(2004) Brides of year 2004

• Thread starter Thread starter 21nov
  • Start date Start date

Actually my mum is also not that "pang tang", me gonna get the pyjamas in the 7th month too

chubbyrain,

Miss you ..
Thanks for your compliment... coffee on me next time..heehee...
Think I take after my mum.. all the good genes.. hopefully my children will too....
How's your searching.. hope everything goes well...

hi BBsheep,
Think RSM knew you all well, gd lor, then at least he like not so firece look huh? The other time I went my fren one... like very stressed, they are like very fierce and strict especially the marching in... we are actually giggling behind what happened if their hp ring suddenly... down 10 or 20 properly *gao siao*

We are still unsure if need to ask RSM down not, think properly need lor... more formal, anyway is the guys who suffer, not us

Btw, the Craft inc do customise stamp? I want to do my own design one...

KK,
Wish you luck on your production... sure can make it one... actually I not making you gan jiong, coz I really everything oso undone. Pictures cd-rom oso haven't taken, and my bf even suggest to forego seeing the layout, ask them to print direct in case its can't be on time!

Santuarium,
Mine is Alex & Sammi. Both are super nice & friendly... enjoy working with them. Vincent was funny, in fact all the photgrpahers are jovial and they remember us when we go there. Oh, we need to do insert for the wedding card, and I need to get the CD-rom of the pictures so that we can include in the insert.

Lala,

me 5.15pm, if on the dot.
today ot ... maybe 7pm lor

gals, am in the processing of loading some untouchup ps pics into yahoo grp which i had just rec'd. some pics ... u gals seen before.

Hi Adeline,
I see ... 5.15pm is very early
Me usually 6+pm.

Yeah, upload your pics, me wanna see
140648.gif

Good night ladies, chat tomorrow ... ta ta
140649.gif

me knock off at 6!

adeline.. yr pics nice lah.. smile until so demure ah? hhehehee.. wah! tat one wif EG... reveal 1/2 cup ah ! *droooool*

adeline,

me same as u... officially 5:15pm... but dun usually go off on the dot lah... as least 5:30pm, unless haf something urgent then will leave on the dot...

Oraia:
if u want fuss free then opt for tour pkg. Tis is gng to b HM, I dun wanna stress out myself during tis period when all the past few yrs already *scratching head* on my reno & wedd. Tis time round must b STRESS-FREE.

Wait till other trips then I will DIY. Most likely my nx trip will b in Europe. C when my pocket zhen qi then can quickly let me go hols again.

Gotta go off for the day le, bye gals!

Hi Adeline,
your PS pictures are very nice !!! I like the "lookback" one especially. Oh, you have "li wou" (little dimples), makes u look so sweet !!!!

Have to tell u how good u look before knocking off mah

Lala,

pics uploaded

my workplace quite olu leh ... after 7.30pm no bus ; need to call cab.

tata ... rest early tonight ok.

no-time,

aiya .... dun make me paiseh leh ... got help of tapping leh (though halfway thru PS, tape dropped off, hee). Not like eternity, real stuff leh ... heehee. my smile not so nice, some too wide leh ... hahahaha
hey, resend the mail on MUA to me leh ... tks.

eternity,

oic .......... do u hv laptop which plays DVD?
going to take album soon ... rite?

Lala,

U and no-time had made my day!!
Ai ..... most pics not nice so neber show u gals mah ..... i dun look gd when closed up.
i miss your blue sky and white clouds still.

hahahaha

adeline.. really.. its nice... sum wide smile means laff from the heart (= happiness!!) fotos is not juz to show ppl... as long as u like them can liao.. heheheeeeeeee.... demure smile oso good mah... i like yr hairdo at the beach.. mei mei!

my turn to go off liao.. bye!
140660.gif

Thanks no-time.
U hv helped me feel better, thanks. I dun dare even to show the pics to my colleagues ............

tok to u again .... tata

eternity,

great!! must show us your mei mei pics ok!

skylar,

kevin (from yapies) called to say Sep04, fully book!

peg ... dun worry lar ... since y our hubby is alright with it .... then go ahead ... but must show us the photos to make that 3k worth ....

twinkle ... me went to see the fireworks yesterday oso ... v nice hor .... dun think can get anyone to cover lor ... its one whole event ler ... how to cover .... sianzzzzz

may ... u got the wrong jasmine right ... call me this noon ... hope tt me going to ur shop to enjoy n relax oso ... but too bad .... me anything ... indoor or outdoor both can ...

no time,

bye...

adeline,
aiyah, u all so mei mei, i see liao envy onie... hope my album will be nice nice leh...

u looking for videography ah? still haven't found?
oh, the yappie guy ah, i think he's part-time leh, not full time kind, so his slots are quite limited...

eternity,

aiya ... u olso mei mei mah! saw your pics in yahoo ... luv your green EG!
MUST show once your pics upon collection ok.
u said one ... must trust Kelvin! heehee

yup ... still sourcing ......................

oraia/shern,

true lah...is go there do nuts and relax...but then walk here and there....after that nothing much to do...can be quite boring too...somemore i got an hr more there than in singapore...that make the hrs longer...heehee...if i get a chance to go bintan again...i hope can try another place rather than club med...heard banyan tree is nice...

chamonique,

hey..how come our hubby same...my hubby also would like to go maldive...for me i prefer a place where i not only can look at sceneries/nature...but also with modern buildings/shopping ...spending the whole of honeymoon just in maldives like a bit waste leh just looking at sea..fishes...i prefer to go europe but is going to be cold in dec...so we are still looking in new zealand or europe..havent decided...did suggest dubai and egypt to hubby b4..but hubby think quite dangerous to go such places now

chamonique,

I am gg Eygpt,Isreal and maybe Turkey.If extra cash may go to Europe too.But will be next year April or May.Hopefully not pregnant yet.Otherwise,everything will be shattered.

