(2004) Brides of year 2004

soupie

shern, thanks!
my photographer is yew kwang... i've been to rasa sentosa for wedding dinner before.. i still remember the cake.. it was quite nice leh.... somemore there's lighting from below the glass table.. create a very nice effect... i find mine too plain tho kekeke. yeah.. always wanted a red tibs for wedding car kekeke.. i love it! where did u go for honeymoon?

baobao, thanks..
hahaha those pple gate crashed our room.. and started to do all sorts of things to us
remember to share ur pics with me okie?

cooldevil, sent u the links liao...

soupie

smallonion, thanks! i like it too.. he's managed to capture all the rite moments..
i haven't seen ur AD photos yet.. u have it online? :p

No-time....

hahaha... so ur already preparing for it ya!! That's good !! so how are u taking care of ur body now ah? hehehe... must share share secrets ok??

dabee

hi no time n skylar:

happy belated valentines day.

my hubby working yesterday, hence i celebrate v day with my mom. bought her a rose n diner...

me too... feeling the same as skylar. i also not too ready for baby now but thinking....if wait few years i old liao, also no good. dilemna. skylar, u hv ur baby hb, i got my baby hb and two dogs to take care.... they really tired me out.

Dabee...
haahaa... ya man! that is true!! hehehe... all ur darling babies ya!!

Age is really a factor here lor.... kinda stressed out... but the ratio of Preggies now are like really increasing lor... chances of seeing preggies are so much higher now...

hmmm....... the govt rebate really works eh

dottyback

smallonion hehe ya lor..i din wanna use it on the wedding dinner nite since not near 2 each other n i nv tink dat we'll b able 2 utilise on the same nite since both will b tired

dottyback

cheer bear hahaha 6K?! muz b crazy manz..unless the guy really got 2 much $$$ no where 2 spend or ppl like mi would rather go 4 a holiday haha...i oso nv tink i would spend at Ritz but since its free..its quite an experience

skybluegal

soupie,
how much did u pay yew kwang?? actualli i want to get him for my AD but he was book liao.. nice pic and well done by him.. i jus see a few pic onli coz now at office veri busy.. after viewing in detail will comment more

peeper

skylar / dabee.. dun get so stressed abt the age factor... rem i'm so much older leh... few yrs ago i oso tot abt the age thingy n it stresses me out ! but... coming frm a big family n surrounded wif frens who has kids... it is REALLY impt that the parents must be ready... else it can really cause family issues to surface later...

me try to stop going clubbing as much as i can... alcohol not good for body lor... thou i always have the urge to go.. kekekeke.... den try to drink more tonic lor... swallow bai-feng pills oso.... like tat lah... me dun fancy such tings one.. so last time mum scream at me but i always siam.. kekekeke...

peeper

my dog really give me 'gong xi fa cai'... first day of the new year... come tat "time of the month" for the first time.. kekekeke...

coolgirl76

Hi soupie
Thanks for sharing... I like yr EG.... U look radiant on it! :p

Hi serence
Wow u ritz romantic...make "baby" huh? kekekekekekeke

dottyback

soupie lovely pix! i like the layout! very well done heehee

striking blue of ur EG nice nice! same color as my cheongsum hehe

n we haf the same customary date!

dottyback

cooldevil, cheer bear

i dun like kids 1 lah

i wun b considering the tot 4 the next few yrs n my ah lao noes i still wanna party..sipping my martinis n cosmopolitans haha

dottyback

cheer bear hehe not 2 worry, i'm not a alcoholic lah haha

baby issue still 2 far away so i nv liked the topic when brought up kakakaka

call mi selfish, i rather enjoy myself than 2 bother n fuss over some imp haha...i got a nephew 2 play wif n dats more than enuf 4 mi heh

fleurg07

Hey Addidas.... I love ur Son.!!! Cos i love Schnauzer
Bought one for mummy she is precious, so was talking to hubby about getting one for ourselves

Seabreeze Heyyyyyy CONGRATULATIONS@!!!! GREAT NEWS!!! WOW .....

Purple.... JIa YOu, After chinese New year should be easier to find job...be patient

soupie

cheerbear, thanks
i paid $820 for yew kwang... i booked him abt 10 months in advance.. maybe my wedding was on a weekday so the date wasn't so 'hot' keke

serene, thanks too
wow.. cheongsam.. u must have a good figure.. me too fat liao.. cannot wear CS lah.. kekee... cool now i know another bride with the same wedding date liao kekeke...

bigtoes, yep yep.. have seen ur pics
i've already sent mine too...

ds_73

Happy Birthday to all ladies!

