(2004) Brides of year 2004

• Thread starter Thread starter 21nov
  • Start date Start date
Soupie - we choose our pix liao
Could only manage to bargain to bring home the pix we choose to show parents..the rest they confiscated.

We also went to the railway tracks & a few places in sentosa, plus fullerton for the night scenes...

hi hi Soupie

No wonder I c like got so many places. Did u top up alot of $$?

YLS nt gd? wow, u r the 1st pax to comment tat leh............. heng I nv order yet. Hb's 1st SIL ordered Yeh Lai Siang last time during their wedd, bt it's located in Changi, so I dun want.

hi morning gals

Nov already ..must enjoy yoursele our wedding...let count down together...

hi seabreze
don't need to panic, take thing easy...

hi moonlight
how was everything?...GDL very fun right?? hehe

i

morning!

soupie, have i seen ur pics before?

the catering u gals talking bout is for home is it? the min px is 30 right?

dear little apple & hakida

bugs is here! harlo!!

bugs completed her PS on 22 oct and will be gg to BS to select my pics on this sat.

suppose to be yest but they called and say no ready...

those catering i've seen so far, requires 30pax min....any others you gals can recommend? mine will be lesser than 30 per location....does it adds up to 500++?

shern, dun think so... cos i've just uploaded it last weekend..

ah ger, my colleague catered from YLS for her wedding lunch at home last sat.. she said the food is not nice and prawns not fresh...

Im helping my father frend to promote his catering. Their company name Theme catering services.

I have the fax with me, if u all want i pls email me. [email protected]

If u all are getting from them just quote HAN Daughter.. U get special perks
218891.gif

no-time,

Yup ... quite nice. I need to develop some more ... maybe tis sun loh ... my trip had some changes.

12 Nov to 22 Nov - Phoenix and maybe ........
02 Dec to 11 Dec - NZ

Last Sat went bedok north to try the curry fish head at century but the lady at kopitiam said onli weekday hv. in the end had yu tou lu instead

aiyah.. dun b so pessimistic lah... oredi hb n wife.... will treat u nice n bring u for a holiday lor.... good.. den u hv sumting to look forward to ...

Hi Circusbug.. Ha..ha.. what is your hubby's name?? I disable his acct.. then he cannot work so hard liao..... hee.. just kidding.. Recently, there're a lot of happening.. that's y he is busy..BTW what's his full name?? won't disable his acct lah!!

baobao, fax at work can't be used leh... it's ok lah thanks...

soupie, nice pics and gowns i like the frills at the back..., ur BS is divine couture? my PS at st teresa's too but it'll not be in my album...will just develop it seperately...

jean

hahahaha u disable he still hv to go to work mah...

the 1st one he will suspect is u cos i did tell him abt our last meeting at P Sing...

I'm sourcing around for my wedding cakes. Any good recommendations? Anyone book from Kyo cake house?

Basically, I need to order 30 boxes of butter or marbled cake.

hi adeline, hi no-time

no-time, id is the same one as sb

adeline, you so busy flying ard got time to ttc or not? hehe.. you be going NZ for HM?

hi poohie, hey i love the pic where u and ur hubby stand in front of a bridge.. with the pond/greenery as backdrop.. very nice!

btw, i've forwarded u my photo link as well...