(2004) Brides of year 2004

• Thread starter Thread starter 21nov
  • Start date Start date
shern:

yeah tats my AD WG. 2 bad tat time needs alteration so I can't snap & show u all w./ me wearing it. It is the gown nice lah, nt me nice on it though.

yeah 3mths to go, bt I hv nt touch any of them yet. Once 7th mth over, then prob will be busier.

Cooldevil:
it's OTR lah, if MTM the model still can wear it meh? Sure shoot myBS down.

tat one is agar hairdo nia, nt actual one. Cos MUA said let me hv a feel. I can't let dwn my hair w/ my main gown cos it's halter neck, main thing is the focus of the halter neck leh. C hw lah, shall discuss w/ MUA. Bt MUA said I tie my hair up nicer leh.

Zann:
it's my trial make up, u never c b4 meh? nt my PS leh.

Ralphine

saw ur post of the sofa in the White Collection thread, is it u ah? aiyohh.. how come got bugs one? so scary... me also bought a sofa from Novena leh... how????
me scare scare now lehh....

Dabee, 4 means "shuang shuang" mah, double 2

Skylar, yaloh, me complained then he said he must quickly go get the magazine liao ...

zann,
i shld be confirm with raymond for my AD photo liao.. but no video la.. for 1K abit ex i agree la..
i send u my pic liao.. u never receive ah??

littlegirl,
u wear so many gown so which one is ur AD one? and the night gown leh?

Ah ger,

u no show me b4 leh
i wanna see....send me send me....pls...

Linda,

now cannot access mail leh
got to go home check

skylar: long time din see ralphine in our thread liao leh. dun worry my fabric sofa also from novona two yrs old liao. still okie leh after my dogs and family n kids torturing it. hee heee

i will send my cards next week after i write over this weekend.

so fed up one of my guest (my sec friend) last min going hoilday not coming to my wedding also never inform me. i found out from another friend. before the 7th mth i still ask him about his postal address. now got one empty seat . KNS KNS KNS

zann, mine only 5 pics-rejected 1 which i managed to request from bs to give me... u sure u want 2 c? hee a bit no kick leh

Dabee...
heheheh.... ya lor me also encounter some stupid people like dat lor... really KNS KNS KNS ya i can understand lor... they deserve to die ya! hahahah...

ur sofa also from Novena ah? no probs hor? me scared leh... after reading the White collection thread.. hehehehe....

so u sending ur cards this weekend ah? me gg to buy the GDL things this weekend ah... so tired....

me also mad ... I have a friend who always say should be coming. said the same to another friend and ended up didn't come at all, my friend reserved 2 seats for her & her HB. This time also said should be to me ... wah lau ... good friend still this kind of attitude !!! KNS KNS KNS

bac liao, my server abit gila........

Cooldevil:
Shall c hw lor........ let my MUA decide.

Linda:
U nv read my post earlier, I said my AD gown is in the advertisement. Those I try for OD shots nia. I chose 1 of them, the one spag strap gown for OD.

Zann:
Ok, I will email u shortly.

yo ladies ..... long time no pop by ... finally found some time to do so ... tom D&D ... heehee got our prof amy's help to do MU and hair ... amy hor ... see ya tom k ... the whole group is dependent on u now heehee ...

yeah ... lets try meeting up after the wedding ... then can share photos ... or we go house popping lar ... once a month ... think can last 1 year heehee

Heya Ah Ger, sent! Oh, u took trial make up pix? Mine was v ching-chai, just did the make up the weekend before the shoot, had dinner, then went home to wash it off!

skylar,

yah lor... gan cheong spider liao.... no choice, all my plans behind schedule and hubby do things slow slow one... sometimes i also pei chei...

yah, sometimes i dun understand people... like dun even have basic manners to inform the couple... worse still, i think have some people even just forgot about the event !!!!!

ah ger and piglets,

when u receive cooldevils or zann photos send to me okie via MSN.thanks.

sally,

it's not good to take these hormones pill to delay ur menses.i think it's have to be taken at least a mth before ur menses.U can go and see a gyne.

haha....Wow, Lala saw your pic in the Style magz! It's very thick! And very informative! Think I got very addicted to bridal and home design magazines...I one shot buy her world and style magazine and U magazine. So when vendor asked me to pay $16+, I realised I spent a lot. hahaha.....

