hi BBsheep,
Think RSM knew you all well, gd lor, then at least he like not so firece look huh? The other time I went my fren one... like very stressed, they are like very fierce and strict especially the marching in... we are actually giggling behind what happened if their hp ring suddenly... down 10 or 20 properly *gao siao*
We are still unsure if need to ask RSM down not, think properly need lor... more formal, anyway is the guys who suffer, not us
Btw, the Craft inc do customise stamp? I want to do my own design one...
KK,
Wish you luck on your production... sure can make it one... actually I not making you gan jiong, coz I really everything oso undone. Pictures cd-rom oso haven't taken, and my bf even suggest to forego seeing the layout, ask them to print direct in case its can't be on time!
Santuarium,
Mine is Alex & Sammi. Both are super nice & friendly... enjoy working with them. Vincent was funny, in fact all the photgrpahers are jovial and they remember us when we go there. Oh, we need to do insert for the wedding card, and I need to get the CD-rom of the pictures so that we can include in the insert.