Hi Ivory,
I signed up with wedding affairs at upper serangoon. Previously they were at tampines and named "fame bridal". Just shifted recently. U can check them out under the thread "fame bridal" in this forum
I am there too
I took the ROM dress from them in May. Find their service not bad. Can't expect to be super good lah. Now i think singapore service line all so so only. As long as never anger me can already.. kekekeke... i am an easily satisfied person anyway.
Going to IMM is a good idea. Can look at a lot of things
When i went to IMM, i look at christian creation i think. I hate it!! The pictures are not what i want. Personally, i dun have preference for B&W photos and they seem to have a forte in that. But anyway, their B&W photos dun look very nice either. I also visited one named "Easac". Was so tempted to sign up with them. They are taiwanese style. Very nice pictures. But did not sign up eventually coz we are only sourcing at that time and my hubby in the end say IMM very far from our side (coz we stay east side) so inconvenient to travel.. kekeke...
Actually should look at the chinese almanac first, pick the date then proceed to restaurant booking. But i heard some say can block dates?? i am not too sure. But it is good to get a accurate date lor. Less trouble later.
If u want ROM to be in JUne, a bit rush now for customary to be in the same month. Coz gown fitting, photoshoot etc that is, bridal affairs, need to be started 6 mths before customary. That means u got to start now!! hahahah... which is not really possible. By the time u finish sourcing, already end of dec

and u only get to start in Jan. Like tat hor, very stressful wan
Hi Flowee jie,
My player cannot play DVD, dun know why they give DVD.. hahaa... anyway kkk borrow a DVD player from colleague, might be able to play it soon.
haha..can play mj together, no problem. But wait till i polish up my skills. Wait i kena eaten by u all very badly.. hohoo..
Ur neighbours must be peeping in ur house very often, that's why know it is nice
My shan guang also very much, that mean cannot use disposable lens too lor? Anyway will only be making one pair before photoshoot.. kekeke..