had your dinner already. I had mine abt 7plus. And now online coz need to do research!!! Arrghh.... hate it man.... having to do project whilst on CNY eve??? My god.... but i think it's better to struggle 1st than to do it tml onwards.... Must play MAHJONG you knoe..... win more $$ then got angbao to give out ma.... whahhahaha.
Hi coco, married life is great??? Hahh.... well, sometime i think i dun understand him well enuff leh.... like siao one, need to see temper & weather!!!
BBsheep/Unicorn,
Baking??? Wa, must be fun... I jus bought cocoa powder, maybe trying to do choco for valentine... hahaha
panda,
Happy new year to you too!!!
had your dinner already. I had mine abt 7plus. And now online coz need to do research!!! Arrghh.... hate it man.... having to do project whilst on CNY eve??? My god.... but i think it's better to struggle 1st than to do it tml onwards.... Must play MAHJONG you knoe..... win more $$ then got angbao to give out ma.... whahhahaha.
Hi coco, married life is great??? Hahh.... well, sometime i think i dun understand him well enuff leh.... like siao one, need to see temper & weather!!!
BBsheep/Unicorn,
Baking??? Wa, must be fun... I jus bought cocoa powder, maybe trying to do choco for valentine... hahaha
panda,
Happy new year to you too!!!