(2004) Brides of year 2004

• Thread starter Thread starter 21nov
  • Start date Start date
Little Apple:
I found the addy liao.

Bt Batok:
Blk 152 Bt Batok St 11 #01-264 S(650152)
Opening hrs: Mon - Sun & PH - 8am - 10pm
tel: 6899 6929

Sembawang:
423 Sembawang Road S(758392)
Opening hrs: Mon-Sat 8am - 8pm, Sun & PH 8am - 1pm
Tel: 6257 1566/ 6758 3742

Boss: Lawrence (97423859)

For those interested, pls rem to take dwn the addys hor, cos I may nt hv all the info w/ me nx time.

adel: no need to wait.. u go book :P hahaha.. then its confirm already!

NOV NOV....

Moonlight & Peg,

me same same, no time to pack, decide to bring all my daily stuff over to new hse after wedding.

Peg, my FH same like yours, still writing invites.

Moonlight my GDL is this coming sun!
excited...he is coming at 830am.

Mist, I also same same. haven't confirm wedding songs, table arrangemnts. there is a few guests who called up say can't attend...
me going mad! arrange guest list again yet again!

Going to meet my wedding co-ordinator this Fri evening.. she is saying no time no time...better settle things like table confirmation + songs...my AD is 14th NOV!!!!

must really thks my parents who are great help during my wedding preparation. they can't wait till I am free to get things. they go shpping help to buy new hse pails, mops, etc
they got me us BIG, MIDDLE, SMALL size XUANG XIs..they also changed new $$$. I everything so slow....think they are better PLANNERS then me..

hi gals! mia today....coz on course today. Jus came back from jogging & Swimming hehe...

oh i ordered from bengawan solo ... coz easier got cards to redemn cakes....i ordered 50 box/cards.....

bao bao, tomolo can msn me? regarding the buffet.....i'm sourcing...

mi just send out invitation cards out.., nw waiting to dicuss the no of tables and seating arrangemeent with hb.. i have apply marriages leave.. my company give us 6 days of ML.. and i also took some AL.. i will be on rest day + MLs + ALs, starting from 22 nov till 7 dec.. about 2 wks leave..

me just send out the invite yesterday ... now finialising the list lor ... think table wait next week then do lar ... now do oso v messy ... and my parents keep increasing the number of guest ... v scared cards not enough ....

Babysheep:
It is okie ...
Yah, we'll be on leave till mid nov ..
Leaving for HM on thurs early morning ..
You take care of yourself and your hubby ..

poohie,

i got yr link liao, i will either view it later or send it to company view tomorrow hor.
hmm i havent collected my PS album leh. Can i share with you after i get and have the opportunity to upload after mid Nov? For now, i only have some rejected pics..

soupie, seen ur ps pic liaoz...;)
is that ur EG? nice color ya ;)
btw...u not hot meh having ur hair let down when u go for outdoor ps?

Unicorn

Enjoy your sweet HM days and er ren shi jie. Dun be like me. Come back office within a week of wedding and the moment step into office all HM feeling gone.

rainnie, u mean the maroon color one? nope..actually that's not my EG wor.. keke
surprisingly, i wasn't sweaty after the outdoor shoot.. i thot i'll be covered with sweat since i'm the easily sweat kind.. :P

little apple, mtdt, it's still the same old pics...those i took in the BS...you've seen b4..

rainnie, how much are the cakes from bagawan solo?

My wedding next week, have to start the table planning real soon, but good thing is I try to invite friends in grp of 10, hahah, then just slot them in 1 table can liao.

morning ladies!

alexus.. tks for sending me the invitation... i've added u oredi.. kekek... saw yr pics... nice! they are exactly how it looks on the album? u dun hv AD pics ah? still havent collect meh? pai seh.. me no scanner.. so no pics for u to see.. kekeke.....

ralphine.. i've added u liao lah... me id is cymbidium.. kekeke.... noting to share yet lor.. sorry...

morning gals!

morning, no-time

yup, the pics are almost how it looked in the album, that's the draft, we made minor changes to it.. sorry the resolution was quite bad cos the the orignal file not in jpg format

AD photos still no sight no sound.. dunno what happened to my photographer leh.. haven't been able to contact him... kenna chased badly by parents liao.. sigh...

ralphine,
you got post any new storyboard?

morning alexus and notime!

