(2004) Brides of year 2004

• Thread starter Thread starter 21nov
  • Start date Start date

skylar,

Any more interview appt?
Send out more resume/ application, the more the merrier.

Your HB nice to you leh ... no need to cook

no-time,
ya lor, really like the rotting feel liao leh.....

Adeline,
i also think so, i walk out on 1 interview lor,, kinda scary lor, work in blood bank leh,, not my kinda thing lor....

how are u so far ah?

skylar,

walk out on interview ... wah ... stylo malo leh ... heeheee

me fine loh ... just that work after AD is busier. Me on business trip on 12 to 22 Nov leh

u learn cooking ... so gd ... me can't cook leh!

hi poohie
I just finished viewing yr pixs! :P Thanks for sharing with me!
yr MTM WG almost look like mine...he he he ..... I wonder how yr WG backview look like....... I like yr sleeves got ribbons....
wow yr BS allow u to wear yr WG for outdoor shots..... not bad lei.... My BS say cannot lei

adeline,

me also can't cook lah.... so u also on biz trip ah!!! 10 days ah!!! so good, go where ah? US ah? good wat.....

so boring leh now at home hehehee.... hehehee

adeline... cooking can learn one ah.... slowly lor...

skylar.. i know tat rotting feeling.. kekekeke.. eh.. now yr home hv pc/laptop liao ah?

if i at home now... can do some baking.. kekeke.. but say oni.. if really at home now... still will nuah all the way.. kekekee.... duno y sumtimes i so slack.. kekekeke

no-time,
no lah... my house comp down liao, me in cafe noww... hehehhehee....
me also nuah at home with all the DVDs lor. .... hehehehee.... super slacker leh

adeline.. oic.. chey.... dun like to cook n duno how to cook got difference mah.. kekeke.....

skylar.. not fair leh.. me no fly abroad... u no chance to miss me.. kekekee...

Skylar,

heehee ... me will miss u deep deep deep too!!!
gd life lor ... can be mei mei tai tai now

no-time,

aiyah ... dun like to cook means not interested to cook lah . heehee
me lazy like pig!!

adeline....
mei mei tai tai?? u mean broke broke tai tai ah? hahahahaa...
u must take care in US ah!

no-time,
lucky thing is that my mom cooks great food... hehehee... not forgetting tat my MIL are all veggies eaters lor.... brb....

no-time,

yup ... she cooks ... hmmm .... abt 4 times a week.
next time u stay with in laws olso hv home cooked food leh

where is dabee????

skylar,

tks.... hmmmmmm .... any temp job to take up?

Hihi all!!!
Its NOVEMBER!!!oh my god!!! Nothing is done yet! Contractor just inform me the house will only be completed 2 weeks before my AD! Sweat liao lah! and next week I will be having Guo-Da-Li...aiyo ... hehehe I haven't even sent out my invites!Panic panic...dunno whether can postpone or not hor..hahaha...just kidding!
Anyway so when will you gals meet for coffee and viewing ling's video? ...can i also tag along??hehehe

Ling,
Thanks for offering your help! I really need that! can i ask, what are we suppose to prepare on the gal's side regarding the Guo-Da-Li?

Hi odae,
go spotlight but materials to do the sisters' corsages is it? you gals so artistic hor...me aiyo have two left hand ley...i think i better buy lah!

Hi purple,
would be glad to share my pics, video, everything!
hehe...

hi baby
me not workin in UBS lah.. keke wat makes u think so :p me nw a "homemaker" lolz

oh.. think u saw the previous post ah.. hopeformiracle is a bride from UBS too

Wow! U very efficient! I emailed u liao! Tks!

Hi Moonlight,
So good ah? I guessed cos my PIL belong to the more trad type! So hopefully no cat fight..if not my mum refuses to marry me off how??? heehee... Hmmmm...think my GDL will oso be a party day leh. My mum told me my relatives (many cousins) will be turning up! Gosh! Another bz bz day..

Hi Mist,
U doing ur own montage? My hb oso wan to do ourself but until now haven touch it leh. R u using powerpoint??

Hi Summer,
My GDL will oso be at 8.30am, same same as Twinkle. Do u nid to go ard sending invites to relatives?

Waa...6days ML ah??? Very envy leh! I oni got 3days.

Hi Yiyi,
No lah..me oso not artistic one...dat's y ended up my jiemeis gota do lor! hahaha...

Moonlight,
U planned ur table arrangement liao? Me haven leh...haven even finish RSVPing the guests...

adeline... my MIL doesnt cook.... so last time stay over their place... is ta bao one.. kekeke...

skylar/adeline.. luckily we love our mum's food.. i've heard of frens who doesn't like their own mum's food ... kekekee.....

skylar.. u now using yr savings ah? me worried if out of job.. sure eat grass.. becos me not a savings person... yeeek !

yah lor.. dabee like soo busy hor....

Hey Shern - got ur pix liao. thanks! Just the 4 of the fitting at the studio? When are u getting ur PS album pix back?

hi gals:
i m here. really busy with work for the past few days... my eyes KOK KOK liao. my boss went reservist till next week n my colleague leaving soon.

adeline: go japan or korea nice nice too. u go US must take care. very cold. u n hb went US diff timing?? diff places?

so envy skylar, can nua at home....

no time: me tooo broke broke tai tai....saw my credit card bill last, last month really over spend. sigh....super broke must eat grass liao.

no-time,

heehee ... our natural mum is still the best hor!!

dabee,

here you are!!

u busy huh? must take care too ok.
yup, we went at diff timing and places .........

o ya lala go KL for what? shopping? popeye yummy...

alexus u hv dogs too?

gals i msad. quarrel with my hubby yesterday. so irriated with him. cos he complains my salary not enough to feed myself not to mention to hv a baby...

Hi Odae,

my RSVP? not done, cos b4 i sent out invitation, i call them up and ask, cos i knew many would be holidaying, so i guess, thats 1/2 RSVP already. Will have a gentle reminder thru sms later of the week..

dabee.. u got magic leh.. mention yr name oni u will pop in... scary.. kekekeke....

dabee... yah lor... in debt until jia lut jia lut... me oso tell hb.. can hardly hv any savings.. my god.. how to feed baby? hb quite bo chup at times.. so me worried.. sigh..

Hi Moonlight,
Oic..me almost same same like u..invited oni those whom I expect will attend one...but now left with relatives & hb's side so I can't do much. But hor...yet to do the seating allocation..chiam!

hi odae,

hehehe... yah, we will be using powerpoint. actually i am the one responsible for this task lah... and it's half done now, i still left with photos (from baby till teenage ones) haven't scan. so will scan tomorrow loh. it's not very difficult to use powerpoint lah... shd be okay loh. You can try using powerpoint.

i told you i can finish my wrist corsages yesterday right?? hehehe... and it's still lying there not touched yet.. ;p

hi twinkle,

hmmm, no need to change your table arrangements every time. can change it when it's closer to your wedding, cos those who can't make it would hv call you liao... then save time and frustration.... hehehe...

hi moonlight,

me also do same same as you leh... hehehe.. ask before i sent invitation cards... but there are some i've got no time to ask loh. anyway, one week before the wedding, will call them to RSVP loh.