hi purple,
any un happy tin jus feel free to say it out,tat wil make u feel much better,althought i cant help much.. but i stil can be ur listener...
my mum surfer brian,liver n breast cancer,since 2yr ago after her operation,she can't really recall back alot of thing n always forget things easily..
tat's why when my brother married,i hav to help help him on behalf of my mum on his "GDL"n"AD"
and tat also a parts of reason,why i tel my MIL,i do not wan to many "GDL" item from her n "si dian ji" i also do not need..jus bring 12 oranges n a small small red packet wil do liao..
as wat i know,mostly bridal car fetch "nu fang" parents to restaurant.unless the "nu fang" say don need,then u can ask ur driver to go fetch "na fang" family..but if u are goin wit MIL,then of course bridal car hav to fetch u,u can pay the dirver some money n ask him go fetch ur parents to restaurant..
after dinner if u need the driver,to send any of urs parents home,need to pay the driver money,if u goin back together,driver wont charge u liao..
if the "na fang" really tat "ma fang",then u better rent from ur BS, and if ur parents not "ma fang" type,then u arrange ur brother to pick n send then home..save trouble,save money also,once in a life time sure ur brother wont mind about the red packet n also wont feel any troublesome..
as for ur friend,if best best best friend or poor poor poor friend,jus pay some money to him or her n ask to take taxi home,or ask ur "xiong di" who stay near arrange n send him or her home...
MIL wan to make up of course u can't ask her to pay herself,if not she wil not happy,jus be "good ppl" lor,let ur MUA do for her,n ask hubb pay for it lah,since ur hubb so "listen' to his mum words,then tel him treat tis as a small token for his mum lor...ha ha ha....
ur MUA charge u only $50... my MUA charge me $80 to $100 hor,my MIL also jus mention to me who help her do MU on my AD,i jus say u can use my MUA lor...some time need to close one eyes also..
actually i m a veri "cat" ppl,i don really like ppl come to house...ha ha...
so on my AD,i wont be goin back to my hse lor,b coz,i scare if so many ppl come,sure step here,step there n dirty my place lor,i not at home,who goin to clean for me lei???
haha..i veri "cat" hor...
... tat y my hubb always say tat i got "jie bi zhen" of cleanless...say i must go see doctor liao... hehe...