(2004) Brides of year 2004

• Thread starter Thread starter 21nov
  • Start date Start date
Adeline,
u joker leh u, sigh,.... how i wished to accidentally bumped into Mr Bae lor hor? hehehehe......
140918.gif

lala,
my HB is 31 this year lor, actually he is not that anxious lah, me too also but just like u lor, the thot of making my baby overseas sounds sooo "over-the-moon" leh... heheheheh.... guess our parents will be more anxious than us lor... coz me old liao leh,... if over 30 still not give birth yet, pretty tough leh... dunno lah....

yap, me gg Korea!! hehehehe...... my HB give up on all my korean drama nonsense liao.... hehehehe....

waaa... u very "Du" leh, no HM, no baby, stressed ah...!!! heheheheh.....

Lala,

Yup, skylar is going to romantic korea for HM. so envious of her. heehee
gotto see so many babes n hunks there ......... n nice scenery too.

my hb wans to be dad soon ... aiya ... on choice loh ... only child.
hb is going to UK for training on Nov to Jan and hence maybe i will be there for a week too.

lala,

going to NZ after AD? veri gd la .....
can MTM nice rosy baby heehee
is my HB the oldest here?? he is 32 tis year ....

skylar,

aiya, u n HB still young la ... me older than u leh. good to bump onto Mr Bae and Mr Song hor ... how nice ......................

me salivate at the thou of it .... hahahahaa

Adeline,

hahahaha.... u gg UK leh, me also wanna goo!!! hehehe... coz maybe ur HB hor, want to have MTM baby by the time he leave for UK leh, so that means Nov lor... ohhh...

can u all imagine?? next time ah, we all pregnant mommies all go high tea,shopping like tai tai ah.. hehehee....

if got really see Mr Bae or Mr Song ah! wahh lau leh... think i will stand root to the floor lor... but i will be visiting those filming sites to see the nice nice sights lor...

Skylar,

baby thing just leave to fate loh ..... not wan will hv one leh. heehee

next time we can chat at TTC thread ok. dun disappear after AD hor!

if u see anyone of them, remember to take pics and show me ok! thanks.

adeline.. pls lor.. dun use "MTM" for babies ah! hahaha.... nice hor.. one go korea... one go NZ.. one go UK... me go zoo ah.. hahahaa.... oops! cannot say wrong thing.. hahahahahaaha

me HB oni turning 30 in Dec! kns.. younger den me in months.. heheheee.....

skylar/adeline.. two of u horrible chicks leh.. go HM wif HB tink of bumping into Mr Handsomes.. hahahaha....

Bebe,

Let me know the place. I might be around PS tom..
I try to drop by if you all at PS.

Chubbyrain,
Haha.... you also get paisei one huh???
Next time I show you my nephew pic. Think you will fall in love with him... he is more cute... :P

adeline.. tat day i went baker's inn at one fullerton... took their s'wich not bad... but HB one better... linguini in creamy mushroom sauce! wah! **yummy yummy** if u like mushroom n dun mind cheese n creamy sauce.. its nice ah!

hungry liao...

no-time,

Your HB young too.
Korean guys veri handsome leh ... alamak, think i will go crazy if i see anyone of them. hahahaha
skylar, remember hor, must show me pics if hv Mr Bae or Mr Song ...........

Hi Adeline & Skylar,
my HB is the same age as Skylar's. Me same age as Adeline. Skylar, how young are u??

Tai tai life-style is what I want the most in life, but don't forsee HB can provide leh, unless he is earning tonnes .... hee hee. Maybe I "wan fu", the moment I marry him, he becomes extremely rich ... that's my dream .... hahaha

I have been to South Korea once ... very romantic ... For me, I find that most guys there are good-looking, tall & small eyes, very cool!!! Gals, okie, not too bad.

Adeline, UK is also nice too and winter is always romantic one *wow* is your HB still a commando now?

Hi bebe,

my office so ulu, no time to go town to buy my gift first leh.. so i meet u gals first..
actually city hall more convenient for me lor :P

noone will forget u lah

no-time,

same same ... me threaten also no use!

Lala,

Skylar is 28 tis year

I can't stand coolness ... dec time winter, very cold! My HB not a regular; he din sign on then ....

morning ladies,

I'm back, i've been very busy with hse reno & now i'm sick...
worse still i lost my voice...
so i might not be able to meet up with u gals tis friday... coz no voice to talk...
so sad..*sob* *sob*

Hi kk,

dun like tt lah, i gettin married liao n yet u tempt me wif a cute boy..
:P hee hee..
of cos i get pai seh lah.. me shy gal, tot u should noe..

