Cheer Bear,
i checked two shops, one shop, foto hub, more ex so dun bother to type here their charges liao...the other cheaper shop is KT Photo at #01-20 The Arcade (Tel: 62237618)
Charges:
1. If you got roll of negative, to develop 1 set of negative to digital image is $6.90, subsequent set is $4.00
2. If your negative is one pc by one pc kind, is $0.50 per pc. You have to develop at least 10 pcs else there will be handling fee of $3.00
3. If yours is hard copy photo (photo prints), is $5 per photo (if u only have 1 photo), $3 per photo (if you have 2 photos). Is like the more u develop, the cheaper it become. If u have ard 21 photos, it cost $1.00 per pc. Anything lesser than 21 but more than few pcs, is about $1.50 per pc...and so on
Conclusion: Develop from negative cheaper
You can search other shops to see if you can find better offer...
Little Apple,
My album only ready after mid Nov...now dun have leh...
cooldevil,
i dunno the tradition thing leh...i think some bridegroom give number of table as ping jin? my gf is teochew...then her sister's hubby give their parents some tables as ping jin..