets

Soupie

Saw yr pixs.. U are so nice and pretty. The pixs for kissing and the carrying parts was so funny. Me see liao oso laugh... Heehee....

aprlim

Welcome back. Good good, can "see" u more often le. haha....

Wat is TTC?

Hi Twinkle,

I'm not good at Tai Ti. Cos, must think and noe wat's big and small. Black Jack oso not very good, cos calculation very lousy. hehe....

skybluegal

cooldevil,
u oso on mc today ah?? then rest at home lor.. i want to rest oso cant ah.. i teach u la.. go to ur bedroom on the soft music then lie on the bed and close ur eyes veri relaxing one