lala,
i think besides u & me, Ivy also using Cindy for the photo montage thingy lor, i just check with Cindy, she say both our montage will be ready by this Thurs or Fri leh... then she say meet us up together & pass to us easier for her lor... so u how?
Dabee,
no lah, me not selling my acessories lah, just that No-time want to have a look at my lor so i send her the pixs lor... then adeline also wanna see rite?
so No-time, u send to Adeline already?
i go & buy with my frds one, 1 of them also getting married next mth in Oct leh.. then she straight away tell me to lend her my for her AD so she dun have to go & buy, just give me a ang bao for lending her will do lor... me also dunno abt this kinda stuff... hehehee....
some of my tables also balance with like 8 or 9 guests but i did not find backup lor, coz these people itchy backside one, i scare wait i go find backups then last min, they wanna come how?? no seats leh,.. pai seh lor...
but for the other bitches i mean super bitches hor, then i ask backups lor.. hehehehe...