(2004) Brides of year 2004

dabee

ya loh alexus that is what i wonder why no time ask hb for permission not boss??? her hb is her boss??? she lady boss???!!!! ha ha ha

i went to see pinkcoco pics, but website on construction leh.

calm

Bao Bao.. me very 'She' leh... the more i c the gown.. the more i feel like touching your back.. sexy sia.. mine all cover up except shoulder.. think me might regret later coz never ever sexy before!!

alexus

dabee, hehe... but i rem last time i also like that will ask my bf ok or not first b4 i take urgent leave then call back office.. guess just want to have some support and assurance lor kekeke

think the website ok leh.. must register and sign in first

piglets

Littleapple

Actually i wanna more low at first but they worry the front part. So bo bian this is the lowest i can go...

Heehee... wanna touch me ah... okok.. one day we go
218046.gif
than me wear bikini let u touch.... Kekekee.... :D

peeper

alexus.. forgot to answer yr yst qn... me 'sian tian hou ku'.. cos next time must stay wif ILs... cos hb oso oni son.. keke..

today's qn.. becos hb likes to ask tis n tat... naggy when i take leave for no purpose.. keke.. if he said ok liao.. den he cannot ka-jiao me for the rest of the day mah.. kekekeke.....

stardus

Hey Seabreeze,
I saw the strings being sold in Daiso, the $2 shop in IMM, but have no idea how long it is. Also in Bra Brasah, there is an art shop, also sell those strings..

But why do u need to tie? U din't get the printer to do it huh? Me lazy to do, so get the printers to do it at 10cents each.. heheh..

dabee

no time: u said till like that orh. then me is "now ku hou also ku". now my in laws already staying with us.
i see. so u ask ur hb first cos he will nag if u anyhow dun wan to go work. no wonder loh. my hb will usually ask me to go work dun anyhow pon tang, so that he can go play golf n play games.

coolgirl76

Have yr parents talk abt ping li already.... I had done mine :p Phew .... lucky not many things to but...most of the thing replace by ang bao :p my in law only need to bring cakes and "pig leg can" :p

zann

Rainnie,

orrzzz..

Cheer Bear,

will mail u 2nite~

BaoBao,

ok, i will check it out after reach home and see how low :p
thanks!!

peeper

dabee.. no mah... next time u hv chance to stay out on yr own yah? kekeke...

yah lor.. my hb as nag as my dad ! u know last time i very ke lian one leh.. no mood to work hor.. oso cannot stay at home.. dad will ask.. u not sick how come not working.. kns... so sumtimes abit sick.. mc oso cannot stay at home ! so had to hide at bf's hse.. hahaha.... so at 1st when i first shifted into this new hse.. hb always qn me how come no work.. u take leave ah? or take mc.. aiyoh! i find it very 'fan' leh... escaped fm dad but now hb took over the job!!
218083.gif

actuali even now.... when i am at home.. cos my mum hse can directly see my hse.. i dun open window if i dun go to work!!! hahaha.. i oni open those windows which is not facing my mum's hse..

hakida

Cooldevils,

I never talk about Ping LI also,but mine will be very simple.My mil not ard anymore,my FIL BO CHAP abt our wedding.So just buy whatever my granny needs also......I think mine also a few boxes of cakes for offering to my ancestors and pig trott3ers cans.some oranges

alexus

No-time,
Next time if stay with IL, got people help you look after your kids mah, think of all the pros then wun think it is ku liao kekeke

Haha.. my parents also like tat wan, last time mum & dad also always nag me dun small small illness take MC lar, can go work go lar.. so last time if MC always tell them take leave one else they nag again.. kekeke..

Hey, your case really very similar to mine leh, my MIL is staying with hb’s sis & BIL which is opposite our new house.. den they always beo to see whether we at home or not cos if we home will on light mah.. then sumtimes we dun want them to know we home liao so we purposli dun on light lor.. very bad hor..

peeper

alexus .... no lah.. i can u/std how u feel... cos juz stay together in new hse.. so wan to enjoy each other's company mah... less interuption.. keke.. me hb... always say... on lights n close curtains.. aiyoh.. no use one leh.. kekeke

eternity

no time,

so good ah? can dun go to work as and when dun feel like it... very shiok hor... today weather very good for sleeping in somemore...
218119.gif

calm

Hi Bao Bao... my colleagues is organisating a foam party in Sentosa next Feb.. think i can bring guest.. we can go together... then i can touch U liao...Ha..ha.. girl touch girl won't be charge molest hoh?

ralphine

No time: last time when i was working in the previous company.. i always wake up in the morning and geng what excuse not to go work... I had managed to geng a couple of times using MC as excuse... here pain there pain.. coz its really a pain to get to work... Just like u.. if i take mc.. i'll be at my hubby's place hiding.. and my PIL will really think I sick.. make food for me to eat.. i feel paiseh also.. tat time hafen married leh.. Hubby also question why i dun want to go work.. but he knows the lazy worm is active again in my body!

