(2004) Brides of year 2004

• Thread starter Thread starter 21nov
  • Start date Start date
Hi Alexus,
2 min and max !!!! die die must have 2 and hopefully, 1 boy 1 girl

No-time,
we meet to see AD pics ??? When huh ??? I also want to watch TV. Besides catching No-time and her HB, me also catching the 9pm cannel 8 chinese serial. Final episode.

Hi no-time,
wow, so "rou ma" leh ... we miss Adeline from here and she misses us from there .... ermm ... she may not miss us then, she will see the handsome angmo there and forget about us ...kekeke

My place is 137 sq m, as big as yours. Wow, you also have a hard time cleaning hor .... jialet ...

o ya i hv not go n see lala pics. i am the first one to ask for it then still hv not seen. lala dun knock my head.

lala u are right loh.... listen to what the sea n birds singing.....

no time: my gf at lilydale has a husky, and she told me that there are many dogs lovers at lilydale. quick quick come n stay at east coast.

stay east can eat popeye often ha ha ha. adeline nearer to airport!! ok let meet at popeye next session.

adeline dun cry the rest all hv not seen my AD pics yet. cos i cant scan, mine is film photos.

when is our next session???

hi lala,
me min 1 and max 2... i also hope to have 1 boy 1 girl if going for 2, hopefully boy first then girl
but must convince HB first lor

hi no-time,
ask frens to record for you... you dun want to keep as momento? :P

Lala,

Nahhhhhhh ............ I prefer asian! me will onli go for asian hunk! hahahaa

alexus,

How much should I set aside for stamp duty, 6 months maintainence fee and surveyor fees ? $2.5k?

Dabee/ No-time and sep gals : ya ... meet at popeye next session. Sat u girls can bo?? which date? 30 Oct???

me, 2 min, 2 max .... hahaha I don't want just 1.

Hi alexus,
yep, must convince your HB. If see those cute cute and obedient kids, quickly point to your HB and say "they are so cute hor" ... kekeke

Adeline,
I like ang mo hunk leh ....

dabee.. my russell still duno how to play wif water yet.. aiyoh.. dio lian.. hahahaa... we'll try to bring her to east coast soon... tat time bring her near water oni she ran away like mad dog.. hahaha...

me last time pak tor looove to go to east coast and changi... find it very serene to juz sit there.. receive sea breeze n listen to sea waves...

lala.. wah.. u will be so bz switching the channels tonite? ekekeke...

alexus... i tink sum club members will record it down... n pass around.. hopefully really SOMEONE will do it lor.. kekeke.. skali end up no one record.. no choice... ask hb to buy new video recorder to tape down oni my back view.. he'll kill me.. kekekek... look out for a girl in beige cap, brownish curly hair, white top and pink burmudas.. kekeke.. tat's me
193441.gif

Moonlight,

Think is this is the one Ling posted on 2 Oct:

angbao preparation... just like Sallen.. very ks.. kekeke

Hubby side prepare:-
open door - 1st $28, 2nd $50, 3rd $60 = $138, abt $23 per pax x 6
brothers/convoy - $20 x 10 cars
Photographer & videographer - $18 x 2
Opening car door - $18
Wedding Dinner Emcees - $150 x 2 (my friends from same event company)
MUA - $18
Spare AB - $6 x 30

Mum side prepare:-
Jie meis - $6 x 6
brothers - $6 x 10
Photographer & videographer - $18 x 2
MUA - $18

lala.. u noe my 'pain' hor.. clean up big house..kekekeke...

adeline.. me sat can lah... kekeke.. juz inform hb earlier..

me dun mind ang mo or asian hunk... juz not oor lang can liao.. kekeke.... plus cannot be sticky one.. else jiu chan bu qing... kekekeke...

