morning!!!
it's a gd chit-chat last night. My hubby's still amazed by our girlie-power! i told him there'r new gals last night, he was like "u mean there'r more??" hehehe
tks c0co
for listening to the song and see the corsages. Hope u r not disappointed listening/hearing the actual thing.

I'm still considering wat to do for my corsages(fren set too high standard liao) and maybe using the Storybook love for montage instead.
bbsheep, i think i still need to attend your corsages class.
bonjura
Glad to see u last night!! as usual, think our loud voices cover yours up

Ur love story is so romantic, must be something real sweet and charming.
excite, kelly and kk
ai yo, sit too far away to really tok to u gals. Another day ok?
unicorn and carol
nice to meet u for the first time. Not difficult to recognise me right?
Dun worry so much abt PS make-up, just let MUA know wat u like, like color etc and it'll turn out well. but like wat emily said if dun like just say.
btw carol, u look very familiar leh.. hmm.. dun noe where i see/meet u before...
chubbyrain
your PS today!!
was a bit worried abt the rain this morning but now peeking at the sky, looks bright n yet cooling, the weather shld be just right in afternoon for u.
and for myself too. On half-day today to shop with my mum, for her outfit on AD. and see wat i can find for myself.
bebe
no lah, my corsages not tt fantastic, last night was just getting a bit of feedback and see wat i can do to improve. but getting a bit lazy nowaday. ;p
u take care of yourself too...
nana
CPA = certified public accountant. We need to complete a 5-day course and a small exam, in addition to 3/5 yr experience.
see ya!!