Ladies (Pls copy and paste )
Please confirm nt to ur name for tis friday's outing.
===========================================
Date: 20 August 2004
Time: 6.45pm

1)Jeslyn - [email protected]
2) Joelle - [email protected] (confirmed)
3) Brambles - [email protected]
4) Bao Bao - [email protected]
5) Shern - [email protected]
6) Ah Ger - [email protected]
7) Jean - [email protected] (Confirmed)
8) MTDT - [email protected]
9) Ling - [email protected]
10) Bugz - [email protected]
11)Pleasance - [email protected]
12)lynnchua - [email protected]

140945.gif

Ladies (Pls copy and paste )
Please confirm nt to ur name for tis friday's outing.
===========================================
Date: 20 August 2004
Time: 6.45pm

1)Jeslyn - [email protected] (confirmed)
2) Joelle - [email protected] (confirmed)
3) Brambles - [email protected]
4) Bao Bao - [email protected] (confirmed)
5) Shern - [email protected]
6) Ah Ger - [email protected]
7) Jean - [email protected] (Confirmed)
8) MTDT - [email protected]
9) Ling - [email protected] (Confirmed)
10) Bugz - [email protected] (Confirmed)
11)Pleasance - [email protected]
12)lynnchua - [email protected]

Hi all i have reserve under my name Grace... if u all happen to rch early pls quoto my name..
140946.gif

No-time,
hahahaha.... u call me horrible chick ah! heheheh.... must treat my eyes good good mah... must fertilze them also by treating them to see yan dao.... heheheheh...

lala,
ya lor, me also hope to "Wan Fu" man then we all can "Wang Wang" liao... hehehehe,,,...

Adeline,
ok ok, if i really see the 2 Mr hor, waa lau... eh.. my dream come true ah!! sure take photos one... but they also so famous in Korea so not so easy to see them also leh.... Sigh... wish me luck hor!!

now autumn in Korea still ok lah, not that good yet lor, should be about 16-18 degrees lor.. cool cool.... i like....

Adeline! waa... pengz... ah!!! u so openly broadcast my age here leh.... seow liaoo... me wanna find wall to bang liao lah.....

u all haven't go Bakers Inn yet already know wat to eat liao... win oredi...

choy choy!! Sept fengshui the best one!! hehehehe... all must get well soon ya!

Hi Rosalind,

My package was 5k+ per pax for 20D. Got it from UOB Travel Planners. The package is only for the land tours, air tic exclusive. Besides that we also signed up for some optional tours which cost about 2k for 2 pax. Summer time is peak season, as such the package would be slightly more costly. We spent another 4 days in London before the group tour, joining day tours with local tour operators, and at other times roaming on our own. We had some contacts in London so we got cheaper rates at the hotel (more like service apartment) and it's about $300 per night for a mini suite with kichenette, living room-dining room, TV, en-suite bathroom etc just next to Hyde park.

We did mostly walking in London city centre, walked to harrods, Oxford street for shopping, Soho area, hyde park etc. We only took public buses to British Museum, Madame Tussaud and Planetenarium, other museums. We went on a Thames cruise to see Big Ben, London Eye and took coach (local tour) to visit Crown Jewels, Tower of London, St Paul's Cathedral, West Minster's Abbey, Burkingham Palace, Tralfagar Square etc. Transport is much more costly than in Sg but you can purchase a day pass for unlimited bus rides, and it's 3.5GBP for that. Much worth than buying single trip tickets. London cabs are very ex. took 3 times, to and fro airport to hotel, and once from our hotel to the meeting point for the package tour which is only 5min drive but cost us $45.

kokopooh,

got c doc anot??

skylar,

opps !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! sorie la..... heehee
dun scold me ok. autumn ... hmmm .... nice leh!
dun noe when can i visit korea too...

no-time,

choy!!! dun anyhow say hor! ha

yap, doctor ask me to rest my throat& my voice box for the next 2days...

aiyo, don't talk for half a day already so hard not to talk about 2days...

I am fine with both locations Plaza Sing and City Hall too!

How how? Aiyah, why not like that... since Chubbyrain prefer Cityhall, and most of us don't mind either, then make it Cityhall?

aiyoh.. koko,
then u better rest ya!! dun talk liao but can still use ur fingers to type to us ya! hehehehe....

Adeline,
me no scold u lah, its ok lor... old jiu shi old lor... haiz....

Hi bebe,
i tink ur looks r not deceiving.. u r as sweet as u look..
not like me ah, look like innocent little gal in some of my wedding photos, actually a siao char bor :P

Hi babysheep,

thxs for being so nice
yeah.. so i can meet u gals then run off.. but i hv to control, cannot yak for too long..

Hi santuarium,
u r welcome to join us

Hi kokopooh,
yep must rest lah, me & Adeline have just recovered... we both have MCs last week.

I cannot don't talk coz me very chatty ... no voice also have to make some noise .... hhahahahaha

Hi Skylar,
have to parden Adeline, she is very sotong one .... didn't know that woman's age is a secret .... kekeke

Erm ... where are all the gals huh ???
140984.gif
Eternity !!!! Miss u deep deep leh

Hi Fairy... u wnet there for 20 Days???? *Envy*

Looks like I better start saving up now if I wanna go to Eastern Europe for holidays. So in total, you spend about $10k per pax?
141003.gif

How I wish I can go there too... but my hubby wanna go Scotland.. so we still fighting it out... see who win..
141004.gif

Hi hayashi

I have check out one travel agency...they charging 3K plus for 10 days tour.... after watching the amazing race, i really like the place.... now discussing with my hubby who dont like the idea...

Enjoy the gathering!