morning gals
wow wow wow!!! u gals really good.....make this thread go into archive again....yesterday i not at home, so nvr log on.... really regret har!! today read until eyes pop out @_@
welcome <FONT COLOR="aa00aa">yan</FONT>
hee...me the odd one out here...wedding most likely not in jul but come here to kpo ard... mine everything not fixed yet....when u get the contact list, u wld know what i mean...
<FONT COLOR="0000ff">ever</FONT>
heehee... ya lor...everytime check this thread sure got heart attack man....
but i wont give up on u all lar....very useful info here mah....
<FONT COLOR="119911">silver</FONT>, <FONT COLOR="ff6000">jul</FONT>
maybe i wont be going to the GI bridal show liao....cos might be going to watch some parade thingy...my fren said it's saf family day or something like that....
ehh...i saw comments in this forum abt GI not that good....so dun think i wld pay them a visit too...
<FONT COLOR="ff0000">jan</FONT>
u also havent gone any bridal boutique to see see look look yet?? me too.... waiting for my fren to be available... anyway, i have listed out the boutiques i want to go...got more favoured one...n got time can go one...alamak! altogether abt 17 ...hahahahaa.... greedy hor?? but the first priority ones got 9 lah.....
<FONT COLOR="ffff00">meimei</FONT>
thanks for sharing with us ur experience.... hey! the three u go to also in my shortlisted list leh...
yvonne
u r really efficient! decide on venue n boutique in so short a time....
no lah, u where got old?? as long as young at heart!