Dear all!!! me missing for 4 days coz got proj demo. now it's finally over...whew....
Bubbles thanks for the welcome...
Chleowinkie and babylove, a big welcome to the two of you...
hope u have a good time here.
babylove, heard u got ur flat in segar, i got mine in senja...
i queued for three days three nights in the wis, and was number 8 in the queue. what number were you in? perhaps i know you...hhehehee......
you chose 5 room?
We have been informed to collect keys liao but as i said will postponed to late oct or early nov.
sweetcorn, to postpone the collection of keys, you probably have to wait for them to inform you of the first appint first. then you either mail them or fax them a letter asking for the postponement and citing the reasons. e.g. not free, overseas or ROM date too far etc etc.
For us, we were not free, so we postpone. they agreed, and will inform us again of the date.
sweetcorn and blury,
For the second WIS, i heard that it will be after the balloting. the balloting will be in nov or dec this yr, depending on the length of the jw wis (they may have plans to extend it to two months). so if the balloting starts in dec, the second round of wis should be jan or feb. but must tell you first, the same source also said hdb is quite spontaneous in their decision, so may change anytime...
sweetcorn,why u worried, you got a nice place liao mah....
sweetcorn and blusher,thanks for the contacts to the OP show. sigh....dun tink i will go, got a lot of outings these week, if i go my parents will nag nag nag abt not coming home for dinner liao....hehhehee.....
blury, u really beri cute and blur leh...u got the wrong date for the rom? what u mean?
hehhee...we also like dat, his mum gave the wrong birth time, so gotta go and count again...hehhehehe.....
wendy, my rom should be on 21 march next yr. have not booked yet...
Booohooo.....my FH just flew to India for a conference last night. sent him off at the airport, so sad i cried so many times.
it's only 9 days, but i know i will miss him like crazy.....
he's coming beck next fri.
CC2, are you in a new job? where u working?
perhaps you can wait a while til you familiairise urself with the working culture then you wil know whether it's okie to leave early...