hi jwen,
for my jie mei i wil give them same amount first,i wil see which jie mei really help more,then i wil giv a bigger red packet or buy something for her..
and i wil also never never ask a couple to be my jie mei n bestman...(unless tis couple was my hubb own brother)then i nothin to say...
why i hav tis idea lei,b coz last yr my brother married ,he thought his wife got 2 jie mei only,n 2 of them suspose can help his wife alot,so he giv big big red packet to them..
end up tis 2 jie mei,never help his wife at all,b coz while takin outdoor photo at garden..
1 jie mei walkin slowly behind n hold hand wit his BF (also a bestman),the other jie mei lagi cute she was busy catchin spider wit her HB (also a bestman)..
actually i m thier "mei po" cum "gu gu"end up i become her jie mei liao,i help her hold her long WG,help her to stand up after takin photo,her"CAN CAN" veri heavy,also carry her make up box..
my brother lah ..so bad walk himself leave her behind,make me nag my brother on his big day,
he know he was wrong liao,so he go help his wife liao...i relax liao lah.. if not i like "ah siao" liao busy here busy there...
i scare my jie mei like them also,tat y i get so many jie mei for help..i also scare my hubb like my brother walk himself leave me behind..
so i tel my hubb liao,don play play wit me..although are big day ..also no face giv, i don hav so good temper,i wil jus walk off..u can try me on.... ha ha ha.. he scare scare liao..
he know me wel,i say it i wil do it..
i not gentle hor and veri "chia po" hor... ha ha...