zann,
u ask the price is from which photo shop one?? do u have any details like address, contact no etc?? i wld like to check the price b4 decising to do anot

alexus how old are u n hubby?
my thinkin used to be same as ur hubby leh. rather hv dogs than babies. but now.... slowly thinking of having babies. actually the more the merrier. hee hee only if we can afford. then cant buy condo liao ha ha ha ha i wan baby girl first!!! hee hee say till like sure kena

hi adeline,
my stamp duty is about 6k+.. think it's some pecentage of your purchase price, me opt to pay by CPF cos we got no cash liao after reno and wedding, TOP was 2 weeks before my AD... for 6 months maintence and surveyor fee, we paid about $1.7k... that one got to be in cash..

hi lala,
i like ang mo kid more than hunk hahaha.. they are so cute.. i did that before but HB always says kids are cute when they are not yours, i wordless.. hahaha

cooldevil, not yet leh......i think i might wanna meet up with the person who make the wrist corsages (the one u recommend). AD photographer i need to talk to my hubby....i've seen the work....not bad but why is it so blur one ah? some photo...
Btw, once u confirm the wrist corsage right u need to pay any deposit? and by when can they pass u the corsages?

hahaha no time lala n adeline i like ABC just like adeline!!!

i just like no time cant remember the figure unit. my place only 1100 in area i think. now slightly bigger with extra ulility room added after the up grading. no time ur place up grading got add room?

Yiyi/Lee annn

actually i also wanted to change only once but bec i have two evening wear, dun know which to choose... kekkeke..

Moonlight
jia you! jia you!

yiyi
cannot afford to be siao now hor... must wait till after your AD then siao...hhahah (just joking)

alexus,

Wah .... lucky stamp duty fees can be paid by CPF .... so I just need to set aside $2k for 6 months maintence and surveyor fee. heehee
Heng...............

hi dabee, me 30 HB 32.. my mum tell me not young liao better dun take precaution already but hubby will kill me, he always threaten he will go castrate himself than to have kids hahaha.. siow one hor.. but me also not ready to be mum now lar.. wait till i 32 then consider... but sometimes i see my frens want to have but cannot then i will be scared next time want but dun have.. very mao dun

hi adeline,
stamp duty can pay by CPF but better check with lawyer first cos might have to pay legal fee and bank admin fee so may not be worth it..

I cut and paste this list again, pls update:

List of November Brides
================================================
18 Oct - Ling (Mandarin Court, French BS)
3 Nov - Blursotong (Marriot, GHA)
3 Nov - Fleur (Hilton ,Julia Wedding News )
6 Nov - rainibowbunny (mandarin,)
10 Nov - Sallen (Concorde)
11 Nov - Moonlight (RTP , Whitelink)
12 Nov - Lorac (Goodwood Park, Milan)
13 Nov - Peko (Pan Pacific, Bridal Zone)
13 Nov - Odae (Rendezvous, Santiago)
13 Nov - lee annn (ritz carlton)
14 Nov - Taurus (Pan Pacific, Whitelink)
14 Nov - Janet (Crown Prince,)
17 Nov - Adidas (Marriott, Whitelink)
18 Nov - Carrots (Hotel Intercontinental, Feline)
19 Nov - WinniePooh (Concorde, Santiago )
20 Nov - Mist (Marriott , Wedding Affairs )
20 Nov - Hydrangeas ( , )
20 Nov - Littlepig (China Club,Z-Wedding)
20 Nov - Agnes (Orchid Country Club, Whitelink)
21 Nov - Seabreeze (Sheraton, Whitelink)
21 Nov - Peg76 (GCW, Wedding News)
21 Nov - Stubbilla/HP (no banquet, )
27 Nov - Mooee (M hotel,Kai bridal)
27 Nov - miffrabit (GCW, Wedding News)
28 Nov - anne ( , French BS)
28 Nov - bellbell (Concorde ,Z-Wedding)
29 Nov - Serenity (Meritus Mandarin , )
? Nov - MooMoo ( , )

Moonlight,
you are welcome. I actually printed out that posting so that i can refer.

no-time,
your HB will appear on TV too mah, dun tell him you want to record yourself lar, tell him it's him you want to record.. maybe he will buy a new one.. hehehe

Hi Rainnie
Blur blur is it special effect? According to my BS phtographer, they can do that....cos some of my PS pixs my hubby's face blur blur then some my face blur blur

For the wrist corsage I no need to pay any deposit... my frnd recommend me another one ...going to view her work and see how :P

wah!! i read until eyes dropped... mind blur... i was away for meeting only, you girls literally flood the thread! hahaha....