By the way, have u girls heard of multiply.com? I think its fun coz u are able to share photos, receipes, add your friends and get to know more friends... selling your stuff, write journals.. better than friendster.. I've just joined!

calm

Hayashi & Cooldevil.. me hokkien, my Ping Li also not complicated..will have pig trotters, some 'lucky items' like rock sugar, red dates, orange.. etc.. cakes, banglet & pingjin lor!!

peeper

eternity.. good for sleeping.. but not good for my office track record lor.. sighz.... sian leh...

ralphine... me nvr use friendster... thou i heard it b4.... now in ofc oredi tryin to cut down internet use... else one day sure kana chop...

is tis multiply.com easy n good to use.. later i go see see look look

alexus

no-time,
sumtimes after work very tired so dun feel like going over SIL's place or entertain guests at home lor.. just want to sit in front of tv and eat potato chips hehe

actually black out curtains does work leh, we just realised recently that once we draw the curtain and on all the lights, it cannot be seen from outside, we even tested it by looking up from ground floor, looks very dark like no one at home so now we on lights and draw curtains liao hehe

peeper

alexus.. potato chips! yummy yummy hor? u know.. me n hb buy tidbits at ntuc.. can be > $50 one leh.. siao one hor? hahaha...

i dun tink it will work for me... cos me oni hv black out curtains for living room... den fm other rooms can still see rays of light.... puah kang tao.. hahahaa...

alexus

ralphine/no-time,
i thot only i am like that haha.. good to know that we gals sama sama

ralphine,
heard of the website but never sign up cos me on friendster but everytime lazy to use

eternity

alexus,

wat is black out curtains huh???

very chiams hor, you and no time like kena spied on like that...

no time,
heehee, yah lah.. but how i hope i can be like u... sometimes just lazt then don't come to work... my job has this part of it that is rather routine... need to send in reports, attain meetings, ... then sometimes arrange appt must see which day of the week issit then take leave, unless really urgent case lor...

alexus

no-time,
not siao not siao.. me & hb also
.. everytime grocery shopping is tidbits n maggie mee and never less than $50.. Tuesday we just spent $70 on junk food… never knew buy grocery so expensive leh kekeke.. actuali I scared that I will put on weight but dunno why cannot stop eatine leh.. everynight sure finish 1 pack..

eternity,
black out curtain is a type of material that will reflect / block out sunlight from coming into the room

haha.. yalor, feel like being stalked sometimes.. that day when the curtain man came to put up our curtains, hb's 3 year old newphew called us up and say "jiu jiu, i can see you at the window!".. my gosh.. but stay nearby got advantages also lar, can pop over for dinner as and when we like lor and can ask them to help look after house etc.. must learn to live with it lor

ralphine,
ok.. i go try later

peeper

alexus.. yah.. awhile later.. will get used to it liao... luckily stay near parents.. sumtimes nid them help me do sumting or buy sumting.. easy for me to go their hse oso! hehehe...

adidas

odae
see cherry blossom .. wow!! envy ... i went in Nov last yr, saw the mabel leaves .. so beautiful, will wanna see cherry blossom one day ..hehe

mine - chan bros

dabee

what u gals joining??? i am confused

i went to see pinkcoco pics liao. super!!! lots of details i like. hers is at GCW right? she even got a real wedding cake!!! so envy.

she is so sweet looking like little gal gal. o ya her room is super big leh like hotel room liao loh.

i m the one only left in office. going to my meet my mom. byie

taurus

hi seabreeze, moonlight and adidas,

thanks very much for your reply. will check it out with my photographer. hopefully no extra cost.

pardon me for being so suaku. what's the difference between scan the pics and save into disk and burn into CD? aren't they the same?

polosportjg

Hi Seabreeze,

think I saw in popular wisma branch they sell gold strings smiliar to those we used to tied our
wedding card. Think 1 pack abt $5. if didn't remember wrongly. We tied it into a ribbon . quite SIONG. if you want fast fast, tie into a knot will do.

Adidas / Odae,
skiing in korea so gd. my FH scare cold cold...boo hoo. Which part of Korea are you going? I went to seoul 2 yrs ago may/june time..weather cooling, not snow...
Odae heard Hokkiado very exp right? I only went to Tokyo 3 yrs back during mar/apr see sakura...very nice..all the shopping, food...drooling...

Fleur, ur big day coming 3rd Nov....counting down?

Summercenze,
your corsages very nice. I dont intend to have any ...becos I very clumsy one..my jie mei knew tht, they understand. so pai sei!

Ling, can ask how u do the ang bao box huh?
me scratching my head!

Gals, my wedding falvours is WINE CHIMES.
I was told by my co-ordinator tht it can serve as a decor for wine bottles, key-chain for guys & ear rings for gals....
the other choices is choco , chopsticks..
my FH was saying at least give our guests wine chimes, they may ponder the whole night wondering what are they????ha ha