Hi Lee Annn,
4:30am? I see wrongly? Wow, that's early. I wonder whether I fall asleep at that time already or not. Wat's ur secret weapon? haha.... Ok, probably cun tell type hor?
Juz now, I told hub, if only we dun have to pay penalty, or else, I'll cancel the wedding and juz go honeymoon can liao. Let them go do wat they want, ask other pple to get married lor.
Even those stickers, she oso bought for us. We got no say lor. I told hub that he better go tell her that we paste ourselves, at least, if not nice, I'll go buy some more and change. Am I getting married huh?
Hi Jwen,
No lah, u no KPO. We can share share mah. No prob. But maybe I cun advice, only can listen.
Before my ti qing, I asked my mum wat she want. Then oso got discuss abit wif MIL. When they meet, better lor. Maybe u can try talk to both side first. Best is, u juz say, oh, nowadays no more tiqing. No nid. That time I almost do that. Cos, I find it unnecessary. But scared my MIL thot why dun let them go, so juz let it be. Sorry to ask u huh, u not close wif ur mum? I realised after I moved out, I very close to my mum. My youngest bro oso kind of miss me. He will out of the blue call me to chit chat. Or juz tease me. If mum told him I sick, he will call to ask why I not feeling well. I love them alot. And I miss home. I do go home frequently. But at home, I'm the queen, here, I'm juz princess. Must listen to "wong ah ma". haha....
Wat hap to ur hb's fren then? They still together? I oso tell hub that I wish to cancel. He juz clapped his hands. haha....
Ya, my company got one handsome guy. Juz get to noe him. When I see him or call him, I'll tease him. But too young and too good looking. Today, I make fun of him again. He's so adorable. shh..... dun tell my hubby hor.
Lee Annn,
I staying in Blk 659C. Wow, good leh, then we can meet up if we free. hehe....
But I telling hubby maybe we shld sell the hse after 5 yrs and move somewhere far far. haha..... But really, stay far better. Relationship will always be better this way. Dunno why, but it's true.