(2004) Brides of year 2004

• Thread starter Thread starter 21nov
  • Start date Start date

hmmm... lala: ya loh they will know that they are the back up. if u hv many of these KNS KNS no show. then dun care liao just invite those back up. if not lots of $$$$$. the only thing u can do now is just invite them loh, still up to them if they wan to come.

Hi, Mei Mei, can share your pics with me pls? [email protected]

So happy for you, Coco! If I got chance to experience it like you, how nice! So admire lah...

adeline:
u hv no more cards left??? my cards still left more than 50%. think overprint liao. my IL loh wah liew waste my $$ to print so much.

ah ger, i meant oily soup

zann, did tat too...we had walking, running, carrying, piggyback...dancing, holding hands and swinging around...anyway din take most of it cos of budget lor...hai....

yah.. now den send invites to backups... like not so nice... plus mine is really more for close frens.. so most likely not finding backups... sighz...

No-time:

Hey ... u use reply instead of fwd. Can you pls send the files again? Thanks.

Dabee:

No cards liao, can still invite bo?

Adeline & Dabee,
me left with 7 cards. I managed to get confirmation with the KNS guests liao but as to they really turn up or not is another issue ...

lala,
i think besides u & me, Ivy also using Cindy for the photo montage thingy lor, i just check with Cindy, she say both our montage will be ready by this Thurs or Fri leh... then she say meet us up together & pass to us easier for her lor... so u how?

Dabee,
no lah, me not selling my acessories lah, just that No-time want to have a look at my lor so i send her the pixs lor... then adeline also wanna see rite?
so No-time, u send to Adeline already?
i go & buy with my frds one, 1 of them also getting married next mth in Oct leh.. then she straight away tell me to lend her my for her AD so she dun have to go & buy, just give me a ang bao for lending her will do lor... me also dunno abt this kinda stuff... hehehee....

some of my tables also balance with like 8 or 9 guests but i did not find backup lor, coz these people itchy backside one, i scare wait i go find backups then last min, they wanna come how?? no seats leh,.. pai seh lor...

but for the other bitches i mean super bitches hor, then i ask backups lor.. hehehehe...

my situation is almost the same as no time. those who i wan to invite( really close friends who will turn up. but some KNS KNS ones i invited them cos they ask me to invite them since they invited me to their weddings last year. hence then i invite those KNS KNS ones if not i wun invite them liao cos i not sure they will come or not and i am not going to BEG them. KNS KNS KNS. i got one tbl (my friend) only half fill.
also quite diff to squeeze those ppl they duno with them. "pulling my hair"!!!

adeline: i do not know if no cards liao still can invite or not. depends on ur guests loh.

no choice lor.. just bear w it for a while.. me now got no time to exercise.. so to maintain every afternoon only eat fruits & fish soup w/o rice. Sometime eat wantan mee but little take in less noodle.. everything cut half coz at night mom's cooking.. she will be angry if i refuse to eat.

adeline.. my min. is 15 tables ah... din invite relatives mah.. u can imagine lor... me n HB really dun anyhow invite leh.... suah lor.. wat to do...

Ah ger,
Our new house there got line dance class every fri.. u may want to join.
my friend go tracking from bukit panjang to bukit timah hill every sun morning.. u interested? i've never join b4 but can join if u are interested.. then next time u can join them yourself

Dabee,

Yup ... no more left ... hotel onli gv 70% ..
maybe not going to invite more to top up the table cos no cards liao ....

waste $$ again ........

I don't intend to invite the backups liao. Will reduce the total no. of tables by 1 or 2. We are only confirming the total no. of tables with Regent this Fri.

Skylar,
I am fine to meet Cindy together but where ??

anyone of you have Aladdin DVD to lend ???
157769.gif

adeline.. yah lor.. becos we din wan to force (kay kay) smile at ppl we are not close wif... or invite juz to cover seats... hehehe.. so high risk lah...

hi ling,

how can we forget u.. u r the earliest bride among us, bet u must be real busy. slowly it will come to us, while i am typing, suddenly realise that ur AD and mine only abt 2.5 weeks diff, so i can predict i should be busy pretty soon!

Jean:
Keen bt I nv try b4 leh...............

hw much arh?

Wait till I go to new hse & then I go & take more info.

bt if hv those info, maybe u can fax to me?

hi uni, bebe, michelle and SP
i have sent liao..

hi coco, babysheep, excite, chubbyrain,ivory and yvonne
i have sent the link to u too liao

hi lynn
thanks huh.. u muz be busy nw.. hehehe

hi meimei,
got it - Thanks!!

mei mei , really meimei...hehe, i like the ones of u 2 walking up the stars, and your WG indoor shots n b/w ones are my fave!
u got a sweet smile & your EG is very nice!

thanks for sharing!

notime: 12 more days left!!!! this sat go final fitting ah. how are you feeling? very fast liao leh... my pimples popping out!! I still very busy with my work leh

lala: how you feeling? you the first to have your AD leh..

i just finalised my photo montage...

Hi Jean,

so clever of u to bargain with for the rejected photos,i never think of that.i like ur WG.U are skinny enough already.no need to eat so little.

zANN,

U sure dun like u are over 30.I tot u are 27 or 28.U also know how to BAO YANG urself huh....

Ah Ger,

stop saying u are fat okie....

Shern,

i will be going for OD shoot on that day.I think will go esplandae there.and i will ask my JIE MEI to stay over at my parent place first,optherwise,they have to wake up so early that morning.

cooldevil and wise,

i will check ur mail soon.

BYE GALS

gg to makan now..
157821.gif

Hi meimei,

saw ur photos.. wah, r all those ur selected photos? tts a lot
u look very sweet in the photos..

thxs for sharing
urs r digital pics? if not, u very effort leh, scanned 113 photos..

hi chubbyrain
mine not digital.. these are all the photos.. includin selected ones..i still got some in the BS.. will be collectin by this fri
thanks for ur compliment huh.. scan all yesterday.. hands so tired

adeline: photo montage i used 3 songs (close to you, for the 1st time and i also forgot which song liao)

march in - from this moment (shania twain & brian white)

2nd march in - the way you look tonite

actual day highlights - i finally found someone

u OT ah? me too!!!

shern,

oic...keke...aiyah but hor i think those scenes i kena carry din turn out well leh...dunno is it i too heavy haha...aiya! should have ask hubby to practise b4 the PS hahaha!!

Hayashi,

i guess the make up helps keke..