Adeline, Dun be sad. I also like you. Very upset with my hubby who everything also do last minute(we even bought our casual clothings for photo shoot the day before our PS!) and dili-deli. But I always tell myself to think of +ve things. Some more it's once in a lifetime and the man you are angry with is gg to live with you for the next 50-60yrs so dun upset yourself. Wait you will feel like you're enjoying the whole process and when look back will have regrets! I seek God's help to control not throwing temper at him! hahaha.....

Eternity, you still have the who's wedding come first schedule? Didn't keep a copy last time...Whose the 1st one to be wed in our gp?

hi hi..

ah ger - your gown is nice nice..
alot of details hor..

BTW, my gown is also feature on the style mag...
Santiago advert - the gown with the criss-cross back..

Hi Sally,

I would caution you in taking the pill cos I had taken it before and after that I had a bad case of breakout which took nearly 6 months to subside. The doc told me there wont be any side effect but don't know why it caused breakout for me. My beautician said maybe the pills upset my cycle.

hi skylar lala:
ya loh i really cannot understand why these people like that. dun wan to come then say dun wan lar. shoud be should be.... fed up so flickel minded cannot even decide wan or not. cant stand them they think the whole world waiting for them. KNS KNS KNS KNS. in the first place should not even invite them.
let's cool down cool down..dun waste my energy on them.
eternity adeline ya loh guys are usually like that.
annie!!!!! u finally appear. i shoud think like u seek God help to control my temper.

who is the first to get marry i also cannot remember old liao. annie u which day???

just now went to bs. photos are ready but not the album. there are few photos in the album that i dun like the design, lucky bs willingly to change. aiyo, and 3 of my photos are not in the ablum cos no more pages left to stick them. wah liew buey ta han. they agree to frame up those for me FOC. after they change the frame, not bad finally something i wan. my 5R album not done up at all.
so will hv to wait again. sigh.

i got my cd will post few photos to show later.
will only be able to collect

today no time got no time to come in? never see her

gals ah... dun tease me la.... haha... my god... that picture is really really unflattering... haha... the photographer keep asking me to smile wider, smile wider! what to do... kekeke...cant choose how u wanna pose or which picture to be published... the magazine decides for u... hehe... but i got to know very fun people there... thats one of the only consolation... hahaha...

unicorn... thanks... now u know how my FH looks... but he is really uncomfortable throughout the contest... haha... but he says its an experience lor...

santuarium... ur friends also featured on the style wedding contest thingy? hmmnn... who ah? hehehe

bebe... wont box u... will tie u up and make u do difficult yoga moves... hahaha

chubbyrain... thanks! hehe... ya... think my photographer will be very proud that he can make me look better than the mag... that shows his skill...

Jean,

thanks for sharing! 6 pic also got kick lah..cos got good looking bride in it mah...:P

Ah ger,

now then i see yr dimples leh! that time your holiday photo cannot see dimple leh...the gown got sexy back hor! heehee...so u mean after they make for you...they took a picture and publish on the magazines?? cos i tot yrs is MTM...how come the BS will have yr design to publish..

Zann,

thanks,finally i have received it.Is ur solemnization in the restaurant?They have a room prepared for u?
Can i ask what is the age difference between u and ur hb?U can choose not to answer my question,i am just being kaypo here.

157114.gif

Hayashi,

yes, we had our solemnization in a restaurant. Is at Centro Restaurant 360 at one fullerton. My hubby is 7 years older than me. Yours leh?