Lala, alexus: my parents staying at 602... i was staying in Yishun since primary 2.. that old place was blk 723.. the executive maisonnette, then moved to 602 when i was studying Pre-U... so which secondary were u from?

ah..... ang baos ang baos... headache...
on the ad, need to give ang baos to all relatives kids anot??? den how much den consider ok??? if alot kids come... den siao liao loh??? give till pockets 1 big hole!

Add me Add me! I am the SIAO CHAR BO!!!hehehe

List of November Brides
================================================
18 Oct - Ling (Mandarin Court, French BS)
3 Nov - Blursotong (Marriot, GHA)
3 Nov - Fleur (Hilton ,Julia Wedding News )
6 Nov - rainibowbunny (mandarin,)
10 Nov - Sallen (Concorde)
11 Nov - Moonlight (RTP , Whitelink)
12 Nov - Lorac (Goodwood Park, Milan)
13 Nov - Peko (Pan Pacific, Bridal Zone)
13 Nov - Odae (Rendezvous, Santiago)
13 Nov - lee annn (ritz carlton)
14 Nov - Taurus (Pan Pacific, Whitelink)
14 Nov - Janet (Crown Prince,)
17 Nov - Adidas (Marriott, Whitelink)
18 Nov - Carrots (Hotel Intercontinental, Feline)
19 Nov - WinniePooh (Concorde, Santiago )
20 Nov - Mist (Marriott , Wedding Affairs )
20 Nov - Hydrangeas ( , )
20 Nov - Littlepig (China Club,Z-Wedding)
20 Nov - Agnes (Orchid Country Club, Whitelink)
21 Nov - Seabreeze (Sheraton, Whitelink)
21 Nov - Peg76 (GCW, Wedding News)
21 Nov - Stubbilla/HP (no banquet, )
26 Nov - Yiyi (Pan Pacific,Golden Horse Awards)
27 Nov - Mooee (M hotel,Kai bridal)
27 Nov - miffrabit (GCW, Wedding News)
28 Nov - anne ( , French BS)
28 Nov - bellbell (Concorde ,Z-Wedding)
29 Nov - Serenity (Meritus Mandarin , )
? Nov - MooMoo ( , )

hi yiyi
okok... thanks in advance. i will also take note. mil long before hand already tell fh not letting me go when reno is going on. she is very concern abt all those things regarding pregnancy. she will tell fh to tell me cannot do this cannot do tat. fh become translator. lol. cos mil teochew too chim n alot of times i dun understand wat she is saying. hahahaha...

Hi Peg

alot of infor, i cut and paste and save it in my folder, but yesterday, was doing housekeeping of my machine and deleted the wrong folders!! sigh.. lost a couple of important info too!

hahaha we all chat alots today!!!!

no time: hee hee heee ask ur hubby to help u do housework!!!! otherwise bite him

adeline i not very young liao 28 leh my hubby 32.

i am like alexus sometimes i wan to hv babies soon cos i worried next time too late cannot hv. but on 2nd thoughts then i not ready. hee heee

okie gals i going off. byie

adel: no lah.. secretive mah! hahaha.. I always want to go for the meeting.. but either stuck at work or too tired and wanted to accompany hubby... so fly kites lor.. but i WILL TRY to come for the rest of it

hi odae
hehe ..me too find in disgusing too but not choice..hehe...
wat is PIL ??
finally one maj thing over...relax abit liao...
when to try my trail makeup today..but look horrible..so sad..can you imagine she even ask me to touch up if I don't like it at all myself..so angry abt that...

Hi, I came across a yahoo auction site selling brand new handmade wrist corsages, I juz close a deal & bought this (pic below) @ $4.50 /pc. bargained wif her coz i bought all 5pcs. hee.. She now has only 1 design (6pcs) to sell now while bid last, any1 who's interested to view the pic can let me know. U muz be a yahoo member juz to buy/bid.
193498.jpg