soupie,
check ur email

zann,
then now how?? how to send u??

alexus,

Yup, to NZ for HM .

US is approaching winter and hence dun wan to extend my stay as holidays ........

TTC ... let nature take it's course loh ... heehee ... but i've just bought ovulation kit fm pharmacy yesterday.... duno how to use yet ... heeheee ... u leh, when TTC?

hi hi gals

Poohie:
I do nt hv my pics yet, will send u all once i recv them.

Apple:
I m ordering frm Gin Thye, I tld the boss I m ordering 40 boxes, so he better go & order the heart mould for me. Ha ha ha......... Kyo - I tried, Gin Thye's better, finer & softer, same price as Kyo. I read frm someware else Kyo is very dry. My mum doesn't like also.

Bugz:
hw cme everybody also bz @ wk? I was also bz lately, then last Fri cleared most of them liao. Nw can chat again.

adeline,
me wun be so soon.. one or two years time

one of my colleagues just went NZ for HM in July and came back with three "persons".. you muz jia you too kekeke.. wat does ovulation kit do huh? tell you when's the most fertile period?

alexus,

yup ... tells u when your egg will release in 2 days advance. heehee ...
yaloh ... u still so young .... me going 30 next year lah .... everyone ard me nag at me to hv bb asap ....

bigtoes,
u got mail liao

i saw yr photos b4 liao, remember?? heehee...

soupie,
thank u

i like that too.... very natural...
yr pics also very nice... i like the b/w effect for the railway station pics....

ah ger,
okie, will wait

poohie - hehe...paiseh, just mailed u mine (again) - before i read ur posting above!..so many people exchanging pix, blur liao...
Sorry!

adeline,
me older than you lar.. just turn 30.. plan to have first bb at 32.. latest by 35, if after 35 still dun have then not going to have liao.. will have doggies as my bb then keke

my bet is also on you to be first to have promotion

hi ling,

okay, thanks... then i call you to make arrangement lah...

hi amy,

yah, i went spotlight, alot of stuffs... and the shop is abit messy loh, cos they are packing the things..

yah, we going honeymoon early next year loh, cos abit broke liao... plus also very busy at work, abit difficult to take long leave.

my prep, i still hv slideshow hvn't finish doing yet.. yesterday stay home and do half way only... songs hvn't select, table arrangement hvn't finalise cos got pple pulled out... hvn't go for final fitting yet. hvn't change $$ for ang pow also.... aiyo, looks like i've got a long list hor?? ;p

hi adidas,

aiyo, i dun hv time to source for wedding favour liao... think not going to hv them.

Hi Mist,
So how's ur corsage making session getting on? One of my jiemeis brought the materials home to make so now I eng eng liao! heehee...

Hi Adidas,
Hmmm...ya lor...now juz waiting for them to CONFIRM CANCELLING our tour & we'll proceed to book with other agency liao! Tired of waiting without ray of hope...

Hi Moonlight,
U had ur GDL liao ah???? Mine is this Sun & I'm very gan jiong liao leh how??? At night can't even sleep properly...dreaming abt wedding thingy! Think I going crazy soon...

Where's ur pl huh? Haven settle on my mani-pedi yet leh..but my frens suggested dat I visit some where near my place leh...

adeline.. no lah... mayb will have leh... see.. NZ he angry said dun hv.. now oso have liao.... pregnant liao got advantage one leh.. ekekeke...

Mist
we are sa-ma sa-ma...me in the same boat with u.... worst..my hubby has not even fisinhed writing his invites....

odae
think me going crazy also.... keep hoping that i can pull the brake and the time will stop... now i really hope that my AD will not come....it is call "having cold feet"?

Apple

Actually I think printing of names on the boxes are the sticker labels nia leh, nt print directly on the box.

I dun rem liao.

Gin Thye - 1 @ Bt Batok (6899 6929), 1 @ Sembawang (6257 1566/ 6758 3742). Boss - Lawrence - 9742 3859

adeline,
no-time is right.. claim bonus from hb keke
usually hb will treat preggie wife as queens lar so you can call the shots

no-time,
dun have the invite leh.. nick is alexus, correct bo? not v easy to use but looks quite cool lar keke

Hi Odae,

ya, finished liao, actually not need to be really anxous since u have all the things that u need to get.. can now relax since i have been through it liao.

Hi Peg,

I am 10 days away from my wedding, and i also have quite a no of issues pending.. hahah.. oops.. i have to settle it this weekend.. no more weekend to fool around. Worse, I have start packing my stuff to be moved over. I told my hubby, after married, then go home and pack.. no time to do packing now. :P

Hi Peg,
Ya lor...think we all having the same feeling! Really very scary leh! On one hand wish it to be over real soon, on the other hand, wish it will not come at all...dunno wat I wan too!

Hi Moonlight,
I juz simply wan to bo chap abt everything leh...mayb fallin into denial state??? ahahha...hmmm...think mum had little conflict with hb's aunty & wen she turns up at our pl this Sun, dunno wat will happen leh..so sick!

Ling,
Can pm me the details & the rate pls???

Little Apple

I dun hv the addy w/ me leh, can't rem ware I've posted.

U call them then they can tel u. I know I alighted @ tat St Luke's hospital for the Elderly, beside Pricess Eliz Pr sch (or something like tat), then I walked thru the path lor.

I rem it's along the stretch of a McDonalds, nt 2wards the Westmall hor, it's earlier.

moonlight
I also have no time to pack already...going back to pack after the wedding....

really no time...as though someone just pushed the fast forward button and everything is happening very very fast leh...

soupie & cooldevil,
thanks for the comments.. actually i dun realli like my WG coz find it too simple liao and alot of those crumple lines at the waist which i think make me look veri fat leh..

little apple,
maybe u can drop me an email with ur photos then i reply u ok

zann,
try to check ur spam email maybe like cooldevil u can find it there

Good morning... good afternoon and good evening.. been busy the whole day...

Alexus: saw your pic.. nice!

Notime: add me too

Its abit leychey.. but quite fun

Adel: congrats! Ur hubby bringing u to HM!

Hey gals:

Thanks for the blessings ...
Had a great time y'day and really thankful for the nice weather ..
No single drop of rain despite several dark clouds ..
The dinner was great but my hubby was quite kan cheong over the 2 march-ins ..
Overall, everthing was fine and everyone was happy ..
Looking fwd to our HM ..

Odae,
most of the time, its us, daughters that are tie in between.. sigh.. sad hor.. luckily on my GDL, my mum say my hubby bring the stuff up can liao, no need to have an elder with him.. *phew.. at least can save some trouble for me.. :D

Hi Unicorn

So happy for u! Everything is now over. My hubby and I were ill yesterday with flu, if not I'd have popped down MM to say hi to u!

U on leave now? When going HM?

hi odae,

my stuffs are still lying at home!!! but i will do it tonight lah... hehehe... think shd not take me very long... but the slideshow will probably take abit of time, cos i hvn't finish scanning the pix yet.... aiyo, really fainting liao.

hi peg,

hey, yr AD is 21 nov leh... hahaha... 1 day later than mine, so you still hv abit more time than me loh... hahahaha... wah, your hubby still hvn't done with invites???? lucky mine done liao, of cos that is after alot of my nagging and pushing lah... ;p