Soupie.. may i share your lovely pictures? email: [email protected]

Cheerbear,
Your hb got give you gift.. thats good, good surprise hor? hehe.. you must have enjoy yourself.

We have dinner and yu sheng yesterday.. so no need to cook yesterday.. heheeh

dottyback

soupie hehehehe i dun haf gd figure but i heck care wahahahha anyway i wore it 4 tea ceremony..wanted 2 MTM it 4 my EG but changed my mind

tink theres some1 else here who oso same date..cant rem who liao kekekke

skybluegal

soupie,
thats a gd deal.. $820 for the whole day photography.. mine was $1K and he wasnt a prof person at all.. and the pic turn out to be bad

ds,
enjoy myself?? ok la.. jus another day that we had dinner together jus that i got gift nia.. but was sad coz got pple scratch our car

shern

soupie, think that was another cake heheheh...went europe for HM

very good reviews bout yew kwang, he takes few clients per month

soupie

cheerbear, *patpat* who did u engage? digital photography? can ask him to redo the photos.. like color correction and stuff so that it'll look better?

shern, yew kwang had to shoot alot of weddings in dec04 that i had to wait till recently to get my pics... but it was worth the wait

ds_73

Soupie,
Thanks,, saw your picts.. really a lot.. and the effect quite good. Wah. both you and your hb sabo by so many guest on your wedding night...
They even "nao4 your dong4 fang2"??

Har.. cheerbear.. your photgraphy cost so much?

Oh.. sorry to hear that.. nvm.. they will got their retribution.. hehehe

ds_73

hmm.. who haven not get married yet over here.. i intro my photgrapher.. very professional... reasonable price. He offer to change from normal camera to digital my wedding day.. and also quite handsome looking.. hahaa.. but not available liao lor..

wiseharmony

got any designer cum contractor for house to recommend? mi just got new flat sourcing for feng sui master & design for new flat.

pls email me @ [email protected] or just leave a msg here.... will try to pop in & c...

thanks so muchi

skybluegal

soupie,
jus finish seeing ur pic and i realli regret not getting yew kwang for my AD.. i like those pic that had effects and those small pics that combine to become one 4r pic.. ur EG veri striking leh... bright blue.. wow.. ur hb not drunk ah?? still can nao dong fang.. my hb drunk so all his fren went home and i have to be nurse for the nite

btw, do u still have yk contact can give me??

skybluegal

soupie,
my AD photographer is raymond from dnupital and he used digital.. ask him to redo?? i think is impossible lor.. ever since i got my photo i have tried to contact him and wanted to ask him y no effects pic (have afew la.. but effect is horrible and if u want to see i can email u) but cant get him anymore..

ds,
is jus photography onli nia u know... come to think of it i still feel angry and sad abt it

ds_73

Cheerbear,

Hmmm.. think yours is expensive leh.. is it digital camera? Does your photgrapher gave you a raw disc? (If using digital camera) Raw disc is ALL the photos that he have taken on the whole day. Mine gave me two disc, 1 raw 1 is edited photos disc.

When both you and hb collect the photos from him, why didnt you all voice out? That time guess you all will still have the bargaining power as you all will pay him the remainder amount right? Now is really depend on your luck liao, since you wrote that he seems not want to entertain you leh.. hmm.. try again, maybe he is busy with his schedules?

soupie

cheerbear, such irresponsible photographer... somemore advertise in SB one also... can highlight to chin leng and show him ur pics and maybe he shouldn't allow such photographer to advertise here... hai si ren... but then it'll be loss of advertising fee *shrug*

yew kwang's hp no. is 97608980. can sms or call him.. he's quite prompt in replying. u still have ur raw photos? maybe can ask him to help u to do up

nope my hubby wasn't drunk... we're fortunate to have our "mei ren" to help us dang..

do email me ur pics if u dun mind...

No-time...
hahaha.... u very cute leh... gong xi fa cai! hahaa.... got luck ah! see Red ah! hahaha...

me also try to cut down on clubbing liao... haiz... the sacrifcies of mothers...