(2004) Brides of year 2004

zann

wei Cheer Bear Bear,

u just check my email dun have yr mail lehz..
u got send to [email protected] boh?
i selecting the gown because my BS allow different gowns for PS and AD.

hmm i think u got see my pic b4 leh..
anyway i just sent but i only have rejected pics..

shern,

thats a nice idea..quite "fang bian" if possible..
is the train long?
yr gown is the one u show the pic to us b4? that one very soft feeling...romantic feel..

shern

zann, yup the same gown....train not very long, just that reception area is the veranda outside the restaurant, outdoor...so may get dirty, and kinda inconvenient to walk, gotta check with my bs if it's possible...dun think it is leh....

soupie

rainnie, oh yah.. i forgot abt the hard liquor and candles.. kekeke

skybluegal

zann,
i did send u leh.. i copy and paste the email address one leh.. anyway, i re-send u liao.. check ur email

shern,
my EG is got to tie one not fixed one.. so have to get some1 to tie for me on AD lor..

ladies,
any comments on my gowns?? coz i onli heard from chamonique and shern leh..

piglets

Soupie u got mail sorie for late reply... cos i was on half day leave on friday.

As for the Fa guo it come with a plastic bag so no worry loh. Normally An chuang is oni few days before yr AD. Don't think it will spoil so fast.

Hayashi
Yeah actually should be fresh pork leg. But we do with can pork leg. As for my AD there will be suckling pig

hakida

Bao Bao,

Yah,i remember my SIL wedding also have pork leg,and some candies too......Now must wait untill my SIL comes back from ISrael then see what other things to buy.....

fleurg07

Seabreeze...have they have silver ones also....

Leeann.... probably her account got blacklisted.... after the outburst...

Amy...hehehe panicking lei...hahah like so many things hafnt do yet hahah....
too relax liao and now its only 3 days awayyyyyyy

cooki

ah ger,
oh, can send to me once u scan the pic?

shern,
thank u, will call them to check out

cheerbear,
i dunno wat to get... mayb will get a shirt for both like u lor

seabreeze

fleur ... yap they have the silver ones too ... ladies $4.50 for 100m is the cheapest I can find so far ... so this is the benchmark lor ...

oraia

hi hayashi,

me nv MIA lah... v busy at work.... but i always log in and read.

nothing much to contribute mah :p

baobao,

thanks! ur EG colour v nice!

hakida

BaoBao,

ur best gown will be ur CS huh!!!!!The high slit,SEXY SEXY!!!!!!

Oraia,

AT least say Hello mah.......U have any PS photos to show????

hakida

Soupie,

I have seen ur photos already.....The photos taken in front of the chapel and the railway station are very nicely taken....

soupie

little apple, ur pm not activated and neither do i have ur email.. so can't send u the link...

poohie, i'm using yahoo photos.. it's quite an easy step by step instructions.. u just need to have a yahoo email account to do it. can check it out at photos.yahoo.com but firstly u gotta downsize ur photos to an acceptable file size eg. 100+ kb each before u upload.. so that viewing/loading will fast.

MTDT, i've sent the link as well..

mist

hi odae,

i went to spotlight... and bought some of the stuffs... hehehe... think i wanna redo my corsages liao.. hehehe... ;p

hi ling,

so i can look for you to do manicure on 19 nov??? ;)

wah, you gals talking abt honey moon.. .think me likely go only next year liao..

rainibowbunny

hi fleur
me also leh...seem like I have a lot of things to do leh...just manage to finish my church decor..so tired...me look like panda recently....

hi mist...
hm...did you went on the sale at spotlight last week is cheap leh...15%..
me too going next yr...how was your preparation?

hi ling
aiyah...actually wanted to go your side for mani and pedi but friend keep tell me she want to do for me...but I very scared tat so may cut my skin too deep until bleed...she alway cut my customer finger...so scared.....

littlegirl

hi hi gals

Haben been in for awhile.

Hakida:
Mum is taking $$ frm me, so we will give her everything during GDL, so tat on AD, she already has $$ to go & buy some roast pork for my relatives to eat.

Someone is asking abt can can on AD, or WG w/ trains? I hv both, bt my train is nt those very long one, I think if I walk by myself also no prob. My EG also has both.......

Poohie:
Did I owe u something? Wats tat? Sorry I 4got, I was bz on Fri so maybe 4get everything liao.

Soupie:
Pics? Of cos cannot leave me out. [email protected].

Me nw @ hb's hse, nt very conv to chat for so long.

Btw, I called Gin Thye yest, most likely nx wk during wkdays will go & make an official order frm him. I told him to go & order the heart-shaped moulds. Ha ha ha......... I told him I got ard 40 boxes of cakes to order frm him.

hakida

Wah,

Ah ger u ordering so much of cakes huh!!!!!!!!!

Yah,never heard of circusbugs for very long already.Wonder how she is now also....

skybluegal

cooldevil,
check ur email

soupie,
can i see urs?? we can exchange if u want
email to [email protected]

zann,
i send u many times liao leh.. y u never received ah??

little apple,
check ur email i send liao.. can i see ur too?? thanks

zann

Cheer Bear,

i really see my email liao leh. Both times u say u sent, i din see any mail from u...dunno why also..but i can receive mails leh..cos my inbox got other new mails..no problem with my email..

piglets

Hayashi..

My CS will be a cocktail dress... Don't know the outcome yet. So don't know sexy anot.. But front part is open can see my leg.

piglets

Hayashi & Little apple

I do talk to bugz in msn or yahoo... Maybe i will let her know 2mr u all are looking for her...

Soupie
Give u the comment tmr... cos have to go check my company mail.

adidas

moonlight
hee .. i din watch korean show

gals
yah, heard jeju is honeymoon island, wah, seem like u gals know more than me, must find out more info liao

twinkle
oh .. huh .. hehe not so soon lah, want to enjoy my honeymoon period first ..

odae
maybe u shd have some backup plan liao ..
i sign up mine during the chan bro fair, think i also better call to check if there's enough pax

fleur
counting down liao ...

gals
tmr is 1 Nov already!!

mayng

amy: shhh shhh.. relax lah.. maybe u ask her dun cut too deep lor...

hey girls!!! NOV!!!! enjoy ur wedding ok....

seabreeze

oh yah ... now 1 nov liao ... was couting down all the GDL thingy and wedding thingy with my MIL just now ... really hit me tt the wedding is just round the corner .... PANIC ar!!

stardus

morning morning..
NOV already.. sigh.. now then u know i still have things pending.. no wonder past few months so free.. now tired.. *yawn..

just finished my GDL last weekend, so i am left with 1 weekend to get those pending things done!!

limay

Hey Soupie - thanks for the pix! We have pix taken in alot of similar places
Ohh...ur WG must have gotten really dirty from lying on the grass in Sentosa!

We are (finally) going to view the pix layout from our Bridal studio this weekend (so excited), but hubby did up one of our own too!

littlegirl

I also realised Soupie took pics in many places hor?

Bigtoes, I also viewed mine le, nw in the process, shld b completing by end of the mth

soupie

bigtoes, surprisingly my outdoor was still very clean.. kekeke.. i took those shots beside the pond before we proceeded to the beach... have fun choosing ur photos ya

ah ger, i went 3 locations.. railway tracks, st teresa church and sentosa.. we went to 2 locations within sentosa.. so that's why look like alot of places..kekeke.. btw, i've added some comments abt YLS under the YLS thread... it's not good wor..sigh...