(2004) Brides of year 2004

dottyback

DS hehe i haven realy start looking lah..i nv belif its an employers mkt out there hehe..if got then got lor..dun haf suitable 1 i oso wun qiang qiu

happy being a housewife 4 now lol

blueberry

Hi Chloe and Spongme,
Congrats.. newer promotion this year from Mrs got another title - Mother to be...

Unicorn,
I tot that woman is most easy to get it during the first 14 days(from the start of the period). sun know true or not.

Coco, Babysheep,

Think we all still want a bit of "e ren shi jie".

mist

purple,

you under age meh?? then how get married in the first place. ;p

hi ling,

hey, you very fortunate hor, no morning sickness. last time my colleagues also vomit like hell during her pregnancy. whenever i am in the toilet and heard her vomitting, i also feel like vomitting... ;p

but i didn know small meals actually help to reduce vomitting leh....

hayashi,

eating pills for vomitting? does it help??? will affect baby anot?

hi twinkle,

hehehe... ya loh, let nature takes its course...
hmmm, is there a special package for lady's card??? i dun know leh... how did you find out?

mtdt

serene - i am also aiming on taiwan next leh!!!

see if have cheaper deals than budget airways!

U going on tour or F&E?

dottyback

cooldevil hehe i tink i'm lucky in tis sense lah

i dun haf 2 slog 2 pay off loans since my flat is mini n ah lao is paying 4 everything

nua 2 long oso sian coz all the other gfs wkg..if got kaki can go hi tea anytime then ok..usually i mit them onli on sat 4 hi tea hehehe

mtdt

serene - u tai tai now huh?
then everyday at pgl house?

shd ask u out for lunch today lah! me MC at home leh.. eating cup noodles now! :p

mtdt

i also regret joining tour for japan. we only truely feel relax during the last 3 days where we extended ourselves.

my tour group was fun becos of the pple. but just dun like the time restriction.

everyday 6am morning call, 7am breakfast, 8am setoff. then each location only abt 1hr+. sianz.. but the midnite supper time with my tour members was fun!! :p

coolgirl76

OIC .... at least still can go mah.... mi saturday hor family day.... PM go IL's place then evening go my parent's place .......no life then once a while like last sat never go visit them.... cos we going clubbing then bring car to service and run errands.....kekekekekekeke

I also thinking of going TPE lei.... I did check the rate a bit exp for Jan & Feb.....

dottyback

MTDT hehehe i wish i'm a taitai but i'm juz a wannabe hahahaha no lah i dun stay home everyday..find my own programs hehe i go shopping alone at times..btw u ladies noe mphosis having 50% sale storewide rite? every post cny they will haf 1 anyway

ya lor agree on the time restriction but nvm next time u go again at least u noe how 2 move ard japan

dottyback

cooldevil hehe coz my ah lao work shift work so we cant fix a time 4 doing things even if theres a roster..coz he may b call back 4 OT laz min

we always visit our parents on diff days of the week...like 2nite going back his mum's plc

spongme

Thanks, coco & kkwai!

"e ren shi jie" I oso want lar, but too bad lor, strike liao, so now count down to the end of our "e ren shi jie" instead. 5 more months left, hehe. Must make the most of it liao, "torture" hb while I still can, hahaha.
251912.gif

ds_73

Serene,

Wah... good leh, can be tai tai.. hehe

MTDT, do you bring a lot of winter clothing when you go for your japan tour?

littlegirl

MTDT - told u liao - restrain was 6am wake up & etc. bt then easier to follow tour cos u dun hv to bother abt hw to go & ware to go. Just follow.

Hakida:
Miss u also. Dunno when I can catch up w/ u on MSN leh...........

skybluegal

serene,
being a hsewife is not easy too.. so many hsework to do and oso provided that ur hb can feed u la.. then u planning to go taiwan ah?? wats nice there?? never been there b4 leh..

nickel

hi gals..

first let me congrats two mother to be leh..chloe and SP..must reali take care of urself leh..so ur parents got make alot of good stuffs for u??keep us update k..

its been long seem i log in liao, so paiseh lor..so how the rest of gals??planning for one too??after hearing the good news from SP and chloe..

as for me, think i oso not ready yet, will be busy with the new house now, juz got my keys and will be starting the reno soon..oh yes, hubby now in oversea leh, he will be flying often lately, think quite hard to have bb now, hahhaha..

for calcuation, i think 1st day to 7th days is the most safe period, from 8th to 14th is abit unsafe liao, from 14th to 21 days is most dangerous one..after that should be quite okie lor..hmmm am i right??anyway use protection lor, play safe!! hee hee..

dottyback

cheer bear no lah i dun do housework everyday ahahahha i cook mayb thrice a week onli

i wanna go taiwan 2 eat! watch 2 much 'shi zi lu kou' hehehe i nv been there b4 2

skybluegal

serene,
then laundry and mopping of floor leh?? one wk once ah?? if like that then veri gd leh.. being a hsewife and yet no need to do so many things

go taiwan eat nia?? then i think go hong kong better still can shop leh

blurunicorn

KK:
We oso wan 'er ren shi jie' ..
Still dun feel 'matured' enuff to take care of kids now ..

