i'm back frm MC.. tt's y never post for past few days!!!
cin_p,
haha... tks for recommending the spa... really cannot forget the cosy feel of the plc...
aiya... cos' i wasnt feeling well frm sun onwards, so, i hve not tried the loreal scrub n the moisturiser?? ... aiya... if tonite, i got the energy, i will definitely try it!! eh.. but did u find the article on how to massage in the nutri-lift moisturiser har? any idea?
haha.. me also usually cook vege like u... but if i dun wanna use oyster sauce, i jus put in slices of meat... then, it'll b those qing dan vege dish lor...
soupie,
wat??!?! the phuket trip really seems lugi leh... like tt considered 4d3n... hmmm... so much for a promotion!!!
u went to try out daphne already!!! n u signed a package? wat package did u sign up for? how many sessions n how much? is it some oxyliance facial?? tell me tell me!!!
haha.. u looking for the loreal scrub n moisturiser ah?? any luck?
oh.. but me n cin_p did see the slimming salt 3-pack.. going for 39.90... dint get tt since tt wld b too much for me to use, esp since i've not tried it out yet!! anyone using it regularly shd go get it!!
welcome bride-2-be,
hahah... cin_p has said it all!! it used to b really hyper in this thread!! in a few hrs, n msgs can b archived... nowadays.. really slowed down alot oredi!!
ino,
yeah.. me agree with alot of the brides here... koh samui is nice!! bery nice!! so, dun worry abt other ppl's comments.. follow ur heart.. if tt is the plc tt u really feel like going... jus go! so long as u n FH enjoy the trip... tt's all tt matters!!!
doreamon,
wah.. i dint know tt oriental can b tt bad...
citra sari is located at circular road.. behind boat quay... we r indeed thinking of going end of this mth...
hey, i've also heard gd comments abt the body massage at BI... something like a body mud+scrub+massge!! really shiok jus to hear the description!!