No-time: I has been trying to find out who cymbidium is!!! Coz I din know your real name :P Haha.. just now when I went in to peep, i saw the connection between u and alexus.. haha.. i guessed is U!

Alexus: i got the finalised storyboard already. hmmm.. show u liao.. then next time no need to see album already eh! :P Will upload when I have the time...

seabreeze: increasing is not a problem.. dun worry abt the cards.. can get it reprinted... but first u must know how many tables the ballroom can hold... Sheraton right?

shern,

i agree with you...poohie's WG like princess...
like one of those princesses in movies featuring european ancient themes~

ralphine... yr storyboard is very nice leh.... its yr AD album ah? on top of the prints tat they gave u?

wonder when can we really meet up hor...
219195.gif

ralphine,

bad news ......... HB just informed that he needs to travel to US on early Dec (for a week) as requested by his boss. alas ... no NZ liao!!
He said maybe delay to end Dec ... but to Korea or Japan ... ai ...............

Good morning ladies!!

long time no chat liao ah! how is everyone getting on here? Sure hope good!!

Adeline,
huh? no NZ then follow him to US lor.... hehhehe.... still he will freight over his "stuff" to u bor? hahahaa.....

no-time,
how have u been? so u all still meeting up soon ya!? when ah?

alexus: hahaha.. okok.. will upload soon :P

Notime: ya.. its in the package.. chosen 300 pics.. and he will use these pics for the storyboard.. and the rest tats not used will be in the normal album

adel: hmm.. well.. he had to go there becoz of work.. so its ok lor.. but he still say he will bring u to japan or korea rite? no prawns. shrimps also good..
*hugs*

Good morning ladies!!!

Me going KL this afternoon. Sianz !!!!

Adeline,
at least still have HM in Dec. I have to wait till next year, most prob Feb05 ... sign.

adeline,
dun sad, sayang sayang
hb got biz trip then bo pian lor.. at least he still got sim to bring you to Korea or Japan mah.. can look forward to that

skylar!!
how's your interview gone? got steady boon bi bi bor? you working liao or not?

no-time,
this Sat think really no response liao hor.. when's lala back huh you know? me got a chalet bbq pending think i will go agree liao leh

just gg thru the yahoo grp emails.. wohhh... seems like i have been missing out alot ya! will go check it out soon....

saw some lovely pixs..... some lovely house gallery some more man!!!

lala..... u take care ya! dun miss us ah! hehehehee....

hiya skylar, lala n adeline!

adeline.. yah lor.. dun b sad lor... at least nvr discount 100%... still hv korea or japan... like lala.. me still hv to wait oso... me n hb oso cannot u/std y.. been so broke for sooo long... kekeke....

skylar ! 6 Nov meet-up not much response.. so think dun hv liao lor... how's yr interview huh?

lala... u take care yah... we'll miss u from here.. no worries.. kekekee....

alexus.. tink u better go ahead wif yr chalet bbq... kekeke.... lala's back tis fri lor...

skylar... got house gallery meh? later i go see. kekeke..

wah.. all become MRS xxx already.. very fast hor :p me still waiting for AD pics .. keke

babysheep
take care hor :P

thanks hope

join me at the UBS thread lah.. keke

lala, have a good trip
do lots of shopping in your free time, ok kekeke

no-time, see when the other gals free then we arrange again lor

got house gallery meh?? think skylar talking about pinkcoco's gallery lar.. is it???

no-time,
hehhee.. i thot i saw something like wat house gallery??? i also not too sure... wait i go check ya.....

the interview went ok lor but someone beats me to it... so i came in 2nd lor... haiz..... wat to do??

Lala,

Enjoy your trip ok! Will miss you deep deep sia....

U be back on Fri nite?

Skylar,

Miss u deep deep leh!
Jia yu ok ... how many interviews to go?
Me going to US for business trip too on this month .... so won't join him next mth.

No-time, Ralphine and alexus,

Yaloh ... no NZ ... Korea or Japan olso fine with me

C how la ... tok onli

Where is eternity, Jensia, Mandy, autumn_ivy .... etc etc ???

adeline,
i went for 3 so far, i back out on 1 lor, not soo good lor.....

no-time,
ok lor.... hehehee... still trying to learn more cooking man... hehehee... HB have been buying food from outside most of the time coz he say dun want me to tire out doing these but me super bored at hm lah... wat about u eh?

skylar.. me at work lor... jian lor... at work den feel like staying at home... stay at home like got rotten feeling... kekekeke...