Nickel:
We also play safe ..
Your flat is finally okie ..
So currently, where do u stay ??

mtdt

ah ger - ya loh!!
so stressful leh! :p

DS - i only bring one winter jacket there...
inside wear normal long sleeves top. (like tshirt cotton kind) My hubby also wear same same. We not that scare of cold!

dottyback

cheer bear laundry i wash whenever i c basket almost full lor hahaha

mopping of floor is my ah lao's job..i onli vacuum

err hongkong seriously can go anytime like bkk lor...but taiwan not so lah hehe of coz shopping in taiwan is a must kekeke

coolgirl76

hi cheer bear
U everyday wash clothes, sweep and mop the floor one huh? u very hardworking lei......

Mi try to do hsework only on weekends....weekdays usually sweep and do laudry (if not much clothings to wash will await sat am then wash....

babysheep22

KK, Unicorn, Nickel, c0co

It's not quite er ren shi jie for both of us that I crave, but just that I personally feel I am not ready to be a mother yet. Heavy heavy responsibility for the next 25 years.

c0co

If you want to follow NFP method, then don't do it during menses, cos u may ovulate during menses (v rare but possible). Peak day (when most fertile) typically occurs between day 13 and day 15 (plus or minus from day 14).

I think last few days before menses (i.e maybe day 26 or 27 if you have a 28 or 30 day cycle) should be quite safe. I usually restrict it to these few days. =)

ds_73

MTDT, I see.. that's good, if not a lot of things to be pack inside your laggage liao hor.

Cooldevil,
If everyday wash clothes also siong leh, wait hand become "old woman's hand" liao arh.. hehe

Hey Eternity!!!!

Me got it!! hehehe.... been really busy lately... so its been an anniversary for us liao ah?? wohh... time really passes so fast!!

18 March is fine with me!! Cool!! can't wait to meet up with u all again.... so hows the rest?

skybluegal

serene,
mopping ur hb do one ah.. he veri guai leh.. for me, i need to ask my hb onli then he will do one..
bkk/hk can go anytime but u must have the $$ mah.. like me onli went to bkk once nia.. never to hk and taiwan yet

cooldevil,
i wash clothes every sat am coz the rest of the home clothes my mil will use washing machine to wash one including my hb one.. then vacuum almost everyday lor.. but is my room nia coz i long hair then always drop until very messy on the floor (oh ya.. i got a small hand-held vacuum so is conivence lor) then sunday pm iron clothes... then dinner either i cook if not go my mum hse eat lor

dottyback

cheer bear haha go anywhere outside sg oso muz haf $$ lah juz dat u muz compare apple wif apple lor...seriously i nv really into bkk shopping..i prefer the food hehee

dottyback

oh the mopping is he offer 1 coz i get backache easily keke

muz 'train' hubbies lah...those heavier chores like mopping n cleaning windows.aircon my ah lao will do..n if i cook he will b the 1 washing

skybluegal

serene,
i think i prefer shopping or sight-seeing more than food coz i eat abit nia will go fat one.. my hb will onli do the dish washing "automatic" but the rest must ask then will do one

coolgirl76

Hi serene and cheer bear
I prefer to shop and eat at Bkk then HK..... HK more like Singapore.... Bkk can sight-seeing, shop and eat, massage, sea-sport and etc......

ds_73

Cheerbear,
I got washing machine to use but i am still using hand to wash clothes leh,... so scare that my hand become "old woman's hand".. haiz... washing machine i got phobia using it.. will wait till my hb fix the problem b4 i use it again....

Cooldevil,
The massage at BKK really good huh, will they "mark up price"?? The food are rather different from singapore leh, don't understand why every thing they eay, they will go with some pink colour powder leh.. fruits like strawberry they also pack a small pkt of pink powder inside.. strange arh...

skybluegal

cooldevil,
bkk got sight-seeing and sea sports meh?? unless u r say abt others states rather than bkk lor..

ds,
apply moisturer on ur hands after washing clothes lor.. thats wat i do but its still not as soft and smooth compare to last time when i dont have to do laundry one
last time i go bkk never go the massage coz i scare pain leh and they got the pink colour powder meh?? i never notice leh..

blueberry

Spongme,

You still got 5 more months to enjoy your e ri shi jie...
Just checking.. you the gal that we meet one of those days regarding the langkawi stay? suddenly came to my mind.

Babysheep,
Think the last few days before menses are the safest. and these few days are also the days we get bloated (for me) and craving for choc... hehee..

Babysheep,
It's a matter how you view it. It's either you have the children early or latter.. but find early better.. more energy to take care of the kids..

coolgirl76

Hi cheerbear
ya I always stayed Bkk for a few days then go pattaya for seasport...alonf the way got sight seeing....

Hi DS73
I not particular with food ..... I love their roadside stalls food.... beef noodles and loti with kaya and etc..... everytime I go there hor i sure got laosai one...kekekekekeke I eat all the junk food..... At night we go chinatown eat sharkfin soup and drink bird nest ... pink powder got meh????

ds_73

Cheerbear,

I see..i got apply before i go to bed every night also.. thanks arh.

Cooldevil, don't know how to describe leh.. sometime i see that the thais will buy some fruits, and go with a kind of powder one leh..
BKK got chinatown meh? Where har? We tried once their roadside birdnest,but no much bird nest, only got lots of sweet soup nia.. but the bird nest at MBK shopping ctr one is really got bird nest, but then price will be different lor.
wah.. massage still can ask them to come to room.. icic

skybluegal

cooldevil,
i miss the sharkfin n bird nest.. somemore so cheap nia.. which hotel got this massage svc?? last time i stay one no have leh.. i think come to the room better mah more privacy but more ex right??