hi gals(icemilo,leng, rain,corrine,cldc, hazel etc etc)
seems like most of us are beginning some form of wedding preparations huh?
hey cldc!
i interested in silhuette too... do you know what they specialise in?dun worry so much... you still have time to shop shop see... i am still doing that still although i many have some shops in mind.. i will be shopping some bridal shops which i mentioned earlier within the next few months... the one in jb mentioned by corrine seems quite attractive also.. may just pop in to have a look
I think the really well-prepared is corrine.. imagine her wedding is very near mine but wow she actually got her actual day photographer already...
corrine!!
can you give me the contacts for the Barnabas guy? i wuld like to have a looj... btw what do you mean by digital and camera? you mean some photos in digital and some by camera??but i find the 2k a bit ex leh... i heard of another photographer who uses digital bt charges at 1k unimited photos journalistic with CD back i think... din ask so much yet coz thougt still git time
and where is ray ong by the way??
I have found the conrad prices:
for weekdays,min20 tablesis $948net/tbl, min25tbls is $918net.
for weekends, min 20tbl is 1048net
min25tbls is 1018net/tbl.
Note that it is based on 12 ppl per table and for sat they require a min of 25 tbls which is equivalent to 30tbls of 10 ppl.. friday and sunday can be 20 min...
This is the price for weddings between sep02 to dec02 but conrad has promised to fix the rate for us if we book now... guess wont lugi much lah hoh?
actually i also prefer 4seasons but my FH prefers Conrad so... no choice lah... but slowly i grew in love with it too
Hi Icemilo
where did you book your bridal package? how's the service so far? and ow much you pay and for what items?
Hi rain,
dun fret... i not very young too... maybe a few years younger than you... main thing is you must look pretty and happy during your big day!!! agree?
Hi hazel,
thanks for your advice... I agree with you that w can't control guests' attendance...but do you think pple would be in a more fun mood on Friday than on Sunday
??? I wuldn't want pple leaving the dinner half way early so that they can be ready for next day's work on monday if i were to put it on sunday leh...sign... so difficult to decide