I am not attending this friday gathering too.SO SORRY.

seabreeze: kekeke sala.. thanks..

odae: wanna join us at our outing on 19 Aug?

Girls Meetup for Nov Brides (Pls add your name for reservation of seats)
Date: 19 August,2004 Thursday
Time: 7pm

Central: Raffles Plc MRT - Coffee Club (above MRT beside Ocean Building)

NOV Brides: pls confirm if u are coming next to your nick
carole - CONFIRMED
serenity - CONFIRMED
adidas - CONFIRMED
Moonlight - CONFIRMED
Fleur- CONFIRMED
Apr - CONFIRMED
Gina - CONFIRMED
seabreeze - CONFIRMED
Twinkletwinkle - CONFIRMED
sallen - anyday ,after 5.30pm
mist - CONFIRMED
rainbowbunny - CONFIRMED
Nicole12 - anyday, after 6pm
Michelle - COMFIRMED
peg - CONFIRMED
teo - CONFIRMED

me back... went JB today... heehee... :P

Yeah our outing this friday. hope to see yr of u. i will send an email of all contact nos..

Jean u around u yet to email me yr handphone nos

moonlight
i will be selecting this sat, how abt u? which day?

carole
thanks ya!

peg
since u have alr pay that amt, don think abt it too much .. do share this thur ok?

mist
how nice of yr BS, to give u back yr rejects .. i hope mine will too ..

Adeline, Fern, U've got mail!

Little_ger, Rosalind,

When are u going for your honeymoon? When's your big day? excited now? Mine was a few days F&E and the rest package tour.

fleur & may ling: THANKS for blessing. Yes I made it.. phew!! cold sweat boi!! Err... if no1 objects prefer indoor if the place is not too cold, mayling think let u decide, not sure if majority fear chills...

mayling, fleur, adidas : hahahaa... "melted"

odae: Welcome to the tread..

Wow! I wasn't prepared to pick up too much photos.. so perhaps will really, strictly stick to stated numbers of photos in case it gets out of our budget...

Hi Adeline,
your pics are very nice mah, why don't dare to show your colleagues?? I agree with no-time that more imptly u must like your pics and not others. To me the PS pics are sweet memories of me & HB ... even some pics which I look very fat, still it doesn't really matter

hi hayashi
I might be going to Eygpt for HM...fell in love with the place after seeing Amazing race.... did u check out the rates? can share with me? thanks

hi gals...how's prep? I really agree that there are more and more things to do as time goes by... jialat! hehehe

janjan... good for u... must be flooded with nice pictures! hehe... 52 pics? wowwwww

kk... who is your photographer? Must have done a great job! hehe...

babysheep... thanks for the info cravat thingy... have seen some around and might take those that i saw

meeting is on wed... around 7?
please vote on meeting place?

Plaza Sing?
Orchard?
cityhall????
suggestions?

cooldevil,

i dun know the rates leh,i will be travelling from Israel.So dun know how much also,but defintely cheaper than travelling from singapore

Girls Meetup for Nov Brides (Pls add your name for reservation of seats)
Date: 19 August,2004 Thursday
Time: 7pm

Central: Raffles Plc MRT - Coffee Club (above MRT beside Ocean Building)

NOV Brides: pls confirm if u are coming next to your nick
carole - CONFIRMED
serenity - CONFIRMED
adidas - CONFIRMED
Moonlight - CONFIRMED
Fleur- CONFIRMED
Apr - CONFIRMED
Gina - CONFIRMED
seabreeze - CONFIRMED
Twinkletwinkle - CONFIRMED
sallen - COMFIRMED
mist - CONFIRMED
rainbowbunny - CONFIRMED
Nicole12 - anyday, after 6pm
Michelle - COMFIRMED
peg - CONFIRMED
teo - CONFIRMED

kk,,

Grr,,, i didnt c ur photos as others seem like alredi view..mayb i miss it.. can i view..

coco,,

Plaza Sin is alrite for me..

Remember to brin along ur photos..Hezzz

Hi Fairymoss

I'm going for my honeymoon next yr in June after my customaries. My big day is on 26 June 05.
140751.gif
Still cool now... but having fun prolonging the happiness by starting the preparation earier.

Which tour agency did you book your package tour with and how much izzit? Were they good? Any recommendations? Sorrie har... so many questions... your tour package sounds really attractive and guess would be quite costly... so better plan earlier and save enough to go there...
140752.gif

hi joelle,

won't be gg for the gathering this fri. can't make it. sorry! don't worry about it.. i think i'll just rent fr chryster. thanks anyway!

hi ah ger,

nope, i won't go for tour pkg - i find it more stressful doing that!!! so i'll prob make my own way to wherever i'm gg for honeymoon heee. :P

hey zann,

banyan tree is lovely... the price also very "lovely" heeee. :P

twinkle me was at esplanade yest watching the fireworks... thou the moment was short but enjoy the crowd haha... where were u?

adidas thanks i'm feeling better now... just hoping tt everything will turn out well...

so many can't make it, so who's gng in the end?

Y everybody can't make it one?

All these cfm or nt?
Date: 20 August 2004
Time: 6.45pm

1)Jeslyn - [email protected]
2) Joelle - [email protected]
3) Brambles - [email protected]
4) Bao Bao - [email protected]
5) Shern - [email protected]
6) Ah Ger - [email protected]
7) Jean - [email protected]
8) MTDT - [email protected]
9) Ling - [email protected]
10) Bugz - [email protected]
11)Pleasance - [email protected]
12)lynnchua - [email protected]

Btw - dunno anybody ans me this Qn i posted tat time. Wat can we eat @ Baker's?