(2004) Brides of year 2004

• Thread starter Thread starter 21nov
  • Start date Start date
Hi Zann,

I guess the guys just want to relax after the wedding and not go travelling on tours that will tire them. If you decide to go to Europe, I would recommend you to go to Chamonix for a few days. It is in the French Alps region and is very beautiful during winter. If U like skiing, I would say that is one of the best places to go beside Swiss Alps. You can also take a cable car up to see Mont Blanc.

oraia,

yeah...heehee..

chamonique,

i dun like skiing leh...too cold for me...couldnt stand the skiing resort temperature when i was in korea...keke...but thanks for the recommendation...we will keep those places in mind if going europe

Morning ladies,

Please confirm nt to ur name for tis friday's outing.
===========================================
Date: 20 August 2004
Time: 6.45pm

1)Jeslyn - [email protected]
2) Joelle - [email protected] (confirmed)
3) Brambles - [email protected]
4) Bao Bao - [email protected]
5) Shern - [email protected]
6) Ah Ger - [email protected]
7) Jean - [email protected]
8) MTDT - [email protected]
9) Ling - [email protected]
10) Bugz - [email protected]
11)Pleasance - [email protected]
12)lynnchua - [email protected]

Ah ger: Baker'inn can eat, pasta, pizza, curry chicken, cakes & their famous warm chocolate cake... *Yum Yum*

Good morning ladies!

How you gals feeling today?
Yesterday ot till 8plus ... no one to yakk to here and hence veri sian. heeheehee
Got cough and running nose again .... ai ... body so weak these days.

Lala, maybe I expected alot for my outdoor PS pics and things din turn out as wat I dream and hope for.
so far onli u gals, HB, mum and MIL had seen the pics.
I paiseh to show the rest of the folks my PS pics.

No-time,

Din rec'd your mail on MUA leh ...........

Hi Adeline,

I have contacted no-time's MUA. As there will only be 2 persons having the makeup, the px is more ex by $10 each, which I find is still okie. However, I wonder if we can bargain for lower px since you will also be asking her to do makeup for your parents too.

Nevermind about the photos okie, if things don't turn out as well, just laugh it and move on... tell yourself that at least you have enjoyed yourself and it's def a memorable time for u & HB

Hi No-time,
Marilyn can remember u, she said the one who has a puppy hor ....

morning pretties !!
140855.gif
today really feel like tis ah!

adeline... me aching all over again leh.. duno if cold din really go away actuali? hey.. yr email address always tis problem one leh... got other email address bo? sent 2 times liao lor.. i send again now

lala... tats a good idea! u gals very good in bargaining hor? hehehe... me most likely will need her to do for another 3 - 4 gals...

Hi Adeline,
yep $60 for hairdo & makeup ... I thought no-time said px is sensitive thus don't post up here ... hehe

How many people are u asking her to do makeup for u ??

Good morning no-time,
wow, 3-4 more gals, so u are asking her to do makeup for your sisters too ??

Hi Adeline,
quick go take multivit & Vit C tablets. Will help

Is it gonna be a busy day today for u ?? Hoepfully don't need to do OT tonight. Are you doing accounting??

lala !! told u px sensitive den u post here?! *faint* hahahaha.....

yeah lor.. cannot leave my sisters in the lurch right.. hehehehe.. plus duno MIL interested bo? hehehehe...

adeline.. yeah lor.. we must all take care ah ! duno wat happened to Sep brides...

Skylar! u write the wrong letter to God ah? hehehehehee.....

adidas,
mine will be sunday.. but was in KIV status, cos another couple taking PS, so vincent might not be free, but again, the couple din comfirm taking PS la

oh my god ...........

no-time/ lala, pls accept my deepest apologies ok. u noe la, me blur blur these days .... worst than sotong ball! hahahaha
me not in accounting leh .... aiya ... just had diahorea .... buttock buring like fire now. hahahaa

gals, me so excited abt tis Fri's meetup. no one is to leave early ok!

Morning pretties..

Hi kk,
wah, u publicly declared tt u miss me..

ya, it would b nice if ur kids look like u.. sure very cute wif big big eyes

Hi coco,
i prefer cityhall but if majority wan plaza sing, i m fine too.. tink i can only stay for a while, need to go buy a gift tmr

REMINDER REMINDER .............................

