(2004) Brides of year 2004

• Thread starter Thread starter 21nov
  • Start date Start date

Apple

Ur jie meis shld b @ ur hse already. If they r gng to help u then they shld b taking leave le.

So wat if teochew? Tell ur helpers lor. All the xiong dis & jie meis shld b tare by then.

if early part dun hv, then the rest of the day they chip in also no use, might as well ask them cme & help only evening time.

then ur AP also no need so big le.

good morning..

1 more reporting...

Adel: hmm.. at least once a week, if very busy, then none in a week! haha.. usually one weekday and one weekend... mum will call to ask us back home for dinner.. there are times when mum doesnt call the whole week, hubby will say WE are not wanted... As for in-laws... sometimes once a week.. sometimes once in 2 weeks!

hey girls

Just saw the layout of my AD pics.. pretty good, but might want to change some pics... hopefully can be ready by our gathering..

apple, mine AD is 11 dec...i already start distributing cards to my friends liaoz.....as for relatives only send it on GDL that day. But they shld be inform abt ur wed before GDL. I think it would be good for u to send it now...dont wait liaoz coz exactly u got abt 1 month liaoz.

ermm as for jie mei...think the best person to check with is ur parents/pil or grandparents liaoz. I remember my friend AD she actually dont want any jiemei but her grandma say it is a must.

OK lor, I guess I'll write all the invitations by this weekend.

As for Jie Mei, let me speak with a few more friends and see if they can help me...

hi sweet apple...
we r getting married on the same day \(*o*)/

i think its abt time u sent out ur cards...the rsvp date should be abt 2 weeks b4 ur dinner.

Hi Seabreeze,

yup, i know her.. She was previously my coordinator when signup, but haven deal with her yet, then she left the hotel. hahah..

Pleasance

Hi hi. nt sure if u mentioned b4, hw cme redo? nt nicely taken is it?

Then when can u c the pics?

wil we get to c?

hi ah ger..

me very unhappy with the hair style and makeup for the 1st shooting...so engage another MUA sunny kor to do it for me.

will be collecting my cd tonght from my photographer.

Hi Adidas,
1.6k is for per pax, incl of all taxes?
booked Hokkaido/Tokyo but not confirmed cos they still waiting for the gp to be filled up lor. Getting very anxious liao..

Little apples & shern u got
217934.gif

There will be changes to my gowns.

WG, the strap will change to diamond strap and add liang pian all over my gowns to make it shine.

EG, got to alter abit... Cos think i abit fat liao..

Got to lose some weight liao.... Sob sob..

baobao, our WG back similar leh, got flowers
nice...like the frills...will the liang pian be all over?

unique colour for EG, not those sweet sweet pink
suits ur skin tone, bit plain tho...unless u have a very elaborate necklace to match...

one more lang appearing after lunch liao....

lala,
liposuction quite scary one leh... last time saw some "documentary" stuff on it before and they showed the stuff that was sucked out... consist of those fatty lumps and a lot of blood...

me missed yesterday's episode...

now quite sian, no more Apprehentice to watch on thurs...

adeline,
me goes back every sunday.. this one fixed one, then on weekdays once in a while may go back lor... mum didn't complain lah coz she knows that we have decided to cook on our own after wedding... if go her place for dinner, then end up like not much time in the evening to do stuff like housework,...

Shern sorie miss one question... The liang pian i don't know how to say in english.. they will put it on my waist down....

Wise u got mail

moonlight
wahhh .. so good, so many choices!

seabreeze
yah, i think mine will be the man-made snow also ..hee

odae
yap, it's for per pax, think if incl of taxes if 1.6+k if i'm not wrong
wow, i also wanted to go hokkaido also, my aunty just went this yr, think it's spring, so beautiful, there's a place where it's a whole patch of lavender .... oh ..... last yr went osaka & kyoko, fell in love with japan that i don wanna come back

mine also wanting to fill up since the last which i check, think must check also also, where did u book yr tour?

little apple,
if u dont want to have jie mei then maybe u can jus find one gf to be ur bridemaid lor.. coz i know it is a MUST to have either jie mei or bridemaid.. last time my cousin marry oso no jie mei and i am the onli bridemaid so AP side i get more $$ but no tired la...
i think u shld start sending ur cards liao.. i have already send out my cards to fren (relative side waiting for my mom to settle) and some of them have alreadi called me and say they cant come liao..

rainnie,
have u send email to me?? i cant check in the office so pls wait until tonight then i reply u
ok
and oso the link for ur PS.. thanks

shern,
u email me can?? then i send u tonight.. email to [email protected] and ur PS link.. sort of 4get liao.. pai seh i short memory one

bao bao,
can i see ur gown fitting too.. email to [email protected]

dabee... joke today.. woke up.. washed up... stare at wardrobe for damn long.. duno wat to wear for work.. ask hb if i can take leave.. he said yes.. i went back to zzz ! hahahaha....

so now at home.. kekekekeke..... stopid.. do hsewk later.. sighz... kekeke

Hi Adidas,
Ya ya..agree with u! Simply luvs Jap to give it up! So u visited Osaka & Kyoto? Me too..visited them in Apr this yr..cherry blossom period..ssoo nice! Hence, die die oso wan to visit Jap again! heehee...

The price quite reasonable leh...mayb can consider as my back up..heeheee.

Mine is SA Tour..urs?

Seabreeze..the gold strings can also go china town. Same floor as the sell toiletries one..near escalator got button shop. They sell i think 4.80 for 100m.

Saw it that time when i wanted to print my card..but in the end paid the card place to do :P cos me lazy kekekkeke

AMY.... your pics sooo nice lei...kekekekke... i really must go bury my pics liao HAHAHAHAHHAHAhAh

To the Rest...
ok .. no new notes in the bank for u to change... unless u got ur own banker...make special order first...me now stuck with old notes

fleur ... really ar ... do they sell silver string .. me wan get silver colour one ... maybe me pop by during lunch tom ... we want to buy the string ASAP ... got to tie the card before sending it out ...

haven't go change the notes yet .. how long in adv do we need to go change ler??