Min,
I've recieve your mail. But...a lot of details missing. Mind if you can resent those that were not filled? Thanks
3)Birthday
6)Venue of banquet
8)Contact No.
9)New home location(area)
10)Name of bridal
11)Actual Day photographer
12)Date of photoshoot
13)Dialet(bride+groom)
Thanks <FONT COLOR="0000ff">Are</FONT> for letting <FONT COLOR="ffff00">Sunrise</FONT> know the things to sent.
Confirm location of meeting: Esplanade
Confirm date : 28/03/03
Time : 0700-0730pm
Attendance : Meow + hubby(?), Pris, Shirlynn + hubby(?),Besse, Are , Leo29, twinklets, Feb + hubby(?), Jing jing + hubby(?), Akira, Serrich
Not attending - Wen, Sunnyling, Clyne, okeanosmao, DK, Amore, Yve, Ava, Min, Sunrise
Serrich,
Think you need to look out for cracks and holes. Also bring along a spoon to scope dust haha..no lah, go knock on each individual tiles in your kitchen and 2 bathrooms. See if its hollow, if it is, need HDB to change them. Bring along a spanner(dunno right spelling or not) try to turn the tap see if got leakage or not. Also look out for big holes near the pipes if you have any in the toilets. Understand now new flats are all conceal or built outside the toilet.
As for bank loans, i'm not sure. Sun think i want to apply too.
Wen,
mine is a restaurant, not hotel. So all these aren't provided at all. I have to DIY. No choice, hubby dun like most restaurant food. Scare my FIL also not happy with the food. So bring them go eat and try out before commiting to that restaurant. I jus simply add a ribbon on the tealight holder only. My tealight is already in matt finishing. So there's a yellow glow already.