hi gals! I see enya and bobomagic are very active this morning!
bobomagic, if u want LG's package details, give me your email address and i'll email to u lor... dun want to bore other people here, hehe!
Wah... so romantic to have a bride sailing in for solemnisation... macham like foreign princess crossing seas to marry her price charming, hehehe!
Enya, agree that facials are not needed unless u feel u have some skin problems... for me, i wanted to try whether can rid my eyebags, though after a few so-called eye treatments, still the same leh... but i still go cos it's very relaxing, hehe! U can ask them not to do extraction (squeeze pimples) and use water-based products instead of oil-based which may clog pores, better still use hypoallergenic products if u're scared your skin may be sensitive!
bobomagic, if u want LG's package details, give me your email address and i'll email to u lor... dun want to bore other people here, hehe!
Wah... so romantic to have a bride sailing in for solemnisation... macham like foreign princess crossing seas to marry her price charming, hehehe!
Enya, agree that facials are not needed unless u feel u have some skin problems... for me, i wanted to try whether can rid my eyebags, though after a few so-called eye treatments, still the same leh... but i still go cos it's very relaxing, hehe! U can ask them not to do extraction (squeeze pimples) and use water-based products instead of oil-based which may clog pores, better still use hypoallergenic products if u're scared your skin may be sensitive!