gd mornin yi
oh drunk on sat nite???
y drink so muz in the 1st pl???
muz b hvin some celebration else u wont drink tat muz...
hvin ur nephew 2 walk in as ur flower boi???
tats sweet unless he aint afraid of strangers lookin @ them...
its a bit diff 2 explain in words on the cinch detailed...
nvm u will koe how it looks like when its all done up in mths time...
yah 2molo 1/2 daz...
hvin some celebration lunch 4 my dept...
another yr had passd...
its had been a fruitful yr coz got romed with my guy...
hopin 4 a better yr ahead in 03...
jady
wow so fast get ur keys liao...
tokin abt the ritual thin, my case was opp of urs...
i din c the reason 4 performin the ritual but yet my in laws insisted...
so did watever they wana juz 2 pls them lor...
they r gettin a tailsman 2 b placed over my main door...
i m against it but my guy said its the heard behind tat counts...
wat 2 do juz take it lor...
but the tailsman reali dun blend in with my theme...
which contractor or id r u engagin 2 do ur reno???
how muz is ur budget???
muz b excited 2 c ur love nest all done up soon...
u can refer 2 female mag 4 the cinch detail which i was tokin abt...
dun hv the pg number with mi nw...
yi u still hv the sms i sent over on the pg number???
ladies
wishin all a happi 03...
the yr we had been waitin 4 is here...
enjoy ur weddin preparations n hv fun!!!