(2004) Brides of year 2004

ds_73

Cheer Bear,

Don't have to mah, just wrapped it with nice wrapping paper can liao. The most impt thing is to make sure the box has got no holes! If not ang pow drop then jialat..

blurunicorn

Fanyong:
I'm using a top-loader and one washing cycle is normally 45mins for full tub but 35mins for half ..

Babysheep:
Our AD fotos are not okie yet ..
Most likely early or mid dec ..
Same here for us, we always reach our hse at ard 10+ or 11 ..
Then bz with abit of the hsework and sleep ...

bebee

Babysheep,
lovely pix! as always, i am still in love with your EG!!!

u look great! so much sabo, same as excite...
good fun n good memories!!!

my AD photos by my video & photographer still not ready, soonsoon, will upload for u gals asap...

after seeing all urs, i really excited to see mine.. hehe

my hairstyle rather similar to yours and chubbyrains... for the WG one, one side pony tail

coolgirl76

Hi cheer bear
What DS mean the bottom of the box :p as for the top, u need to cut a hole.... that's why I use tissue box..... no need to fold or wrap :p

blueberry

Babysheep,

Can PM me your email add. so that I can forward the pix?

Bebe,
Waiting to see yours when it is ready.

Unicorn,
You work till so late?? think you must be tired after work.

wiseharmony

Hi Cheer Beer,

agreed wif DS, jus buy red/ gold wrapping paper then paste "Xi" sticker" can liao.

else can go Dai-so they have lotsa nice nice box... & only S$2 each.

wiseharmony

Oh yes, one more thing since all of us is getting married in Dec, may b u gals wanna to remind yr guests to come early to avoid traffic.... now it only Nov & orchard road traffice is olreadi quite jammed!! pple start doing X'mas shopping liao...

sweet_apple

My wedding next week, but I have outbreak around my chin. What should I do to make it less visible on my wedding day?

Not advisable to do facial near wedding day right?

skybluegal

wise,
where is this dai-so place???

apple,
wash ur face more frequent and use pimple cream lor.. best is body shop tea tree oil but dont worry la.. i think ur MUA will use concealer to cover for u.. for me is the scar after outbreak then my MUA used concealer to cover for me lor..

ds_73

Coldevil,

Thanks for explaining on my behalf. hehe.

Yah, top must have a hole.

Wise,
Think difficult leh, guest sure will take their time to come bo bian... in fact invitation card got a small calendar to remind them to come early, duno they will heal the advice a not..

ds_73

Apple,

I think vitamin E, those gelatin type is good too, u can poke the gelatin with a clean needle, apply some onto the scare.. think it shld help too.

I try that before.

blurunicorn

KK:
Dun have to OT till so late nowadays ..
But at least once a week ..
Now is the off-peak season and the peak season will start near xmas ..
Sometimes I stay late becoz of gals outings ..
MY hubby is more hardworking than me ..

coolgirl76

Hee hee...never mind lah cold or cool the same lah....just like the weather now......

Mi going to party with some forum frnds later..... they organising Hen nite for me and babu....anyone interested?

ds_73

Cheer Bear,

Don't waste the $$ gg kalm buy.. where u only use it for once.. But is up to u lor.. Maybe you can recycle it.

Cooldevil... wah.. so good, you scare being sabo by them not har? :p

coolgirl76

HI DS
Bo pian lei.....we met up quite a few times liao.... then chat almost everyday in forum...ke ke ke .....last sept, we also organise a hen's nite for one of the sep brides...

peeper

eh.. no leh.. me checked her posting.. she shld b back by 23rd nov hor... tink she's too busy ah... workload must be heavy

wiseharmony

Hi Cooldevil,

wow, so nice of them... mi trying to finish work B4 mi on leave next week.

Hi apple,
mi used to apply Aloe Vera gel fom GNC & leave it overnite. usually 3 days to heal. but hor, since yr big day is so near... go & seek a doctor .. take pills to control... coz stress afraid might hv more "poping" up.

talking abt doctor , last nite when to take flu injection & request for some pills to delay period.

ds_73

Cooldevil,

I would very much want to join, but then got appmt already wor, you gals enjoy hor.

wah.. 12 Dec.. that date is also in my list when i choose for my wedding date.

Where is your wedding venue? Maybe I can pop by to KPO.. kekekeeke

sweet_apple

Thanks DS, Cheerbear & Cooldevil,

I'll give it a try and hopefully it will be less visible next week.

Exactly one more week to my wedding, suddenly feel lost and don't know what to do, just hope everything will be smooth on that day.

coolgirl76

Hi DS
Mine at HIPV..... Sure!
U can join some of future HIPV brides to visit me on my AD .... they coming to see my wedding themes and see see look look

Hi wise
She seldom in this thread ..... u can find her at clubber thread :p Ok will send yr regards to her later...

ds_73

Hi cooldevil,

Sorry leh, may i know what does HIPV means and where is it? Too mountain tortise..

Apple,

Wah...don't worry, drink lotsa of water. When u gg to on leave.. next wk is your AD liao.. nervous a not? Think i will be nervous when my turn comes..

coolgirl76

HIPV = Holiday Inn Parkview Hotel near starhub building.:p

Hi cheer bear
If u want to meet me, U PM yr no. I log off liao.... will be back later....

hakida

I actually use the A4 size paper box,and wrap up with wrappring papers and ribbon for my AP box...

cheerbear,i accompany u from my house....

hakida

the AP box at kalm's cost about 18 to 20 dollars.i went to kalm just now and saw two different sizes....But i tell u all hor,i very stupid,the materials i bought from kalm's to do up the AP box costs $20.might as well i just buy the AP box from them.BUt,too late liao,coz i paid already then i know

coolgirl76

Hi hayashi
Which Kalm u go huh? I did go the one at Taka also selling PM stuffs.... I ask them they say dun have lei......

Siam huh? ok lah..... I find it too cosy liao then no locker... go "Ladies" also Ma Fan..... Normally I go there and enjoy myself cos married liao cannot afford to "fish"....scarely it's my hubby frnd or colleague I die liao...hee hee

zann

wah the postings flow so fast..

cooldevil,

ok understand liao...the 288 is like the max amt..but start off with lesser first...i wonder if the jie mei still dun let him in after yr 288 how huh hehe...or times up just let him in..

Rainnie,

good for your fren...impt got mei mei and enjoyable night lor..

Little Apple,

i agree with Cheer Bear, tea tree essential oil can kill germs...so after clean face liao then dab on those outbreak around yr chin...wei u sleep late type ah?