Date : 20 August (Friday)
Time : 7.30pm
Venue : Bakers Inn @ The Atrium (beside Plaza Sing.)
Confirmed List :

1. Skylar
2. (The original) No-time
3. Adeline
4. Eternity
5. Autumn_ivy
6. Kokopooh
7. Gin
8. Lala
9. Annie
10. Pinkcoco

adeline.. wah piang.. y suddenly u diarrhoea ?!

jie meis? no lah.. my own siblings.. i hv 3 sisters ah... so many liao.. still pay for jie meis... will puke blood ah... hahaha...

Hi Adeline,
u really blur ah
140888.gif
... nevermind lah, we all understand ... me also another blur person

No-time, in the meanwhile, do what huh??

I am back....just went for a company trip at genting....very fun and cooling...
must have miss out a lot from this thrends....

hi carole
can't went in to the file you sent it to me (the sample)
Hi Twinkle,
so fast had ur food tasting? must be very nice right?

serenity
that's gd...it work gdgd for your skin.....

hi peg
WOW you actually sent add $3k on you photos...wow that a lot, it's ok if your hubby said ok....must show,
so nice you all saw your photo....my idex haven not been out ...it has been 1 month already...maybe have call them up and ask....

hi twinkle
so serious...must talk to your SM... i think he will agree to your leaves so don't worry lah...

morning mei mei ladies...

hi chubbyrain!

buy your gift 1st lar... keke miss u too...keke #hair stand# hope to see u at the coming outing too... long time since i last make it... dunno if anyone else can remember me...

coco,
cityhall or plaza sin is also ok for me.. wait chubbyrain strangle me...hehehe but here are some suggestions anyway just to help our dear coco..always planning for us

- cafe cartel, raffles city
- BBoss, plaza sin
- Coffee club express, Wisma atria ( there also have a lot of new cafe?)
- Ramen place/agisen, Taka

oki those are just some suggestions... hope it can help..

hi janjan,
your pix, 52 does that include big n small pix? or just the no. of pages in your album?
a lot ... must be very nice nice

Hi Adeline,
my friend has made me an ang bao box.
For corsages, erm, me wanna make them myself but still considering the design. Hopefully spotlight has something to offer

adeline.. i oso dun mind doing .. but hor... if dun look nice... will tie to rubbish bin! hahahaa....

lala.. i oso duno wat else to do leh...

adeline/lala.. i cannot imagine.. after if we conceive... how more blur can we be..

no-time,

heehee .... my HB said i can't make anything nice. ribbons gotto tie to my head! hahaha

no-time/ lala,

think me the blurest leh .... cos me normally olso sotong sotong one .... esp at nite.
hahahaha

Adeline,
maybe u are a little piggy, wanna zz when the sky turns dark, thus sotong.

No-time,
same here, me also wanna shake leg for a few months, maybe 6 months later then consider.

Aiyo, I am so very hungry man ... maybe it's the time of the month soon ...

Bebe,,

mine is i chose 52pcs n they will play with the pics in mag style..

gals,

act im fine at city hall & Plaza Sin tooo..

Hi hi amy.... Glad to see u back.... u also hafnt see ur pics yet ah? me too....

Hi Carole..can send me the sample of ur placecard also? [email protected]

Hi Melbz.... absolutely gorgeous....ur pictures...the scenary..the bride and the groom..and the gown.......

Hi Twinkle..wah u so soon had ur food tasting ah....

no-time/ lala,

wa ... u gals going to start production mths later ? my HB veri kan chiong ... he said ASAP. hahahaha

me mdm piggy over wkends ... just laze ard at home. hahahaha

Morning pretties!!!

aiyoh... wat happen to u all here ah? all sick again ah?? better not ah!! must take more Vitamins lor, hehehehe...,

no-time, no leh, me confirmed no write wrong ltr to God ah! coz me super no time ah! hehehehe....

so its cfm for this fri ah.... ok ok....

me not making any ang bao box lor... think trust the pocket better lah... hehehehe....

me also buying some GDL stuff during 7th mth, it should be ok lah, not so bad lor..,,..

actually hor, i think it would be nice to get pregnant during HM leh... but then siong lah, coz got no more couplehood life liao lor....

Adeline,
me also a pig during the weekend, I love to take afternoon nap .... terrible hor.

Wow, your HB is very anxious to be a daddy. He is still young, only a year older than my HB.

No-time & Skylar,
how old are your hubbies?? Skylar, get pregnant during honeymoon sounds pretty romantic

Hi Skylar,
u are going Korea??

Hi Adeline,
my HB said have to check our accounts after our wedding, maybe a cheap HM in NZ. Free & Easy type. Hmm ... if no HM, no baby for him ... kekeke